130x130 sq 1292627751416 xsightxsight

XSIGHT Photography & Video

Sacramento , CA

LOCATION

918 12th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814 US (map)

PHONE

916-444-9100

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

XSIGHT IS THE LEADER IN THE INDUSTRY WHEN IT COMES TO IMAGEMAKING
XSiGHT'S award winning image-makers are consistantly exceeding the highest expectations of their clients. With a... Read more
XSIGHT IS THE LEADER IN THE INDUSTRY WHEN IT COMES TO IMAGEMAKING
XSiGHT'S award winning image-makers are consistantly exceeding the highest expectations of their clients. With a team that can only be described as the best in the business, we have mastered the perfect blend of digital and traditional technology that assures the perfect result.

At XSIGHT we boast a small intimate team of image-makers that are passionate about providing you an experience to remember and images you will never forget.

"XSIGHT's on going commitment to excellence has been recognized with the industry's top accolades both nationally and internationally, cementing our place at the forefront of the industry."

Feel free to give us a call - (916) 444 9100 or email: studio@xsightusa.com

Visit us online, and also check out our blog for the latest - www.xsightmediablog.com Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1268867544282 ashleydan1139xcrop
130x130 sq 1268867868829 karajay388x
130x130 sq 1268868991516 ericaeric088x
130x130 sq 1291861063005 539x
130x130 sq 1268867687266 christiankeith064x
130x130 sq 1291860518786 018x
130x130 sq 1291861250270 lvxsight029
130x130 sq 1268867024454 angelajustin453x
130x130 sq 1268867752063 christiankeith522x
130x130 sq 1291861212192 kellygarrett111x
130x130 sq 1291860954739 380x
130x130 sq 1291860868286 241x
130x130 sq 1291860638630 069x
130x130 sq 1291860607176 061xx
130x130 sq 1291860490489 011xx
130x130 sq 1268867373985 ashleydan1098x
130x130 sq 1268868111126 kassydominic154x
130x130 sq 1291861231130 lvxsight005
130x130 sq 1268868447954 linseykevin186x
130x130 sq 1291860587786 044xx
130x130 sq 1268867408657 ashleydan0395xcrop
130x130 sq 1268867462641 ashleydan0789xxxxxcrop
130x130 sq 1268867901954 karajay393x
130x130 sq 1268868330126 kristinablake725xcrop
130x130 sq 1268866815376 anamarie333x
130x130 sq 1291860453458 001x
130x130 sq 1291860737395 170x
130x130 sq 1291860468458 009x
130x130 sq 1291861100426 566x
130x130 sq 1268867924454 kassydominic249x
130x130 sq 1268867522220 ashleydan0584x
130x130 sq 1268867580751 christiankeith009x
130x130 sq 1291860755020 190x
130x130 sq 1268867717329 christiankeith093x
130x130 sq 1268867977329 kassydominic254x
130x130 sq 1268868877876 tivonnajared390x
130x130 sq 1268868024048 katiedavid004x
130x130 sq 1291860557567 037x
130x130 sq 1291860694083 116x
130x130 sq 1268868209438 kayleighryan192x
130x130 sq 1268868250188 kirstendan590x
130x130 sq 1268868364938 kassydominic549x
130x130 sq 1291860618989 062x
130x130 sq 1268868413376 linseykevin572xcrop
130x130 sq 1291860477848 011x
130x130 sq 1291860686489 113x
130x130 sq 1291860771020 0191x
130x130 sq 1268869645438 sandraal248xxx
130x130 sq 1291860838270 218x
130x130 sq 1291860925989 0328x
130x130 sq 1268868466673 linseykevin070x
130x130 sq 1268869404516 joannamike193x
130x130 sq 1268868484798 clairejeremy048x
130x130 sq 1291860905755 0321x
130x130 sq 1268868155657 katiedavid341x
130x130 sq 1268868543360 linseykevin488x
130x130 sq 1268869081048 annalialevi417x
130x130 sq 1291860938380 0337x
130x130 sq 1268869374641 joannamike138xx
130x130 sq 1268869597860 kristenmatt170x
130x130 sq 1291860431286 vickimike126x
130x130 sq 1291860874473 262xx
130x130 sq 1291860542317 033x1
130x130 sq 1291860573583 040x
130x130 sq 1291860600630 045x
130x130 sq 1268869257751 ericaeric542x
130x130 sq 1291860996536 435x
130x130 sq 1291860729176 151x
130x130 sq 1291860658239 081x
130x130 sq 1291860674708 106x
130x130 sq 1291860709364 137x1
130x130 sq 1291860716208 140x
130x130 sq 1268869231970 janetjerrod102x
130x130 sq 1291860440145 xsightxsight
130x130 sq 1291860779770 192x
130x130 sq 1291860787926 194x
130x130 sq 1291860793317 198x
130x130 sq 1291860810255 202x
130x130 sq 1291860824661 205x
130x130 sq 1291860851505 231x
130x130 sq 1291860882208 282x
130x130 sq 1291861080458 562
130x130 sq 1291860890505 0318x
130x130 sq 1291860919348 0324x
130x130 sq 1291860931926 0330x
130x130 sq 1291860944426 344x
130x130 sq 1291860969426 394x
130x130 sq 1291860979801 422x
130x130 sq 1291861007661 452x
130x130 sq 1291861027083 482x
130x130 sq 1291861035926 484x
130x130 sq 1291861046208 488x
130x130 sq 1291861113192 571x
130x130 sq 1291861128989 661x
130x130 sq 1291861151098 759x
130x130 sq 1291861173942 angelajustin453x
130x130 sq 1291861181270 apriljesse104xx
130x130 sq 1291861187536 kathynick157x
130x130 sq 1291861204176 katiedavid171xx

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes, we can shoot in bright light, lo-light, no light, and perfect light (though what's the fun in that?)
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital, because we offer retouching and have found it easier to work digital files than film.
How many photographers do you work with?
We have 4 teams that we can book in one day, and each team consists of a main shooter and one assistant. Some of the higher packages can include two photographers for the events that take place in separate locations at the same time.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes.... we always have a back-up team in case of emergency situations.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We can book Xsight Photography up to 3 weddings a day, leaving one team open as a back-up.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
We bring a total of 3 cameras, our main camera, back-up camera, and the assistants camera.... along with an variety of high-quality, fast lenses, flashes, off camera lighting, tri-pod.... the list goes on...
Do you charge hourly or full day?
We have a few smaller packages that are hourly... but for the most part, our packages are unlimited coverage before the reception, and 2-3 hours into the reception.... we can customize this a bit according to the event timeline of your day.
Do you charge for travel?
We service anywhere between San Fransisco and Lake Tahoe with no travel fee. We do go outside our territory, with a minimum package purchase and expenses paid during travel (airfare, transportation, hotel, etc....)
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
We can have your images ready to view within 4-6 weeks after the wedding, in which they will be cropped, color corrected and time sequenced.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes, in fact everything you see in our gallery is from a real wedding... so this provides the best preview to potential clients of what their images may look like, too. Of course, we can respect your privacy if you do not want us to use your images.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes, some of packages include the digital files of the photos, or even they don't, there is always an option to buy them.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes, we offer clients a website for 30 days.
What kind of albums do you offer?
Magazine and Traditional albums are all designed in house.
When will the client get the final album?
The final album can take between 12-16 weeks to receive after the wedding date (we quote 6-10 weeks after you view your images and we finalize your album design.)

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.6/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Sherryl
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
I usually hate pictures of myself, but Xsight did an amazing job of capturing our wedding and tKing pictures of me that I am proud to show off! They captured everything that was beautiful and so very special about our wedding. People are saying that we (my wife and I) were glowing with happiness that day, and that Xsight captured that and I whole heartedly agree! Thank you ladies!
I usually hate pictures of myself, but Xsight did an amazing job of capturing our wedding and tKing pictures of me that I Read more...
I usually hate pictures of myself, but Xsight did an amazing job of capturing our wedding and tKing pictures of me that I am proud to show off! They captured everything that was beautiful and so very special about our wedding. People are saying that we (my wife and I) were glowing with happiness that day, and that Xsight captured that and I whole heartedly agree! Thank you ladies! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had the privilege of working with XSight for the videography at our wedding in December. Our video turned out to be exactly what we wanted. Scott and Joel were able to capture the most important moments during our special day and turn it into a beautiful film for us to watch for years to come. Our wedding video is the one thing that we will cherish for years as it captured all the emotions from our wedding day and we have XSight to thank for that!!
My husband and I had the privilege of working with XSight for the videography at our wedding in December. Our video turned Read more...
My husband and I had the privilege of working with XSight for the videography at our wedding in December. Our video turned out to be exactly what we wanted. Scott and Joel were able to capture the most important moments during our special day and turn it into a beautiful film for us to watch for years to come. Our wedding video is the one thing that we will cherish for years as it captured all the emotions from our wedding day and we have XSight to thank for that!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We used this vendor for our wedding photography. Nicole was our photographer. From the first time I met her I felt like I had known her for years. As we spent two hours after the wedding in a photoshoot with her she made us laugh and enjoy every moment of the shoot. She had the poses down to a T and our photos turned out absolutely INCREDIBLE! I will never go anywhere else for photographs again.
We used this vendor for our wedding photography. Nicole was our photographer. From the first time I met her I felt like I Read more...
We used this vendor for our wedding photography. Nicole was our photographer. From the first time I met her I felt like I had known her for years. As we spent two hours after the wedding in a photoshoot with her she made us laugh and enjoy every moment of the shoot. She had the poses down to a T and our photos turned out absolutely INCREDIBLE! I will never go anywhere else for photographs again. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Xsight is the best there is. I hired xsight to do both the photography and videography for my wedding and I am so happy with how everything turned out!

As far as the photography, Nicole Sepulveda is the absolute best. She is an artist with the camera. She knows how to make you look your best in all the pictures, and if ever there is a photo that isn't perfect, she will make it perfect by using her editing magic. On top of all that, she has a great personality and knows how to make you laugh in order to get that perfect smile. We were so fortunate she was able to photograph our wedding. People continue to tell me how beautiful my pictures are.

We also went with xsight for their videography. They came and were very professional. They set up their camera's where they knew they could get the best shot and made our perfect video. I had many conversations with Scott Rodier who made sure I was getting everything I wanted. He was so nice and easy to work with. Even on the wedding day I called him and asked if they could come earlier for "the first look" and he made it happen. When I got my video from them, the edited version, I couldn't believe how amazing it was. It was so professional. I felt like I was watching a movie - the best movie I had ever seen. They used a number of songs I had previously chosen for background music and it flowed beautifully. So much time had to have gone into it. When watching the actual ceremony, the sound was perfect and every word was easily able to be heard. I couldn't be happier.

And one last mention, I really love Arie. She was the one in charge of organizing everything. She would email me promptly about payments and what I needed to do and was always super friendly. She was the main reason we decided to choose xsight. Her and Scott were at the Grand Island Mansion's wedding fair and were so nice and convinced us that xsight was the right choice for us - and it was.


To xsight: Thank you all so much for eve
Xsight is the best there is. I hired xsight to do both the photography and videography for my wedding and I am so happy Read more...
Xsight is the best there is. I hired xsight to do both the photography and videography for my wedding and I am so happy with how everything turned out!

As far as the photography, Nicole Sepulveda is the absolute best. She is an artist with the camera. She knows how to make you look your best in all the pictures, and if ever there is a photo that isn't perfect, she will make it perfect by using her editing magic. On top of all that, she has a great personality and knows how to make you laugh in order to get that perfect smile. We were so fortunate she was able to photograph our wedding. People continue to tell me how beautiful my pictures are.

We also went with xsight for their videography. They came and were very professional. They set up their camera's where they knew they could get the best shot and made our perfect video. I had many conversations with Scott Rodier who made sure I was getting everything I wanted. He was so nice and easy to work with. Even on the wedding day I called him and asked if they could come earlier for "the first look" and he made it happen. When I got my video from them, the edited version, I couldn't believe how amazing it was. It was so professional. I felt like I was watching a movie - the best movie I had ever seen. They used a number of songs I had previously chosen for background music and it flowed beautifully. So much time had to have gone into it. When watching the actual ceremony, the sound was perfect and every word was easily able to be heard. I couldn't be happier.

And one last mention, I really love Arie. She was the one in charge of organizing everything. She would email me promptly about payments and what I needed to do and was always super friendly. She was the main reason we decided to choose xsight. Her and Scott were at the Grand Island Mansion's wedding fair and were so nice and convinced us that xsight was the right choice for us - and it was.


To xsight: Thank you all so much for eve Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
nicole
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
XSight Photography was the perfect photographer for us. We were assigned Arie as our photographer and she took care of us from the beginning of our engagement photos up through the end of her time with us at our wedding. Her attention to detail and lighting was impeccable. From the minute we met her, we felt a level of comfort that is so important to have with your wedding photographer and are so fortunate to have selected XSight for our photo needs and so grateful to Arie for being the one to capture our wedding day memories.
XSight Photography was the perfect photographer for us. We were assigned Arie as our photographer and she took care of us Read more...
XSight Photography was the perfect photographer for us. We were assigned Arie as our photographer and she took care of us from the beginning of our engagement photos up through the end of her time with us at our wedding. Her attention to detail and lighting was impeccable. From the minute we met her, we felt a level of comfort that is so important to have with your wedding photographer and are so fortunate to have selected XSight for our photo needs and so grateful to Arie for being the one to capture our wedding day memories. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/18/2011
3.4/5.0
My photographer had a few camera issues on the day of, but they were very gracious in making this up to us.
My photographer had a few camera issues on the day of, but they were very gracious in making this up to us.
My photographer had a few camera issues on the day of, but they were very gracious in making this up to us. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
MoonS
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
They were wonderful to work for. My husband and I couldn't afford the bigger packages but we knew we needed quality documentation of our wedding I worked so hard on so we chose Xsight and got one of the smaller and more affordable packages they offered. We are very pleased with the level of service and professionalism they have and the quality product we received. There was some miscommunication over the songs chosen in our wedding video and when I let them know we wanted a different song played in the scene where my husband and I are dancing they were very accommodating. We would recommend Xsight and when my husband and I start a family we will be going to them for family photos for sure!
They were wonderful to work for. My husband and I couldn't afford the bigger packages but we knew we needed quality Read more...
They were wonderful to work for. My husband and I couldn't afford the bigger packages but we knew we needed quality documentation of our wedding I worked so hard on so we chose Xsight and got one of the smaller and more affordable packages they offered. We are very pleased with the level of service and professionalism they have and the quality product we received. There was some miscommunication over the songs chosen in our wedding video and when I let them know we wanted a different song played in the scene where my husband and I are dancing they were very accommodating. We would recommend Xsight and when my husband and I start a family we will be going to them for family photos for sure! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130 sq 1293413338188 3372063031962755029901338356098767148256n
Brittney
Wedding:
2/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Nothing but the best! From graduating high school, to having my first child, to photographing my wedding. They do an absolutely amazing job and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They take pride in their work and are very efficient!

LOVE THEM!!!
Nothing but the best! From graduating high school, to having my first child, to photographing my wedding. They do an Read more...
Nothing but the best! From graduating high school, to having my first child, to photographing my wedding. They do an absolutely amazing job and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They take pride in their work and are very efficient!

LOVE THEM!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Velvet
Wedding:
12/11/2010
5.0/5.0
I just viewed my wedding photos and my album design at XSight and I'm so happy I cried! Now my husband finally gets why I wanted to hire Gail at
Xsight. He wanted his friend to take our pictures and couldn't understand why we needed to pay more for professional photos. Well after hearing nightmare stories from my co-workers of how unhappy they were with their wedding pictures because they hired inexperience photographers I made a decision to hire the best. It's the best decision we have made. Not only did Gail make us feel so comfortable but she delivered. My pictures are amazing!!!! Thank you Gail! We love you.
I just viewed my wedding photos and my album design at XSight and I'm so happy I cried! Now my husband finally gets why I Read more...
I just viewed my wedding photos and my album design at XSight and I'm so happy I cried! Now my husband finally gets why I wanted to hire Gail at
Xsight. He wanted his friend to take our pictures and couldn't understand why we needed to pay more for professional photos. Well after hearing nightmare stories from my co-workers of how unhappy they were with their wedding pictures because they hired inexperience photographers I made a decision to hire the best. It's the best decision we have made. Not only did Gail make us feel so comfortable but she delivered. My pictures are amazing!!!! Thank you Gail! We love you. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
10/22/2010
4.6/5.0
I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of our engagement and wedding photos!

Nicole was our photographer and she is soooo talented. She is fun & really made us feel comfortable in front of the camera! I have had so many people ask for Xsight's information because their are so impressed by thei work.
I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of our engagement and wedding photos!

Nicole was our photographer and Read more...
I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of our engagement and wedding photos!

Nicole was our photographer and she is soooo talented. She is fun & really made us feel comfortable in front of the camera! I have had so many people ask for Xsight's information because their are so impressed by thei work. Read less
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Free Pinup Boudouir Session
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
We rock when it comes to Pin-Up and Boudouir. With our all women staff and props we will make you look fantastic with a custom Pin-Up Shoot. Surprise your fiance with this for your wedding. You receive 1 free 8x10 Portrait when you book the same night as your consultation. This is a $200.00 Value
Deal #WW8f5253eafcc92f6c
220x220 1292627751416 xsightxsight
Free Engagement Guestbook
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book our Magazine Album Package on the same day as your consultation and receive a $500.00 guest book with 10 of your engagement images in a custom bound book.
Deal #WW55c9322ad4449f37
220x220 1292627751416 xsightxsight
Video and Photography Discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book Both Photography and Video and receive a free slideshow of select wedding images highlighting your day at the end of your video
Deal #WW472dab3a7dcbad75
220x220 1292627751416 xsightxsight
Free 16x20 portrait from your wedding with any package booked
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book one of our 2 packages and receive a 16x20 retouched photo from your wedding day a $450.00 value or 100 wallets for your Thank You cards
Deal #WW498c956c7558883c
220x220 1292627751416 xsightxsight

MAP

 
918 12th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for XSIGHT Photography & Video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1292627751416 xsightxsight