130x130 sq 1287030994726 xka25065

www.FavorWarehouse.com

Farmingdale , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

410 Eastern Parkway
Farmingdale, NY 11735 US (map)

PHONE

888-835-8086

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Favor Warehouse is your number one source for factory direct party favors and accessories for all occasions! We carry one of the largest selections of premium wedding favors on the... Read more
Favor Warehouse is your number one source for factory direct party favors and accessories for all occasions! We carry one of the largest selections of premium wedding favors on the market and pride ourselves doing careful product research and quality control to ensure that only the best favors, gifts, and accessories make it onto our site.

With over 30 years of sales and customer care experience our talented staff can help you find everything on your checklist for a stress free shopping experience. Our goal is to provide the safest, fastest, and most stress-free shopping experience online. We have been exceeding our customers’ expectations for over 8 years and strive to make every customer a satisfied customer. Please feel free to contact us anytime with your comments, suggestions, or design ideas. We are always interested in what our valued customers have to say

In addition to being the leader in wedding favors, we carry an extensive line of bridal shower favors, baby shower favors, christening favors and so much more. Read less
Favors & Gifts

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1287030048663 xka11079na
130x130 sq 1287030048460 xka30009
130x130 sq 1287030049773 xka22013
130x130 sq 1287030049679 xka14013na
130x130 sq 1287030051570 xka25067wt
130x130 sq 1287030051507 xka25050
130x130 sq 1287030052601 xka27026
130x130 sq 1287030052538 xka28046
130x130 sq 1287030054913 5202lg
130x130 sq 1287030052960 xka28096cg
130x130 sq 1287030054929 eb2030regular
130x130 sq 1287030055913 xka25065
130x130 sq 1287030056085 eb2034
130x130 sq 1287030218898 eb2139regular
130x130 sq 1287030577179 eb2056regular

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

How would you categorize your product offerings?
Catalog, Custom, Personalized, Themed
What services do you provide?
Assembly, Design, Expedited Shipping, Printing, Shipping
What items are available?
Bags & Travel, Barware, Clothing, Drink Accessories, Edible Treats, Gift Boxes, Jewelry, Labels & Stickers, Photo Favors, Sunglasses
What is the average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
1 Week
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
No
Is there a minimum order requirement?
No
What is your return policy?
Partial Refund

REVIEWS

4.2
out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.2/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Patricia
Wedding:
8/6/2016
3.8/5.0
I ordered favors for my daughter's baby shower and they are darling!! They received less than 5 stars because I never received a response to a question; however, to be fair - they did give an automated response that they are swamped with orders and were hiring additional people. I received my order yesterday, 10 days before the event.
I ordered favors for my daughter's baby shower and they are darling!! They received less than 5 stars because I never Read more...
I ordered favors for my daughter's baby shower and they are darling!! They received less than 5 stars because I never received a response to a question; however, to be fair - they did give an automated response that they are swamped with orders and were hiring additional people. I received my order yesterday, 10 days before the event. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
bridezilla101610
Wedding:
10/16/2010
4.0/5.0
Awesome favors, very unique! Very afforable too! I ordered cute little placecard holder frames with sculpted rosettes and scattered rhinestones. They were only 0.99 each and I was so impressed with how nice they were (considering how cheap they were). Fast shipping. Definitely a good site to visit if you are looking for favors for any occasion.
Awesome favors, very unique! Very afforable too! I ordered cute little placecard holder frames with sculpted rosettes and Read more...
Awesome favors, very unique! Very afforable too! I ordered cute little placecard holder frames with sculpted rosettes and scattered rhinestones. They were only 0.99 each and I was so impressed with how nice they were (considering how cheap they were). Fast shipping. Definitely a good site to visit if you are looking for favors for any occasion. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
BEESFIN7
Wedding:
2/6/2009
4.0/5.0
We found the favors we wanted (gel candles with shells and shell picture frames) for less than in the store. We also could order the amount we needed, and it was cheaper. It was still on the expensive side for everything, but convenient.
We found the favors we wanted (gel candles with shells and shell picture frames) for less than in the store. We also could Read more...
We found the favors we wanted (gel candles with shells and shell picture frames) for less than in the store. We also could order the amount we needed, and it was cheaper. It was still on the expensive side for everything, but convenient. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
egyptnbride
Wedding:
9/14/2008
1.0/5.0
I had a bad experience with them. My dated favors for my bridal shower arrived two days after the event and when I sent the favors back, they would not reimburse me. Customer service was difficult to communicate with too. Yes, their items are cheap, but be careful when ordering. There are many other reliable vendors to deal with, especially when it comes to effective customer service.
I had a bad experience with them. My dated favors for my bridal shower arrived two days after the event and when I sent Read more...
I had a bad experience with them. My dated favors for my bridal shower arrived two days after the event and when I sent the favors back, they would not reimburse me. Customer service was difficult to communicate with too. Yes, their items are cheap, but be careful when ordering. There are many other reliable vendors to deal with, especially when it comes to effective customer service. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
Olga
Wedding:
7/17/2008
5.0/5.0
The cheapest favors you can find online. You can make every dream come true without spending a fortune.
The cheapest favors you can find online. You can make every dream come true without spending a fortune.
The cheapest favors you can find online. You can make every dream come true without spending a fortune. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
ale_sv
Wedding:
5/3/2008
5.0/5.0
They have the cutest favors ever. We were so thrilled to get our picture frames -they were in perfect condition and we loved them. They were absolutely gorgeous in every table on our wedding day.
They have the cutest favors ever. We were so thrilled to get our picture frames -they were in perfect condition and we Read more...
They have the cutest favors ever. We were so thrilled to get our picture frames -they were in perfect condition and we loved them. They were absolutely gorgeous in every table on our wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
beansween
Wedding:
6/30/2007
4.0/5.0
Good selection, inexpensive, fast shipping.
Good selection, inexpensive, fast shipping.
Good selection, inexpensive, fast shipping. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
moonmaneve
Wedding:
4/27/2007
4.0/5.0
I loved my favours, cute, very fast shipping and the guests loved them.
I loved my favours, cute, very fast shipping and the guests loved them.
I loved my favours, cute, very fast shipping and the guests loved them. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
NPD2
Wedding:
12/2/2006
5.0/5.0
Cheap and fast shipping! Lots of great stuff on their website. They make it easy.
Cheap and fast shipping! Lots of great stuff on their website. They make it easy.
Cheap and fast shipping! Lots of great stuff on their website. They make it easy. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
0.5/5.0
Favor Warehouse is a scam. BBB rating is an F. My wedding favor order never came. They do not respond to calls or emails.
Favor Warehouse is a scam. BBB rating is an F. My wedding favor order never came. They do not respond to calls or emails.
Favor Warehouse is a scam. BBB rating is an F. My wedding favor order never came. They do not respond to calls or emails. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
1.1/5.0
To all the Brides planning your wedding it is my recommendation that you DO NOT order anything online from Favor Warehouse! I placed an order on May 21st. They never answered any of my phone calls. Finally responded to my email on June 2nd telling me the order was cancelled! It is now June 19th and they still have not processed my refund for a product I NEVER received!!
To all the Brides planning your wedding it is my recommendation that you DO NOT order anything online from Favor Read more...
To all the Brides planning your wedding it is my recommendation that you DO NOT order anything online from Favor Warehouse! I placed an order on May 21st. They never answered any of my phone calls. Finally responded to my email on June 2nd telling me the order was cancelled! It is now June 19th and they still have not processed my refund for a product I NEVER received!! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts

MAP

 
410 Eastern Parkway, Farmingdale, NY 11735 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for www.FavorWarehouse.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1287030994726 xka25065