130x130_sq_1326316082451-weddingwireyacannalogo

Yacanna.com - A+ Rating Wedding Shop

Wrentham , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

20 Commercial Drive
Wrentham, MA US 02093 (map)

PHONE

866-238-3642

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Yacanna.com is A+ rating wedding shop from BBB. * New we offer 15% off any one cake topper item. coupon code:CAKETOP )

Yacanna.com specialize in wedding cake toppers, bridal... Read more
Yacanna.com is A+ rating wedding shop from BBB. * New we offer 15% off any one cake topper item. coupon code:CAKETOP )

Yacanna.com specialize in wedding cake toppers, bridal hair accessories and wedding accessories.

With 500+ style Wedding Cake Toppers by Yacanna.com, No matter what your personality, you are sure to find a perfect cake toppers to suit your style.

Bride and Groom Cake Toppers
Monogram Cake Toppers
Funny Cake Toppers
Military Cake Toppers
Ethnic Cake Toppers
We also offer other trendy wedding accessories, favors and gifts.

-- bridal hair accessories: hair comb, bridal tiara, bouquet jewelry,

-- wedding favors: favor boxes, personalized favors, practival favors, crystal favors.

-- reception accessories: guest book, pen set, cake serving set, toasting glasses, table decorations

-- ceremony accessories: sand ceremony set, flower girl basekt, ring pillow, aisle runners

-- wedding party gifts: bridesmaid gifts, groomsmen gifts, flower girl gifts, ring bearer gifts Read less
Favors & Gifts

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1278884282411-beachcaketoppers
130x130_sq_1278884283317-tiafdhp28532
130x130_sq_1278884283895-tiafdhp78142
130x130_sq_1278884284083-hairfdksp01132
130x130_sq_1278884284505-crystalmonogramcaketopper
130x130_sq_1278884284723-crystalmonogramcaketoppers
130x130_sq_1278884285083-monogramcaketoppers
130x130_sq_1278884285333-sparklecakeletter
130x130_sq_1278884285848-gonefishingcaketoppers
130x130_sq_1278884286051-bridemaidpurse
130x130_sq_1278884286536-fallweddingcakeservingset
130x130_sq_1327022863237-300x300monogramcaketoppers16500
130x130_sq_1327022879628-armyweddingcaketoppers
130x130_sq_1327022882316-basketballcaketopper
130x130_sq_1327022892628-ctopcnr1000672
130x130_sq_1327023331831-ctopcnr104002
130x130_sq_1327023360753-ctopcnr1006732
130x130_sq_1327023371347-hawaiiancaketoppers
130x130_sq_1327023386050-interracialcaketopper
130x130_sq_1327023536706-lovebirdscakepick
130x130_sq_1327023661847-lovecaketopper92111
130x130_sq_1327023667441-lovenestcaketopper
130x130_sq_1327023669550-monogramcaketopper16400
130x130_sq_1327023673909-monogramcaketopperb
130x130_sq_1327023677659-romancedancingcaketop9209
130x130_sq_1327023681191-rosecaketopper9210
130x130_sq_1327023683581-seashellcaketopper
130x130_sq_1327023688456-starcouplecaketop
130x130_sq_1327023700987-weddingcaketopper100408
130x130_sq_1327023704081-weddingcaketopper100714
130x130_sq_1327023706550-weddingcaketopper70412
130x130_sq_1327023708987-weddingcaketopper707549
130x130_sq_1327023711612-weddingcaketopper707559
130x130_sq_1327023714987-weddingcaketopper707560
130x130_sq_1327023718050-weddingcaketopper70811
130x130_sq_1327023725409-westcnr1002002

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Design, Printing

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I ordered heart-shaped sparklers and thank-you cards from Yacanna.com. When they shipped separately and I called to make sure the sparklers were still coming, I received a response immediately during business hours to confirm that it would be arriving the next day. Very prompt, good deal and the quality is just as expected.
I ordered heart-shaped sparklers and thank-you cards from Yacanna.com. When they shipped separately and I called to make Read more...
I ordered heart-shaped sparklers and thank-you cards from Yacanna.com. When they shipped separately and I called to make sure the sparklers were still coming, I received a response immediately during business hours to confirm that it would be arriving the next day. Very prompt, good deal and the quality is just as expected. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
seraphim347
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
It is really important to start early with your wedding planning. Recently Married friends are extremely helpful.
It is really important to start early with your wedding planning. Recently Married friends are extremely helpful.
It is really important to start early with your wedding planning. Recently Married friends are extremely helpful. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jasmine_Algerro
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Great customer service and quick shipment. I will definitely order from Yacanna again.
Great customer service and quick shipment. I will definitely order from Yacanna again.
Great customer service and quick shipment. I will definitely order from Yacanna again. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MeganT
Wedding:
2/25/2012
5.0/5.0
I have purchased a Black and White tote bag for my bride-to-be friend.
The company replied my question and shipped it promptly. Their service was great. The product was also attractive. Overall, I was very satisfied with this company !
I have purchased a Black and White tote bag for my bride-to-be friend.
The company replied my question and shipped it Read more...
I have purchased a Black and White tote bag for my bride-to-be friend.
The company replied my question and shipped it promptly. Their service was great. The product was also attractive. Overall, I was very satisfied with this company ! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ebrighi
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved the guest book. It came very quick and was everything that I expected it to be.
Loved the guest book. It came very quick and was everything that I expected it to be.
Loved the guest book. It came very quick and was everything that I expected it to be. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deborah
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
I am very happy with my purchase. The cake topper looks great on my cake and I got a lot of compliments. Thank you!
I am very happy with my purchase. The cake topper looks great on my cake and I got a lot of compliments. Thank you!
I am very happy with my purchase. The cake topper looks great on my cake and I got a lot of compliments. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mturner
Wedding:
10/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Quick shipping, great price. Order had a few damaged sparklers but I contacted the seller and they sent me replacements right away. Great customer service!! I will use this seller again.
Quick shipping, great price. Order had a few damaged sparklers but I contacted the seller and they sent me replacements Read more...
Quick shipping, great price. Order had a few damaged sparklers but I contacted the seller and they sent me replacements right away. Great customer service!! I will use this seller again. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patti
Wedding:
7/31/2011
5.0/5.0
I rented a Fairy Tale Money box from Yacanna it was a great alternative to purchasing one. We used it for the day then returned it after the wedding.

This is a great idea and money saving idea for people on a tight budget .
I rented a Fairy Tale Money box from Yacanna it was a great alternative to purchasing one. We used it for the day then Read more...
I rented a Fairy Tale Money box from Yacanna it was a great alternative to purchasing one. We used it for the day then returned it after the wedding.

This is a great idea and money saving idea for people on a tight budget . Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tracey
Wedding:
6/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I purchased my headpiece from Yacanna. It was Fantastic Just the right color, price and shipping was Very quick.

Made my Wedding a day to remember
I purchased my headpiece from Yacanna. It was Fantastic Just the right color, price and shipping was Very quick.
Read more...
I purchased my headpiece from Yacanna. It was Fantastic Just the right color, price and shipping was Very quick.

Made my Wedding a day to remember Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
I ordered feather hair piece - perfect for my wedding! Thank you Yacanna.com to make me a beautiful bride.. A+++
I ordered feather hair piece - perfect for my wedding! Thank you Yacanna.com to make me a beautiful bride.. A+++
I ordered feather hair piece - perfect for my wedding! Thank you Yacanna.com to make me a beautiful bride.. A+++ Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Edith
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
"Received a lot sooner than I thought, was securely packages so nothing was wrong with it. "
"Received a lot sooner than I thought, was securely packages so nothing was wrong with it. "
"Received a lot sooner than I thought, was securely packages so nothing was wrong with it. " Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1282852876578-fbavatar100000681080572
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I was so impressed with the prompt service I received. My sister wanted a cage veil for her wedding. She was unable to order it from David's Bridal and receive it by her wedding day. We google it and found Yacanna.com store, and she found the perfect, affordable veil. I had anxiety that she would not receive it on time. We receive the veil in two days. My sister was beautiful on her wedding day.
I was so impressed with the prompt service I received. My sister wanted a cage veil for her wedding. She was unable to Read more...
I was so impressed with the prompt service I received. My sister wanted a cage veil for her wedding. She was unable to order it from David's Bridal and receive it by her wedding day. We google it and found Yacanna.com store, and she found the perfect, affordable veil. I had anxiety that she would not receive it on time. We receive the veil in two days. My sister was beautiful on her wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emmiesmom
Wedding:
10/7/2010
0.3/5.0
This company cheated me - I ordered sequined white flip flops for my beach wedding. The flip flops that were sent to me had sequins missing and were discolored. I promptly returned them the day after I received them. I had to contact them about the return and was told that they would not give me a refund because the shoes had grass stains and pieces on them and appeared to be worn. This is an absolute lie - I never wore them. They are scam artists and they are liars.
This company cheated me - I ordered sequined white flip flops for my beach wedding. The flip flops that were sent to me Read more...
This company cheated me - I ordered sequined white flip flops for my beach wedding. The flip flops that were sent to me had sequins missing and were discolored. I promptly returned them the day after I received them. I had to contact them about the return and was told that they would not give me a refund because the shoes had grass stains and pieces on them and appeared to be worn. This is an absolute lie - I never wore them. They are scam artists and they are liars. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Yacanna.com - A+ Rating Wedding Shop responded with the following comments:

This is Tracey - I am customer service manager of Yacanna Gift company. Yacanna.com has been in retail business and help brides on wedding cake toppers, bridal hair accessories and wedding accessories since 2003. We've been Accredited Business and A+ rating business by BBB since 8/16/2006. We have just been voted "2011 bride choice award" by weddingwire.

Emmiesmom is SPAM artists. She bought a pair of flip flops at October 2010 and return to us with a worn shoe (with grass stains on it). This can not apply our return/refund policy. She filed claim with BBB and lose the case. Since then she started post negative feedback again Yacanna.com all over the internet.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.0/5.0
I ordered from this vendor, Yacanna. The order was shipped out by USPS. I never received the product. I contacted the vendor. They stated the USPS tracking showed delivery and I should take care of the matter with the USPS. I went to the USPS and they said the shipper has the relationship with them and that it is the shipper who is to satisfy the customer and the USPS reimburses the shipper after they make a claim. I emailed Customer Service at Yacanna and relayed what the USPS had told me. The seller refused stating they show it was received and have no obligation to do anything further. The USPS then advised me to dispute the charges with my credit card company or Pay Pal.

I paid for the product, the shipping and the service. Then the seller left me hanging to deal with the fact that I never received it. I did not choose the shipping service; the seller did.

So, Yacanna got paid, the USPS got paid and Pay Pal got paid but I did not receive my package. I disputed the charges thru Pay Pal and they issued me a credit but Yacanna never apologized nor cared. I would never recommend this company.
I ordered from this vendor, Yacanna. The order was shipped out by USPS. I never received the product. I contacted the Read more...
I ordered from this vendor, Yacanna. The order was shipped out by USPS. I never received the product. I contacted the vendor. They stated the USPS tracking showed delivery and I should take care of the matter with the USPS. I went to the USPS and they said the shipper has the relationship with them and that it is the shipper who is to satisfy the customer and the USPS reimburses the shipper after they make a claim. I emailed Customer Service at Yacanna and relayed what the USPS had told me. The seller refused stating they show it was received and have no obligation to do anything further. The USPS then advised me to dispute the charges with my credit card company or Pay Pal.

I paid for the product, the shipping and the service. Then the seller left me hanging to deal with the fact that I never received it. I did not choose the shipping service; the seller did.

So, Yacanna got paid, the USPS got paid and Pay Pal got paid but I did not receive my package. I disputed the charges thru Pay Pal and they issued me a credit but Yacanna never apologized nor cared. I would never recommend this company. Read less
Services Used:

MAP

 
20 Commercial Drive, Wrentham, MA 02093 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Yacanna.com - A+ Rating Wedding Shop
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1326316082451-weddingwireyacannalogo