You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
Nophoto 130

www.tableclothsfactory.com

Vernon

LOCATION

Vernon, US
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Rentals & Photobooths

REVIEWS

2.4
out of 5.0
2.3/5.0
2.5/5.0
2.3/5.0
2.5/5.0
2.3/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Karen
Wedding:
7/29/2017
4.0/5.0
I'm looking at my order of 12 round tablecloths- 12 runners and a Rossetti table cloth for the head table- I'm in shock- I ordered before I read all the reviews and was concerned-actually my wind was let out of my sails after reading the horrible experiences.... but figured my order was nothing compared to others and if I was out 200 bucks I'd live with it- but it's so much nicer than I expected...way nicer- my expectations were sheer white table cloths that were not going to be large enough and what I got exceed this by 100%! Are the super thick banquet hall type material? No, of course not! They were 4bucks a piece!!! Lol- but are they going to look stunning in my backyard elegant wedding- yup!

The order came in about 2 weeks- I received regular notifications from the company to know when they received my order, when it processed, when there was a delay (there was one item on back order) and when they expected the item to arrive and then they let me know when it shipped- I'm so sorry others have had bad experiences- it totally blows! these kinds of companies can be hit or miss- I got lucky this time- but have ordered direct for other things and was disappointed - would I order again? Probably- but only if I do not have to rush and I'd only order smaller numbers- if I needed to order 100s I'd likely find a local restaurant supply and ask for help... over all I'm happy- why didn't I give it 5 stars? well, I did that bc my expectations were so low- I'm not certain if I'd give high ratings if I'd had high expectations- maybe I would, I think my stuff looks nice- is there a way to share a picture?!?!?
I'm looking at my order of 12 round tablecloths- 12 runners and a Rossetti table cloth for the head table- I'm in shock- I Read more...
I'm looking at my order of 12 round tablecloths- 12 runners and a Rossetti table cloth for the head table- I'm in shock- I ordered before I read all the reviews and was concerned-actually my wind was let out of my sails after reading the horrible experiences.... but figured my order was nothing compared to others and if I was out 200 bucks I'd live with it- but it's so much nicer than I expected...way nicer- my expectations were sheer white table cloths that were not going to be large enough and what I got exceed this by 100%! Are the super thick banquet hall type material? No, of course not! They were 4bucks a piece!!! Lol- but are they going to look stunning in my backyard elegant wedding- yup!

The order came in about 2 weeks- I received regular notifications from the company to know when they received my order, when it processed, when there was a delay (there was one item on back order) and when they expected the item to arrive and then they let me know when it shipped- I'm so sorry others have had bad experiences- it totally blows! these kinds of companies can be hit or miss- I got lucky this time- but have ordered direct for other things and was disappointed - would I order again? Probably- but only if I do not have to rush and I'd only order smaller numbers- if I needed to order 100s I'd likely find a local restaurant supply and ask for help... over all I'm happy- why didn't I give it 5 stars? well, I did that bc my expectations were so low- I'm not certain if I'd give high ratings if I'd had high expectations- maybe I would, I think my stuff looks nice- is there a way to share a picture?!?!? Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
6/9/2017
5.0/5.0
I just placed an order (#1662223) and am really hoping for great service! Will keep you posted :)
I just placed an order (#1662223) and am really hoping for great service! Will keep you posted :)
I just placed an order (#1662223) and am really hoping for great service! Will keep you posted :) Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Maria
Wedding:
6/3/2017
0.5/5.0
DO NOT, DO NOT, DO NOT use this company. I purchased silk flowers from them. The dollar stores have better flowers and in the right color. The company has a posted online policy that pretty much says, we will send something that might or might not be what we describe on our website and since we can't guarantee in any way that what we send is what you ordered you can't get your money back or get an exchange. I paid for three day delivery and got the box after five days, which is also not the company's problem, even though FedEx records show they delivered the package in two days after receipt! A TOTAL RIPOFF. I have made a complaint with the Better Business Bureau too.
DO NOT, DO NOT, DO NOT use this company. I purchased silk flowers from them. The dollar stores have better flowers and in Read more...
DO NOT, DO NOT, DO NOT use this company. I purchased silk flowers from them. The dollar stores have better flowers and in the right color. The company has a posted online policy that pretty much says, we will send something that might or might not be what we describe on our website and since we can't guarantee in any way that what we send is what you ordered you can't get your money back or get an exchange. I paid for three day delivery and got the box after five days, which is also not the company's problem, even though FedEx records show they delivered the package in two days after receipt! A TOTAL RIPOFF. I have made a complaint with the Better Business Bureau too. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
val
Wedding:
6/1/2017
0.5/5.0
If you want you product don't order from them. They ruined my party by never delivering what I ordered. One item was out of stock I live chatted with someone who told me to go ahead and place the order my item was already in even though on the order it was not in stock but was expected in 2 days. Then I received an email telling me a week later it was not in then a week later it was in and another item on the order went out of stock while waiting for the first item. if they would have held what I ordered till the missing item was in but after 3 weeks the graduation was happening without table cloths and they gave me no satisfaction told we sorry. the items out of stock were extra items. The items I needed were in but the party was in 3 day and they would not cover the cost of over night shipping the items even though it was their fault. so I had no choise but to cancel the whole order. please don't order from them.
If you want you product don't order from them. They ruined my party by never delivering what I ordered. One item was out Read more...
If you want you product don't order from them. They ruined my party by never delivering what I ordered. One item was out of stock I live chatted with someone who told me to go ahead and place the order my item was already in even though on the order it was not in stock but was expected in 2 days. Then I received an email telling me a week later it was not in then a week later it was in and another item on the order went out of stock while waiting for the first item. if they would have held what I ordered till the missing item was in but after 3 weeks the graduation was happening without table cloths and they gave me no satisfaction told we sorry. the items out of stock were extra items. The items I needed were in but the party was in 3 day and they would not cover the cost of over night shipping the items even though it was their fault. so I had no choise but to cancel the whole order. please don't order from them. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
SPRINGER
Wedding:
5/20/2017
0.8/5.0
Do not order from this company! I ordered 9 table runners and received only 3! We were shocked! The night before the event at our set up we opened the box and only 3 in the box! I emailed them and they would not help. I went to chat and they kept refusing the chat! I thought the price was too good to be true...now I know why!
Do not order from this company! I ordered 9 table runners and received only 3! We were shocked! The night before the event Read more...
Do not order from this company! I ordered 9 table runners and received only 3! We were shocked! The night before the event at our set up we opened the box and only 3 in the box! I emailed them and they would not help. I went to chat and they kept refusing the chat! I thought the price was too good to be true...now I know why! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
michele
Wedding:
5/15/2017
4.2/5.0
So I read ever review and was very nervous to order - but I went for it- Ordered 9 table cloths -white on a Sunday and had them at my door by Wednesday- I needed in 10 days so I did pay 11 extra for shipping and would not of had to- but of course the reviews swayed me- after I hit the purchase key- I got nervous and wanted to talk to someone - that part is true- you can only leave a message and in their recording it states you can contact thru email- so I tried it- sent the message Sunday night stating my concerns of bad reviews and I heard back within 24 hours asking for may order number and they would check on the status and they said they had some issues in the past that have been corrected- 2 hours later the ups man showed up- they look good - tossed in the dryer with a damp cloth and they came out pretty good- not pressed looking - but will be fine after they hang over the table a bit- I would definitely order again
So I read ever review and was very nervous to order - but I went for it- Ordered 9 table cloths -white on a Sunday and had Read more...
So I read ever review and was very nervous to order - but I went for it- Ordered 9 table cloths -white on a Sunday and had them at my door by Wednesday- I needed in 10 days so I did pay 11 extra for shipping and would not of had to- but of course the reviews swayed me- after I hit the purchase key- I got nervous and wanted to talk to someone - that part is true- you can only leave a message and in their recording it states you can contact thru email- so I tried it- sent the message Sunday night stating my concerns of bad reviews and I heard back within 24 hours asking for may order number and they would check on the status and they said they had some issues in the past that have been corrected- 2 hours later the ups man showed up- they look good - tossed in the dryer with a damp cloth and they came out pretty good- not pressed looking - but will be fine after they hang over the table a bit- I would definitely order again Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1473457289605 61i498fqlyl.sx522
Holly
Wedding:
5/10/2017
4.7/5.0
I ordered tablerunners and chair bows from this vendor i was pleased with the quality for the price i paid
I ordered tablerunners and chair bows from this vendor i was pleased with the quality for the price i paid
I ordered tablerunners and chair bows from this vendor i was pleased with the quality for the price i paid Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
4/29/2017
1.5/5.0
Don't ever depend on this vendor to delivery on time. They GUARANTEED delivery for my fundraising event and then when I followed up, told me the item was backordered and I would have to pay an extra $90 for express delivery. Highly disappointed. Not a reliable or responsible company.
Don't ever depend on this vendor to delivery on time. They GUARANTEED delivery for my fundraising event and then when I Read more...
Don't ever depend on this vendor to delivery on time. They GUARANTEED delivery for my fundraising event and then when I followed up, told me the item was backordered and I would have to pay an extra $90 for express delivery. Highly disappointed. Not a reliable or responsible company. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
tt
Wedding:
4/13/2017
0.5/5.0
This company did not ship my order for TWO WEEKS. The table decorations that I ordered for Easter did not arrive on time and they refused to cancel my order, despite the fact that it had not yet shipped.
This company did not ship my order for TWO WEEKS. The table decorations that I ordered for Easter did not arrive on time Read more...
This company did not ship my order for TWO WEEKS. The table decorations that I ordered for Easter did not arrive on time and they refused to cancel my order, despite the fact that it had not yet shipped. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Nina
Wedding:
3/29/2017
0.5/5.0
Do NOT order from this website! Its is fake!!!!! The other 5* reviews are a lie!!!!!!
I never received my order. All I received was an email stating that my payment didn't go through and that I need to call them. But they never gave me a phone number to call and there isn't a number on their website. AND I was already charged the day before I got the email!!!!! They tried to scam me into paying again!!!! And I NEVER got my items. After numerous attempts to email them, they never responded. I don't know what to do anymore. This FAKE website just took my money and ran away with it. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!!!!!!!!! Never trust any website that doesn't allow you to pay through PAYPAL. I learned this lesson the hard way so that no one else should have to.
Again, DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!!!!!!!!!
Do NOT order from this website! Its is fake!!!!! The other 5* reviews are a lie!!!!!!
I never received my order. All I Read more...
Do NOT order from this website! Its is fake!!!!! The other 5* reviews are a lie!!!!!!
I never received my order. All I received was an email stating that my payment didn't go through and that I need to call them. But they never gave me a phone number to call and there isn't a number on their website. AND I was already charged the day before I got the email!!!!! They tried to scam me into paying again!!!! And I NEVER got my items. After numerous attempts to email them, they never responded. I don't know what to do anymore. This FAKE website just took my money and ran away with it. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!!!!!!!!! Never trust any website that doesn't allow you to pay through PAYPAL. I learned this lesson the hard way so that no one else should have to.
Again, DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!!!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for www.tableclothsfactory.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
Nophoto 220