130x130 sq 1427692063906 40629910150592042760412298147768n

Xposure Studio

Mississauga , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Mississauga, ON L5A 2Y3 CA

PHONE

416-707-6710

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Xposure Studio by Amy & Johnson Nguyen specializing in Wedding photography, professional Bridal make up / hair updos. We also collaborate with Professional teams in: Videography,... Read more
Xposure Studio by Amy & Johnson Nguyen specializing in Wedding photography, professional Bridal make up / hair updos. We also collaborate with Professional teams in: Videography, Sound/Lighting and Live Entertainment to complete your party.

We are an Artistic team, that is full of passion, dedication, with highly detailed creativity and we are perfectionists!

Our photos have a story to whisper, our imagination brings out the personality of the Bride & Groom through the photographs. The images breathe with emotion and a lot of love, our flawless work will surely capture valuable memories.

​​Today, our professionalism and friendly service have led many referrals from trusted clients in Canada and the United States. (We also do destination weddings!)



Watch our Video Promo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rcc_sGnueQc Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1416978777949 ramysandywed022
130x130 sq 1391295958156 jen  tez wedding 4
130x130 sq 1391296086680 jen  tez wedding 7
130x130 sq 1379077799812 cristinaarashwed19
130x130 sq 1365027292576 maggymolhamwed389
130x130 sq 1374002506631 cristinaarashwed504
130x130 sq 1354335461957 40629910150592042760412298147768n
130x130 sq 1416978745908 ramysandywed507
130x130 sq 1416979048934 untitled 171
130x130 sq 1416971086389 tamaradusanwed396
130x130 sq 1382401956527 jendezwed315
130x130 sq 1354335822098 jenpeter11587
130x130 sq 1416971563454 phiyenchuongwed1297
130x130 sq 1416971287684 longlinhwed151
130x130 sq 1374002564946 maislaviwed238
130x130 sq 1379077621485 trwed777
130x130 sq 1391296011560 jen  tez wedding 10
130x130 sq 1374002422473 cristinaarashwed510
130x130 sq 1354987618613 photo4
130x130 sq 1371128618406 h.t.wed13104
130x130 sq 1354340795504 img7687
130x130 sq 1371128539880 htamwed465
130x130 sq 1391296155337 jen  tez wedding 12
130x130 sq 1374002553057 maislaviwed19
130x130 sq 1354335256500 149886101501004855804128386863n
130x130 sq 1354559871502 546249101509491243404121464057477n
130x130 sq 1365027223921 maggymolhamwed374
130x130 sq 1354335246670 380154538157204118281014n
130x130 sq 1354566198810 316629101503584360304122015516n
130x130 sq 1382401951951 jendezwed151
130x130 sq 1354340803025 img7826
130x130 sq 1354340800365 img7742
130x130 sq 1416976013331 kirkdana 496
130x130 sq 1354559834463 350974510794354115899950n
130x130 sq 1354559837839 40469910150593130950412416128447n
130x130 sq 1416976308222 dang  hien prewed 2991
130x130 sq 1382401947800 jendezwed39
130x130 sq 1416978818189 ramysandywed694
130x130 sq 1416970699126 untitled 435
130x130 sq 1354335459860 40289910150593140195412133910124n
130x130 sq 1416970782942 untitled 328
130x130 sq 1416971606693 phiyenchuongwed1365
130x130 sq 1354335480492 54471510150920146490412875572920n
130x130 sq 1416978724496 ramysandywed994
130x130 sq 1354566201215 563053101511897354354121129724786n
130x130 sq 1354340784232 img0328
130x130 sq 1374002427922 cristinaarashwed521
130x130 sq 1354335800077 jenpeter1181
130x130 sq 1416979192552 neilkimberlywed53
130x130 sq 1416971534110 phiyenchuongwed049
130x130 sq 1374002242800 trwed438
130x130 sq 1374002434386 cristinaarashwed713
130x130 sq 1416978710180 ramysandywed1175
130x130 sq 1416976076000 kirkdana 342
130x130 sq 1416976424450 dang  hien prewed 2354
130x130 sq 1416977188207 xposure logo bk2
130x130 sq 1382401842226 dkeng151
130x130 sq 1382401851409 dkeng316
130x130 sq 1371128996934 lucyhungeng317sm
130x130 sq 1371128953968 magmoh11 221
130x130 sq 1371128944016 magmoh11 83
130x130 sq 1382401846987 dkeng255
130x130 sq 1371128850758 diemcollineng119
130x130 sq 1371128847051 diemcollineng47
130x130 sq 1371128918530 frankpopp11190
130x130 sq 1371128938793 frankpopp11114sm
130x130 sq 1371128949479 magmoh11 128

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I just love to service! The team work really well! We feel joinful and happy while working with them
I just love to service! The team work really well! We feel joinful and happy while working with them
I just love to service! The team work really well! We feel joinful and happy while working with them Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anh
Wedding:
7/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything was wonderful and exceeded expectations!
Everything was wonderful and exceeded expectations!
Everything was wonderful and exceeded expectations! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Dana
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Amy did photography services for our wedding in July 2014, as well as our engagement shoot in October 2013. We were very pleased with the services she provided. She was very prompt with emails/ call backs. She also did a custom wedding guest book for us which showcased our engagement pictures. Amy also did a beautiful job on the guest arrival photos and frames on the wedding day. Amy was open to our photo ideas, and had many creative photo ideas of her own. Although it rained on our wedding day, Amy and her assistant Johnson, made the most of the day and we were able to take many creative photos using our umbrellas. We would definitely recommend Xposure Studio!
Amy did photography services for our wedding in July 2014, as well as our engagement shoot in October 2013. We were very Read more...
Amy did photography services for our wedding in July 2014, as well as our engagement shoot in October 2013. We were very pleased with the services she provided. She was very prompt with emails/ call backs. She also did a custom wedding guest book for us which showcased our engagement pictures. Amy also did a beautiful job on the guest arrival photos and frames on the wedding day. Amy was open to our photo ideas, and had many creative photo ideas of her own. Although it rained on our wedding day, Amy and her assistant Johnson, made the most of the day and we were able to take many creative photos using our umbrellas. We would definitely recommend Xposure Studio! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are very satisfied with Amy's services, she is amazing and very professional. We highly recommend her. We are also planning to hire her for my pregnancy and babies pictures.
My husband and I are very satisfied with Amy's services, she is amazing and very professional. We highly recommend her. We Read more...
My husband and I are very satisfied with Amy's services, she is amazing and very professional. We highly recommend her. We are also planning to hire her for my pregnancy and babies pictures. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
8/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Great service, thanks for good work
Great service, thanks for good work
Great service, thanks for good work Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Amy is a very professional she took care of everything, i really like the hair and make up that she did i look like a princess on my big day. we're very happy with her work.

thank you Amy!
Amy is a very professional she took care of everything, i really like the hair and make up that she did i look like a Read more...
Amy is a very professional she took care of everything, i really like the hair and make up that she did i look like a princess on my big day. we're very happy with her work.

thank you Amy! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ty
Wedding:
7/7/2013
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Amy Nguyen Photography to any one without hesitation. I am very impress with her work and professionalism. She is a very reasonable, friendly person to deal with. If you have an idea she will work around you to satisfy your needs or provide you suggestions if you don't have any. Amy will work with any budget you may have that is mutually agreed upon. She is always on time and never give you any excuses that the job can not be done. I GUARANTEED you will be more than happy with her work.

I am very happy a friend of mine referred me to Amy Nguyen Photography! Thank you Amy for your hard work and I would be more than happy to give you any references you may need.
I would highly recommend Amy Nguyen Photography to any one without hesitation. I am very impress with her work and Read more...
I would highly recommend Amy Nguyen Photography to any one without hesitation. I am very impress with her work and professionalism. She is a very reasonable, friendly person to deal with. If you have an idea she will work around you to satisfy your needs or provide you suggestions if you don't have any. Amy will work with any budget you may have that is mutually agreed upon. She is always on time and never give you any excuses that the job can not be done. I GUARANTEED you will be more than happy with her work.

I am very happy a friend of mine referred me to Amy Nguyen Photography! Thank you Amy for your hard work and I would be more than happy to give you any references you may need. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Mai
Wedding:
6/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Amy was my photographer for our city hall wedding on June 25th, 2013. She arrived early and greeted us when we came in. She was very professional and made us and the wedding party feel comfortable. Photos were up on her website the day after the wedding so there wasn't a long wait to view the photos. My husband and I are extremely happy with how the photos turned out. They were amazing! Amy is very talented and we are happy she captured our special moments on our wedding day :)
Amy was my photographer for our city hall wedding on June 25th, 2013. She arrived early and greeted us when we came in. Read more...
Amy was my photographer for our city hall wedding on June 25th, 2013. She arrived early and greeted us when we came in. She was very professional and made us and the wedding party feel comfortable. Photos were up on her website the day after the wedding so there wasn't a long wait to view the photos. My husband and I are extremely happy with how the photos turned out. They were amazing! Amy is very talented and we are happy she captured our special moments on our wedding day :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tina
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Amy was professional, flexible with timings, offered a great photo package for a reasonable price and took fabulous photos that we will cherish for a lifetime. She was definitely worth every dollar spent.
Amy was professional, flexible with timings, offered a great photo package for a reasonable price and took fabulous photos Read more...
Amy was professional, flexible with timings, offered a great photo package for a reasonable price and took fabulous photos that we will cherish for a lifetime. She was definitely worth every dollar spent. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Eddison
Wedding:
5/25/2013
4.4/5.0
The photography was amazing. Amy also suggested many good ideas for our pictures that day and they turned out to be fantastic. Amy did a great job and she knows what she is doing.
The photography was amazing. Amy also suggested many good ideas for our pictures that day and they turned out to be Read more...
The photography was amazing. Amy also suggested many good ideas for our pictures that day and they turned out to be fantastic. Amy did a great job and she knows what she is doing. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Xposure Studio
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1427692063906 40629910150592042760412298147768n