Nophoto 130

www.tableclothsfactory.com

Vernon

LOCATION

Vernon, US

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Rentals & Photobooths

REVIEWS

2.4
out of 5.0
2.3/5.0
2.5/5.0
2.3/5.0
2.5/5.0
2.3/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Barbara
Wedding:
1/3/2015
0.8/5.0
I ordered wedding cake stands per their description that the stands could withstand the weight of even heavy fruitcakes. The stands are a modular design, two plates separated by a central column. The plates were so flimsy they were permanently warped, and the tubes were so thin you could misshape them with the pressure from a fingertip. Completely unusable. Do not trust any of their descriptions if they are so willing to outright lie about their offered product.
I ordered wedding cake stands per their description that the stands could withstand the weight of even heavy fruitcakes. Read more...
I ordered wedding cake stands per their description that the stands could withstand the weight of even heavy fruitcakes. The stands are a modular design, two plates separated by a central column. The plates were so flimsy they were permanently warped, and the tubes were so thin you could misshape them with the pressure from a fingertip. Completely unusable. Do not trust any of their descriptions if they are so willing to outright lie about their offered product. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Nelly
Wedding:
12/13/2014
0.5/5.0
Below is a chat that I had with them before my event.

You are now chatting with 'Ruby'
Ruby: Thank you for visiting.  How may I help you today?
Nelly Balderrama: Where is my order? I need the status
Nelly Balderrama: order # 884573
Ruby: Please give me few minutes of your time while I check
Ruby: It seems the order lost in transit.
Ruby: Do you still need the order?
Nelly Balderrama: Yes I need it right away
Nelly Balderrama: what does lost in transit mean?
Ruby: Means, lost in transit by UPS
Ruby: when is your event date?
Nelly Balderrama: Friday 12/12
Nelly Balderrama: this is unacceptable
Nelly Balderrama: I order from you guys all the time
Nelly Balderrama: why was I not notified that it was lost in transit
Ruby: We do not know it automatically, its just that when we check the status we get to know about this.
Ruby: We do not know it automatically, its just that when we check the status we get to know about this.
Ruby: We shipped the order from our warehouse.
Ruby: please wait, I checking the stock availability
Ruby: so that we can reship it and deliver before your event date
Ruby: I am sorry, the item is out of stock now
Ruby: so unable to ship,
Ruby: I will refund the full price back to your card
Nelly Balderrama: WOW
Ruby: Sorry for the inconvenience.
Nelly Balderrama: I am going to have to pay a ridiculous amount of money to another company to have them ship them to me ASAP because you did not notify me ahead of time that you were out of the product I needed.
Below is a chat that I had with them before my event.

You are now chatting with 'Ruby'
Ruby: Thank you for Read more...
Below is a chat that I had with them before my event.

You are now chatting with 'Ruby'
Ruby: Thank you for visiting.  How may I help you today?
Nelly Balderrama: Where is my order? I need the status
Nelly Balderrama: order # 884573
Ruby: Please give me few minutes of your time while I check
Ruby: It seems the order lost in transit.
Ruby: Do you still need the order?
Nelly Balderrama: Yes I need it right away
Nelly Balderrama: what does lost in transit mean?
Ruby: Means, lost in transit by UPS
Ruby: when is your event date?
Nelly Balderrama: Friday 12/12
Nelly Balderrama: this is unacceptable
Nelly Balderrama: I order from you guys all the time
Nelly Balderrama: why was I not notified that it was lost in transit
Ruby: We do not know it automatically, its just that when we check the status we get to know about this.
Ruby: We do not know it automatically, its just that when we check the status we get to know about this.
Ruby: We shipped the order from our warehouse.
Ruby: please wait, I checking the stock availability
Ruby: so that we can reship it and deliver before your event date
Ruby: I am sorry, the item is out of stock now
Ruby: so unable to ship,
Ruby: I will refund the full price back to your card
Nelly Balderrama: WOW
Ruby: Sorry for the inconvenience.
Nelly Balderrama: I am going to have to pay a ridiculous amount of money to another company to have them ship them to me ASAP because you did not notify me ahead of time that you were out of the product I needed. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Johnike
Wedding:
10/18/2014
1.3/5.0
I had the worst experience in life with tableclothfactory.com. I ordered black satin napkins for my wedding, but needed to change them to gold. I attempted to utilize the live chat because a number was not provided for customer service, but I was redirected to email. I received a kick-back from the email stating someone would contact me in 24 hours to confirm the change. I did not receive a follow-up call or email from the company; therefore, I sent them a message to confirm receipt of the change. I was informed that the email was not checked and the package was shipped with the incorrect color napkins. I was instructed to refuse the package and reorder the gold napkins. I did what was instructed on me, but I was charged a 25% restocking fee for the return and it took 3 months for the refund to process (I was told that it would take 3-5 business days to process the refund) .
I will NEVER do business with this company or their sister company efavormart again and I am telling all of the event planner/ designers that I know not to conduct business with these companies.
I had the worst experience in life with tableclothfactory.com. I ordered black satin napkins for my wedding, but needed to Read more...
I had the worst experience in life with tableclothfactory.com. I ordered black satin napkins for my wedding, but needed to change them to gold. I attempted to utilize the live chat because a number was not provided for customer service, but I was redirected to email. I received a kick-back from the email stating someone would contact me in 24 hours to confirm the change. I did not receive a follow-up call or email from the company; therefore, I sent them a message to confirm receipt of the change. I was informed that the email was not checked and the package was shipped with the incorrect color napkins. I was instructed to refuse the package and reorder the gold napkins. I did what was instructed on me, but I was charged a 25% restocking fee for the return and it took 3 months for the refund to process (I was told that it would take 3-5 business days to process the refund) .
I will NEVER do business with this company or their sister company efavormart again and I am telling all of the event planner/ designers that I know not to conduct business with these companies. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Debi
Wedding:
9/6/2014
0.5/5.0
10 of the 21 tablecloths I ordered were either stained or snagged and it took 30 - 45 minutes to steam the wrinkles out of each one. supposed to be wrinkle resistant. They said I could return any unopened product, funny how can you know they are damaged if you don't open them. Nice poilcy!!!
10 of the 21 tablecloths I ordered were either stained or snagged and it took 30 - 45 minutes to steam the wrinkles out of Read more...
10 of the 21 tablecloths I ordered were either stained or snagged and it took 30 - 45 minutes to steam the wrinkles out of each one. supposed to be wrinkle resistant. They said I could return any unopened product, funny how can you know they are damaged if you don't open them. Nice poilcy!!! Read less
Services Used:
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.0/5.0
I purchased "sage" green linen napkins, which arrived as lime green and look completely different from the online respresentation. I was told it was medium green... whatever that means. Also, I could return everything except the pack that I opened and that I would be refunded all except the shipping. So if I wanted to exchange for a different color set of napkins, I would lose the original shippping cost, the return shipping cost, and the shipping cost for the new napkins... so they napkins just get more and more expensive. Guess I will have lime green napkins at my wedding.
I purchased "sage" green linen napkins, which arrived as lime green and look completely different from the online Read more...
I purchased "sage" green linen napkins, which arrived as lime green and look completely different from the online respresentation. I was told it was medium green... whatever that means. Also, I could return everything except the pack that I opened and that I would be refunded all except the shipping. So if I wanted to exchange for a different color set of napkins, I would lose the original shippping cost, the return shipping cost, and the shipping cost for the new napkins... so they napkins just get more and more expensive. Guess I will have lime green napkins at my wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
The embroidered overlay was beautiful! I ordered 2 for the head table and it arrived in a timely fashion and looked amazing. It added just the right amount of flare to the reception table set up.
I had guests asking where i found it.
The embroidered overlay was beautiful! I ordered 2 for the head table and it arrived in a timely fashion and looked Read more...
The embroidered overlay was beautiful! I ordered 2 for the head table and it arrived in a timely fashion and looked amazing. It added just the right amount of flare to the reception table set up.
I had guests asking where i found it. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.9/5.0
The silver sequin runners are not quality. You would do better to by yardage and cut your own. One had a spot between the size of a quarter and half dollar with no sequins, the other a brown spot and neither one was cut straight, so I had curves going down the center of the table.


Not sure I will use this company again due to poor customer service with a complaint. Wish I had read the reviews on customer service.
I have used them many times. I agree the tablecloths come quite wrinkled and it is really hard to get all the wrinkles out. But, since the table was covered with runners, flowers etc it works for the price. Someone suggested washing then doing a fabric softener rinse. after I shared my problem (after the event)

I have never experienced the problem of stains or quality in the tablecloths or fabric runners.

This past week I had my first complaint ( I had earlier placed orders for 3 weddings, rehearsal dinners, showers and home use ) and I agree with others the customer service for a complaint is very unsatisfactory. I got a 50% refund on one of the two damaged items. They first offered 35%, why did the chat lady not just offer the 50% to begin with and tell me that was the best they could do.

Things are shipped quickly but the since the return policy is poor on opened items with shipping charges etc I am not sure if I want to risk another order.

I do not feel I can recommend them because if there is a problem it does not seem to be able to be worked out to the satisfaction of the customer.
The silver sequin runners are not quality. You would do better to by yardage and cut your own. One had a spot between the Read more...
The silver sequin runners are not quality. You would do better to by yardage and cut your own. One had a spot between the size of a quarter and half dollar with no sequins, the other a brown spot and neither one was cut straight, so I had curves going down the center of the table.


Not sure I will use this company again due to poor customer service with a complaint. Wish I had read the reviews on customer service.
I have used them many times. I agree the tablecloths come quite wrinkled and it is really hard to get all the wrinkles out. But, since the table was covered with runners, flowers etc it works for the price. Someone suggested washing then doing a fabric softener rinse. after I shared my problem (after the event)

I have never experienced the problem of stains or quality in the tablecloths or fabric runners.

This past week I had my first complaint ( I had earlier placed orders for 3 weddings, rehearsal dinners, showers and home use ) and I agree with others the customer service for a complaint is very unsatisfactory. I got a 50% refund on one of the two damaged items. They first offered 35%, why did the chat lady not just offer the 50% to begin with and tell me that was the best they could do.

Things are shipped quickly but the since the return policy is poor on opened items with shipping charges etc I am not sure if I want to risk another order.

I do not feel I can recommend them because if there is a problem it does not seem to be able to be worked out to the satisfaction of the customer. Read less
Services Used:
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I bought all of my wedding decor from this site. The centerpieces, decorative crystals, table cloths, linen napkins and chair covers all for an excellent price!!!
I bought all of my wedding decor from this site. The centerpieces, decorative crystals, table cloths, linen napkins and Read more...
I bought all of my wedding decor from this site. The centerpieces, decorative crystals, table cloths, linen napkins and chair covers all for an excellent price!!! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
This company misrepresents themselves--low prices come at a price!!
This company misrepresents themselves--low prices come at a price!!
This company misrepresents themselves--low prices come at a price!! Read less
Services Used:
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
To anyone who wants to buy from this website, I warn you that the service is terrible. I had to return some bought items due to the fact that they were not the same color I wanted. I had to return them all and that was way back in March. It has been more than 4 months and I am still trying to resolve them. They are not very helpful at all and they have no phone number to call or anything. Everything is done online which can be very frustrating, I would never treat my clients this way.
To anyone who wants to buy from this website, I warn you that the service is terrible. I had to return some bought items Read more...
To anyone who wants to buy from this website, I warn you that the service is terrible. I had to return some bought items due to the fact that they were not the same color I wanted. I had to return them all and that was way back in March. It has been more than 4 months and I am still trying to resolve them. They are not very helpful at all and they have no phone number to call or anything. Everything is done online which can be very frustrating, I would never treat my clients this way. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for www.tableclothsfactory.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
Nophoto 220