130x130_sq_1383768766668-vovo16

Wozniak Photography

Depew , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3481 Walden Ave
Depew, NY US 14043 (map)

PHONE

716-681-0900

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are WNY's premier Photography studio, and have been for over 32 years. Wozniak's Photography is a full time photography studio, with an actual street address and place of business,... Read more
We are WNY's premier Photography studio, and have been for over 32 years. Wozniak's Photography is a full time photography studio, with an actual street address and place of business, Not just a website and a cell phone number. Not only do we have the greatest staff of photographers, but we custom design all our own albums using the most talented graphic designers in all of New York State. So not only are you starting with fabulous images from your wedding, but your finished album is also a creative masterpiece. If only the best is good enough for your wedding, then be sure to have Wozniaks Photography as your professional photography studio. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1322588587755-finalasmall
130x130_sq_1322588671137-7small
130x130_sq_1322588763053-img2670asmall
130x130_sq_1322588802099-showsmall
130x130_sq_1322588867854-img8807asmall
130x130_sq_1322588916604-img8751asmall
130x130_sq_1322588993855-img8398small
130x130_sq_1383768624689-ava203
130x130_sq_1383768630784-bnbn162
130x130_sq_1383768638163-ccjd203
130x130_sq_1383768644546-emem203
130x130_sq_1383768649847-fhfh162
130x130_sq_1383768656431-glgl203
130x130_sq_1383768660865-huhu162
130x130_sq_1383768670724-lvlv203
130x130_sq_1383768677183-mhmh203
130x130_sq_1383768683921-qkqk162
130x130_sq_1383768689974-vovo162
130x130_sq_1383768696919-zxzx162
130x130_sq_1392751008591-
130x130_sq_1392751074815-fafa162
130x130_sq_1392751170692-fyfy162

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1374547399768-engagment-photos
Lindsay
Wedding:
12/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Wozniak Photography had to be one of the best decisions I made while planning the wedding. Their payment plan is easy to keep up with, they took amazing pictures, and they got them to us as soon as we were back from our honeymoon. We worked with David and his daughter, whose name I can't remember. She took pictures of us getting ready while he took pictures of the guys. I really recommend two photographers, its a little harder on the budget, but it was really worth it. To be honest some of her pictures turned out better than his, and she was the backup. They are both wonderful, they enjoy your wedding with you, and they aren't pushy or overly poesy. With the package we got, all of our pictures came on a flash drive, with no watermarks, so we are able to keep our pictures forever! Really great people to work with, great quality, great time!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
great service... and great photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They were fantastic, they made sure to get the candid shots, family shots, and shot all day long. Very professional and friendly. Couldn't have asked for better!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
The photographers from Wozniak who serviced my wedding were absolutely wonderful. They were professional but so much fun. They got right into the swing of things with my insane groomsmen and captured every wacky and sweet moment of the night. I got an incredible deal the night I booked them and will be receiving two free parents' books with my wedding album; my mother didn't think they still did those, she was thrilled.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
When I first got engaged and was thinking of a photographer for my special day I heard person after person recommend Wozniak Photography. Not only because they have been in business so long and are experienced but they are also wonderful to work with. Ron captured our special day and I could not be more thrilled with the work he had done! Not only were my pictures available for pickup just a week and a half later but they were beautiful too. I only had one photographer and he was still able to capture so many moments I forgot about. I didn't even notice him at all during the day and when I did he was smiling the whole time!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Wozniak Photography. Dave and his daughter Briana were an awesome team! Our photos were absolutely beautiful. To every detail, candid shots and the quality were outstanding. Dave and Briana are very down to earth and friendly and made our day so special. Thank you both for a memorable wedding :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stefanie
Wedding:
8/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I love Wozniak's photography! I thought that Dave was great when I met him! Made me feel real good on having them be my photographer's on my special day. I was able to make payments to them, which I loved. I would recommend going to a show you get great deals! When reviewing my photos, I was a little bummed I thought I would get my photos edited already when given to me, but they were not. When I handed in my wedding photo numbers to do my album they told me I can have all my edited photos from my book which made me extremely excited. I can not wait to see my photos. I check their facebook page everyday hoping to see my " album" on their page. :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassandra
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Would very highly recommend Wozniak Photography to everyone!!! From our first meeting with Dave, to a misunderstanding on my part where Dave contacted me over the long weekend...way above and beyond and I couldn't be happier with them!! Jim did an amazing job. He was fun and he knew all of our names before we even left the house to go to the ceremony! We had major issues with out limo and one of our bridesmaids almost passed out from heat exhaustion and Jim was a superstar and had her ride with him in his air-conditioning!!! We absolutely couldn't be any happier with their services and I just cannot wait until we get our album back to see how they pull it all together!!! :) Thank you so much Jim and Wozniak Photography for helping document every little detail of our day!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Dave's staff was absolutely amazing!!!! Pictures turned out FANTASTIC!!! Loved how you can do a payment plan I could've be any happier
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
From the moment I went to go meet with Dave I knew that my wedding was going to be in the best hands in WNY. The photographer was great on the day and took pictures detailing a few of the mishaps that we had along the way as well as some interesting ones of my groom that it was definitely worth the wait to see. I have so many wonderful pictures that I am having a hard time picking out my favorites for the album. He was knowledgeable as to where the best shots were in my venue and was very patient with the bridal party when the drinks and hors d'oeuvres came out. I will cherish these photos forever and am glad I picked Wozniak photography
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
5/24/2013
5.0/5.0
They did an amazing job on my wedding. The pictures turned out great and my finished albums are beautiful. The staff is fun and friendly. I am using them again for future photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
maureen
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I was so glad I chose Wozniak's Photography to do my Wedding pictures. I looked at a couple other photographers but I loved Dave's personality and the pictures in their sample albums. Dave's daughters shot my wedding and I couldn't be happier with the mix of pictures they got. We had the formal pictures and a bunch of fun bridal party pictures and they even got a ton of shots of my guests at the reception. Brittany and Amanda captured everything and I am so grateful to their talents for making my day something I can remember through photos for years to come! One of the things I loved about Wozniak's is that when they send you the wedding photos, they give you the rights to them. I was able to make copies of some photos to send with my Thank You cards and I know my guests loved that personal touch. I've already recommended them to friends and will continue to recommend them! They are very professional but they still have fun with you on your big day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlyn
Wedding:
12/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Just picked up my pictures today and they are wonderful! Everyone was very professional and accommodating. Got lots of great pictures without interfering with the fun of my wedding day. Would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are so happy that we chose Wozniak Photography to capture our amazing day!

Our pictures turned out amazing, Dave and Briana were so fun to work with, and were open to any ideas that we had.

I would absolutely recommend getting a second photographer, it makes the picture taking process easier & faster, and you end up with a ton of candid pictures that are hilarious!

If you are looking for a quality, timely, professional photographer for your big day I would recommend Wozniak Photography!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing!!!! That is the only way to describe Wozniak Photography. We had Jim as our photographer and he was phenomenal!!!! The professionalism and creativity was awesome. I cannot express enough how happy my husband and I are with their work. The pictures turned out priceless for us. The pictures truly showed how much love we have for each other and how blessed we truly are. Thank you Jim and Wozniak Photography for completing our wedding. I would definitely without a doubt recommend Wozniak Photography for anyone's needs...weddings or any other special days in your lives!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing! Professional but fun!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorreina
Wedding:
9/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Wozniak! We just received our discs and we are blown away by the quality and AMOUNT of photos that were taken! They are beautiful! Jessica and Brianna were so wonderful to work with. They made my day so special. I loved working with two women! They both took amazing photos and helped me throughout the day. Jessica went so far to lay on the ground at some points to get great shots. Awesome! She really knew what I was looking for. I received many of the pretty photos that we all want but she also understood that i wanted some fun, out of place photos as well. We took pictures downtown Buffalo subway line and they came out fantastic! I am so happy we went with Wozniak and would recommend them to anyone! You will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
9/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We had 2 photographers for our wedding, and I am so glad we did. They were both extremely professional, and the photos came out great. We had them from 12noon and they left around 10pm- so I got full day coverge (just as i had wanted).
There prices were very reasonable/fair for all that I got, and I would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1346904404575-img9544b
Katie
Wedding:
8/17/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot thank Amanda & Dave enough for being the photographers at my wedding on August 17th, 2012. My wedding pictures turned out better than I could have ever imagined. You captured every moment from little, like my nieces & nephews taking candy from behind the curtain from the candy bar, to as big as walking down the aisle. The variety of pictures you took made it hard to pick my favorite. Everybody in my family, guest, and friends raved about how amazing & professional you two were & how on top of your game you are. You truly are two very talented people & I can't wait to get my photos and album printed. I love you both, you are forever apart of my special day & memories <3
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rose
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
The best quality photos and professionalism given during the entire event.
I would highly recommend this photographer!!
His ideas are amazing and the pics came out awesome!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Wozniak Potography I would like to thank you for the amazing job that your business put towards the memoriable moments in my life which was my wedding. My family especially I were very inspired by your special creativity that was put into my wedding album. Your quality of how you edited the pictures was very thoughtful, not only the quality but how proffessional, comprehendable, friendly, and trust worthy your business was. I would deffinetly reccommend your company to friends, family, and co-workers. Your staff has been truely amazing thank you once again for everything that you have done.
- Jennifer and Jesus Berrios
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
7/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Wozniak Photography to everyone! They were absolutely awesome with everything, they really know how to please a bride and everyone around her. I have over 2,100 pictures from my wedding and love each and every one of them! The two girls who photographed my wedding knew exactly what they were doing and didn't need direction from my maid of honor or I that day. I am a complete control freak, so me feeling comfortable letting them do what they do best was a huge step. But I trusted them and was so glad I did! They captured each moment to perfection, even a bunch of awesome candid pictures! Wozniak Photography was totally worth the money! I suggest you check them out!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Wozniak photography was a very professional and well organized company.
My pictures turned out AMAZING!!! So creative and unique! My album out-shines any other wedding album I have ever seen!!

Thank you Wozniak's!!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1342201065886-251860683877587141671572009n
amanda
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Wozniak photography went above and beyond our expectations!!! They captured every little detail of our wedding without getting in the way of the event- Alot of times we didnt even realize they captured that moment-- when in fact they did!! We had a team of 2 wonderful women (Amanda and Briana) that worked so well with each other- if one photographer missed something the other one captured it! It was a pleasure-- they even went above and beyond their call of duty and one of them held my dress off the wet ground to capture some photos outside! I was worried because it was raining and my original plan was the Japanese gardens-- but no worries because with a good photographer like WOZNIAKS- the location does not matter to capture beautiful pictures! I am so pleased with everything!! They are very professional and they are very accomodating with everything a bride would need to ease her mind on the big day! THANK YOU SO MUCH WOZNIAKS FOR THE BEAUTIFUL MEMORIES!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
They are amazing, we paid extra to have two photographers, and I was so pleased. The pictures came out beautiful, they took every picture I wanted and more. They made sure I had every possible picture I wanted. The photographers were so nice, and they made my day perfect.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jade
Wedding:
4/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Wozniak Photography did outstanding photos. They knew when to take the perfect photo shot. They were very professional, friendly, and kind. They captured every moment of my wedding, and the photos turned out absolutely beautiful!!!!! I was more than pleased with them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
12/5/2011
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to begin with Wozniak Photography. My family has been using their services since 2007, when they were the photographers for my sister's wedding. They are simply AMAZING, they are family owned and operated. His daughter Amanda just shot my engagement pictures and they turned out fabulous, and I received them within a few weeks of getting them. The Wozniak family makes you feel like apart of their family, they are friendly, welcoming and make you feel comfortable and confident you will get the best results. They know all the "hot" spots for pictures to be taken. Wozniak’s photography is the best in Western New York & I'm so excited for Dave & Amanda to be the photographers at my wedding in August!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mandy1015
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Wozniak had done my parents wedding about 12 maybe 13yrs ago, and I loved them. They had done my photos for our wedding and they came out amazingly. I will admit the day after the wedding I was flipping out because I thought that there were some shots missing. Upon calling very upset, and nervous that some shots were missing. David had gone through them to make sure everything I wanted was there. My photos were priceless. From us dancing, to our friends, to my brothers and sisters goofing off at the picture location. They had made our day a day to remember for all of the years to come!!!!! Just priceless photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
blc07
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
they are awesome to work with and the work was amazing ....!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The entire team was extremely helpful and professional. My photos turned out beautiful and my wedding album is amazing! What more could you want?
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christylee686
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Great to work with. Listened to all if our ideas and took some amazing shots! We couldn't be happier with our wedding photos! Highly recommend!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lizther
Wedding:
9/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Wozniak's photography was excellent to work with. Our photographers were helpful and accommodating all day. We received our photo DVD's within a few days of the wedding and couldn't be happier with how everything turned out!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teri
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with our pictures and service!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rosanne
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Captured such great moments I wouldnt of tho to ask a picture of. So professional and extremely helpful!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Myoung
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Wozniak Photography is like no other!!! With just under 3,000 pictures taken its clear they didnt miss a thing! We had a 28 person bridal party and a ton of ideas. The photographers were awesome and captured the most beautiful photos of our day!! Would highly reccomend!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna and Mike
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
WOZNIAK'S IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST !!!!! We had so many friends have horror stories about waisting so much money on their wedding photography with other photographers. So we decided to go with someone that was recommended by everyone that used them. Plus our Banquet Hall (Samuels Grand Manor), DJ (CJ Sound), Bakery (Muscariel's), even my pastor (David Zastrow) all recommended Wozniak's when I brought up the question about photographer. Wozniaks went above and beyond what I was hoping for ! I have recommended them to anyone that asks. The whole experience and piece of mind they brought us was awesome.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynda
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Thanks Dave for the great job you did for my daughter's wedding. Your staff help make this wedding a day to remember.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
woj-linx
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Wozniak Photography is hands down the best photography studio in the WNY area bar none!!! not only does Mr. Wozniak exude professionalism but is so comfortable and helpful, you feel as though he's a part of your family when arranging the special day! his photographers are unbelievably friendly and courteous, and the pictures they took for my wedding left me speechless! no need to look anywhere else for a wedding Photographer, I'll recommend Wozniak's anyday!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
7/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect! The photographers were very professional and our pictures turned out beautiful!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
The photographers at Wozniaks are a pleasure to work with. They take beautiful pictures and are open and flexible to your requests. We absolutely love our wedding album!!! They did a great job with the layout and professional finishes. I would highly recommend Wozniaks! : )
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tamangola
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I hired them to do the photos for my daughters wedding on July 2, 2011 they were amazing...right on time stayed practically the whole night...toughed it out through the drama at the very beginning. They were more than professional and the proofs and thank you cards were back super fast. Their prices were amazing and I have recommend them to so many people well worth every penny!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Wozniak Photography provided excellent service on my wedding day. Two photographers arrived at noon and stayed with us until almost 11:00 PM. Within 2 weeks of the wedding we received 4 DVD's with over 3000 posed and candid photos that we will chose from for our album within the next few months. All of the DVD's are ours to keep. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the pictures and the creativity of many of the shots. Wozniak was well worth the investment and gave us a wonderful remembrance of the entire day.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1274375045724-katieandsteven
Katie
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Wozniak Photography did an Amazing Job for my wedding!! Jess was my photographer, and she actually photographed Dave's Daughter's wedding as well (so I knew i got one of the best!) She was super friendly, and flexible with all the wedding day craziness. When I got my disks with the images on them, there were over 1400 pictures!!! I was able to easily pick out over 500 favorites, it was great! For the price they ask, they are totally worth it! They only require part of the payment before the wedding and then the rest after, which was very convenient! I will use Wozniak Photography for my maternity pictures, baby pictures and so on!! Absolutely the best!! Thank you Jess and Thank you Dave!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nnapierala
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
David Wozniak Photography is professional, fun and accommodating. From our visit first to picking up our wedding album yesterday they have been so helpful and best of all we LOVE our pictures and album. When we were moving into our new home, something fell and damaged the photo on our signature photo mat that was displayed at our reception for guests to sign and write their wishes. Wozniak photography was able to fix the photo and still save the border of our guest signatures for us! Our parents love the parent albums that are an exact copy of our album just a smaller size. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sms1550
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I am so pleased I chose Wozniak Photography as my wedding photographer! The package I purchased was without a doubt a GREAT deal! What I received for the money was far beyond that of what friends of mine received with other photographers for the same price. I had two photographers for my entire wedding, both of which were attentive, fun, and captured every detail of my big day! You will be in ecstatic when you receive your proofs, but when you receive the final package, your wedding album, you will just be in awe! Looking at the finished product literally brought me to tears I was so happy! It's a perfect way to relive the best day of your life over and over again! Thank you so much to Wozniak for helping to make my wedding day perfect!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I was more than satisfied with the service received by Wozniak photography for my wedding. I had 2 photographers for the day and it was the best addition to my package that I think we made! We have so many great professional shots along with those candid moments not captured by most photographers. And best of all, we have the rights to all of the photos to share with our family and friends. The day was so relaxing and fun knowing we did not have to worry about moments being lost. We have great pictures of our whole day from getting ready to that last goodbye shot at the reception. I would highly recommend Wozniak photography to anyone getting married. They are very professional and great to work with. You will not be sorry with your decision. I have the memories and photos to prove it!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lexkotarski
Wedding:
12/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Although you are my dad..you did not do my wedding pics. Jessica was our photographer on my and Brian's special day! She was friendly professional and she did a beautiful job. She also did our engagement pictures and she took us to the park and did different poses then most photography places do. And she always asked us if we had any special poses we wanted. The whole experience with her and Wozniak's was great! And our wedding album is amazing and i still look at it everyday and i have been married now almost 9 months! ...Alexis and Brian kotarski
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gena8223
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Dave Wozniak personally photographed my wedding and did a fantastic job. From the first meeting all the way through the selection of the wedding album he has been a phone call away with advice and assistance.

I do not love being the center of attention and him and his assistant took excellent photographs without me feeling like they were on top of me or my friends all evening. The candid shots are some of the best I have seen.

Finally the price we paid for our wedding package was the best value I could find. I would absolutely recommend Wozniak's to anyone looking for a photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laurenrozmus
Wedding:
10/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Dave & Amanda were our photographers for our 10.01.10 wedding. They provided traditional and photojournalism shots. We have SO many pictures to choose from and they are ALL stunning. What a FUN (and professional) bunch to work with, from the office staff to the photographers. We enjoyed sharing opur day with them and having them capture our beautiful memories. Nothing was overlooked.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nrotthoff94
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Wozniaks was wonderful! The photographers were professional and fun, and knew how to handle our blustery wedding day! The pictures came out wonderful, and choosing pictures for the album was very difficult!! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Wozniaks to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Amanda
Wedding:
8/20/2010
5.0/5.0
We were very happy with our photographer, Jessica. She did an outstanding job on both our engagement pictures and on our wedding day. She was so easy going and never felt like she was in the way or pushy. We got a DVD with close to 3,000 pictures on it--all ours to keep. Our finished album is beautiful and we felt like we got SO much in our package for a reasonable price. I would definitely work with this studio in the future and would recommend them to a friend.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsCady
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with Wozniak Photography and Jim Murray as our photographer. Dave was very accommodating, especially with negotiating price, and responding to any questions or concerns that I had. He made me feel very comfortable going into my wedding knowing that my photography, which would be long lasting after that day was done, would be done beautifully.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sherry
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Wozniak Photographer go above and beyond.... I have recomended them to a number of people ... and as it turned out the same photographer did my best friends daughters wedding too..Great job
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christopher Dycha
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
My wife and I are very pleased with the service from Wozniak. Dave is real easy to work with and he negotiated a great deal. I strongly reccomend the additional photographer. We got about an extra 1000 shots for a relatively small additional charge. They were all easy to work with and they worked well with my other vendors, never conflicting with the videographer who we hired from a separate company. Professional yet personal. We haven't ordered our shots yet but the experience so far has been great. Christopher Dycha
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaylee
Wedding:
6/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Amazing!!!!! My wedding was over a year ago but i still remember the incredible serivce i received from Wozniak Photography. They were overly helpfuly on my special day and any request i had they did even if it did not relate to wedding pitcures. They worked magic and made my night magical. My sister now has them booked for her wedding. I would not consider anyone else. Hands down my album is one of the best i have seen!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
We had Dave and Amanda for our April 17, 2010 wedding and ended up with over 2,000 pictures to choose from and they were all amazing! I loved both the posed and the candid shots. Dave and Amanda were both professional and we had a great time with them. They came to my parents house around noon and stayed until the end of the reception. We received our DVD's within a week of the wedding which are ours to keep, and our wedding album is absolutely beautiful! They are the best :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joe
Wedding:
6/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Great staff did a wonderful job on a reprint and they actually used their creativity to enhance the pic!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/7/2008
5.0/5.0
My wedding was June 7, 2008 and will forever be remembered through the AMAZING photos we received from Wozniak Photography. The photographer did a great job of working with us through the 94 degree heat and blistering sun, and even helped us to find a new location when our first choice was over run by other couples. After the wedding, we chose to get a photo book, some wallets and a large photo for our wall.....everything turned out perfectly, in a timely manner and was affordably priced. I would DEFINITELY recommend Wozniak Photography....you wont regret it!
Thank You again!
Sarah and Eric Feldmann
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
maryk330
Wedding:
7/9/2005
5.0/5.0
If I could give Wozniak Photography an overall rating it would be well over 5 stars. This family business is professional, curteous, personable, fun...the list could go on and on. Dave did our wedding personally and we couldn't have been more happy with the outcome of our proofs and photo album. In fact there were so many great shots we didn't know which ones to pick! He captured the true beauty of a wedding; the essence of "love" shared between soulmates. He was with us from the moment we were getting ready to the very end of the night. He was able to "stop" time for us, everytime we look back at our photos he captured such precious moments throughout the day that we even forgot.

Wozniak Photography also did our firstborn photos. They came into our home within the first week of being home from the hospital, no pressure on me or our baby. They took the time to realize that newborns aren't the greatest at cooperation and did their best to snap gorgeous pictures. Everything was quiet, laid back, and they worked at the baby's pace, not their's. It was quite remarkable the level of professionalism.

I wouldn't go anywhere, or recommend anyone else to capture the moments in my family's life that we treasure. Wozniak Photography worked with us in helping find the perfect pictures for our budget. Dave is a great guy, no wonder he's been in business for so long...he must be doing something right. I'll be calling them again very soon...our second baby arrives March 2012!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
poohbear
Wedding:
1/15/2005
5.0/5.0
I was extremely pleased with all of my portraits, which made it hard to choose the best ones. I really loved the black and white ones, and the black and white one with just the color on the flowers. The photographer was willing to take whatever poses I wanted and got some great snap shots. :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
edsgrlmel
Wedding:
9/6/2003
5.0/5.0
Wozniak photography did a wonderful job from the planning Phase to the wedding day. I have a wonderful variety of pictures from traditional to creative and unique shots. I love my wall portrait and the album is just beautiful.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ann
Wedding:
11/30/2002
5.0/5.0
This was my 2nd wedding and Wozniak's Photography was outstanding. You couldn't ask for better quality pictures and better service from any other photographer out there. I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
paul
Wedding:
12/5/2001
5.0/5.0
did not use this studio for wedding pics BUT did use for a family portrait approx. 10 years ago.....David and his staff were phenomenal.....made us very comfortable, were extremely patient as we also were dealing with two toddlers who at the time were a bit uncooperative...the portrait turned out fantastic....as it was a gift for our parents, they were extemely happy with it (it still hangs in their home today)....I would HIGHLY recommend Wozniak's for ANY of your photography needs and have referred many others in his direction as has my sister!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bob
Wedding:
11/12/1987
5.0/5.0
Excellent professional and a great listner. He gave my wife and I lasting memories in the photo album we still treasure to this day
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.9/5.0
Thank you so much for being part of our wedding dat I couldn't be happier with our pictures. We love them so much thank you
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1204473098619-rehersaldinner
tasgmv
Wedding:
6/27/2009
4.9/5.0
Although I have not received my pictures yet (I live out of state), I am very happy with the service Wozniak provided. I purchased their largest package which is usually shot by the owner himself. He was out of town the weekend of my wedding and I got really worried, but Jessica was an amazing photographer. She was very nice and personable and did everything we wanted. It helped us because we sent in a "must take" list and she did everything on it! Like I said, I live out of state, and they were very accomodating to what we needed to do to get what we wanted. For example, I couldn't do the pre bridal portrait that comes with my package because there was no way to get it done in time, so they are letting me exchange it for something of equal value. They are letting me do that with something else in our package as well. Our photographer was not pushy or anything and was very happy. I enjoyed her very much!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
great pictures and so many! Would def recommend to friends
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
algh81911
Wedding:
8/19/2011
4.8/5.0
Provided a great experience with awesome pictures at a reasonable price!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Biancakoz
Wedding:
7/2/2011
4.8/5.0
Wozniak's was great to work with! Our photographs turned out great and we couldn't have been happier with how it all came together. I would (and did!) recommend them to my friends!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Morgansmom10303
Wedding:
4/27/2011
4.8/5.0
Wozniaks has yet to do our wedding but when we called for an apt to meet we were greated by the owner himself, apt was made for the day after our phone call and there pictures and books were very professional. They offer a very convenient payment plan. we booked with Dave right away. Great Service!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Doffhaus89
Wedding:
9/9/2011
4.5/5.0
I used Wozniaks for my wedding. A big benefit? Payment plan. I didnt have to pay everything upfront, around half before and half when I picked up my photos! Also I had the oppurtunity to have two photographers for my wedding! Something was spilled on my dress and they rushed in to wipe it off! Not only are they professional the staff is very caring also and very open to your own ideas on pictures! We went to the Japanese gardens and the shoot was beautiful!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/24/2012
4.4/5.0
We had Ron as our photographer and he did a wonderful job! I was very please with the quanty of shots he took. I was a little disappointed with some of the shots because we were squinting in every shot! Althought it was our choice to have picture taken by the harbor I wish our photographer would have offered another suggestion if noticed all of our faces looking funny in each shot.I would like to say though I did enjoy the shot he took at our wedding and reception.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.2/5.0
Wozniak photography cane as a great recommendation to me by family and friends... And I can see why! Our photographer geanelle made our session extremely special and made it very smooth. She even stayed a little longer to make sure we got all pictures we wanted (while giving us great suggestions too!)
I only wish their hours were longer so we could reach them more, but everything was perfect for our wedding day!
Services Used: Photography
Wozniak Photography responded with the following comments:

Many people think wedding photographers have short hours without taking into account we shoot weddings every Friday and Saturday, and do little league photography, senior portraits and family portraits on Sundays. We are also open Monday Tuesday and Thursday late until 8 :00 PM for working couples. That only leaves us one day off per week. We do have regular business hours which are stated on our answering machine, so getting in touch with us should never be a problem. We strive to make 100% of our couples happy with not only the photography, but everything else to do with the wedding experience.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lauren
Wedding:
8/15/2009
4.0/5.0
Very professional. Nice results, we really like the way everything turned out.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
grapes3823
Wedding:
7/12/2008
3.7/5.0
The pictures are beautiful and the photographer was great at accomodating us and our families. The owner is very nice and professional. We were supposed to do a portrait session for a signature board and couldn't schedule it until the last minute. He went out of his way to personally photograph our session and get the finished product back in a week so we would have it in time for the wedding! The photographer that photographed the wedding was great, too. Had lots of good ideas for the pictures that I never would have thought of.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
roisinshea
Wedding:
11/9/2008
3.2/5.0
They took the most beautiful pictures ever. Very friendly and courteous.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
weddedbliss
Wedding:
9/17/2005
2.8/5.0
I really enjoyed the owner of this photography business... however, if you do not pay for him I think it is a shame! We did not meet our actual photographer until the day of the wedding and he was Hitler. He was stuck on strict schedule and irritated that I was late coming back from my hair appointment. My attendants all complained about him and still to this day talk about him. We complained to the owner regarding some of our photographs and he compensated us well and adjusted the work for us. I would recommend this studio if you are using the owner... otherwise, I would go elsewhere!
Services Used: Photography
Wozniak Photography responded with the following comments:

At Wozniak Photography, we take pride in our work, and are very passionate about giving you great photos. When the bride shows up very late, and still has to get dressed, it makes our job very stressful. We now have to squeeze all the brides house photos into 15 minutes, and get to the church in time to photograph the groom before the ceremony. When someone is 10-15 minutes late, it is no big deal but weddings where the bride is an hour late cause everything to become very rushed, and unfortunately we find ourselves having to fall into a more strict schedule format until things get caught up.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sgrho1
Wedding:
10/13/2002
2.6/5.0
My actual photographer was great. The owner not so much. I didn't get all the shots I wanted and they took a little longer than I wanted, but he got some shots I never even thought of. I'm pretty happy with my album, all the pictures are really nice, but it isn't everything I wanted. I wanted more photo journalism and I got more staged, but I think some of that has to come back to me because I should have been more insistent at the first meeting about exactly what I wanted.
Services Used: Photography
Wozniak Photography responded with the following comments:

Please remember, you are responding 6 years after your wedding. Which was almost 12 years ago. Back in 2002 there was no such thing as photojournalism at a wedding. Anyone looking a current day albums would be amazed at how much photography has changed in the last decade.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/31/2012
2.0/5.0
The pictures I got from Wozniak's were ok. However I have only received them on a disc and it is almost A YEAR later and I still have not received my wedding albums! I have left several messages and emails over the past several months and was constantly fed a line that they "were the next in". Well I called them last week and they tried to tell me that they have made several attempts to call me with no response!! This is absolutely untrue as they have my correct number (i checked) and they have not attempted to contact me once although i surely have made several attempts to get my albums from them. They are only open 3 days a week with odd hours and are not cooperative with accomodating any other arrangements. I was under the impression that my albums were also already paid for but then they tell me that I owe another $200? Since everything they do is required to pay in cash I have nothing to say that I paid this already. Shady, Shady business! Spend the extra money and get a real professional.
Services Used: Photography
Wozniak Photography responded with the following comments:

UPDATED : October 25, 2013. As of this date, this bride has been called, texted, emailed, and messaged on Facebook weekly with no response. The wedding album has been finished and sitting on my shelf for over 5 months ready to be picked up. There are always 3 sides to every story. First of all, we are the most reputable photography studio in WNY and have been for over 35 years. She has a beautiful album, and can not afford the last $200 so she is trying to get us to waive the final balance by complaining. Secondly, she has reciepts for all her payments, and cancelled checks. We do not accept only cash as she has stated. That is not true. We accept cash, personal checks, business checks, official bank checks, or money orders. The only thing we do not accept is credit cards. We are open Monday Tuesday and Thursday from noon until 8PM at the studio. The hours are clealy stated on the answering machine and on our front door.

MAP

 
3481 Walden Ave, Depew, NY 14043 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wozniak Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1383768766668-vovo16