You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1326316082451 weddingwireyacannalogo

Yacanna.com - A+ Rating Wedding Shop

Wrentham , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

20 Commercial Drive
Wrentham, MA 02093 US (map)

PHONE

866-238-3642
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Yacanna.com is A+ rating wedding shop from BBB. * New we offer 15% off any one cake topper item. coupon code:CAKETOP )

Yacanna.com specialize in wedding cake toppers, bridal... Read more
Yacanna.com is A+ rating wedding shop from BBB. * New we offer 15% off any one cake topper item. coupon code:CAKETOP )

Yacanna.com specialize in wedding cake toppers, bridal hair accessories and wedding accessories.

With 500+ style Wedding Cake Toppers by Yacanna.com, No matter what your personality, you are sure to find a perfect cake toppers to suit your style.

Bride and Groom Cake Toppers
Monogram Cake Toppers
Funny Cake Toppers
Military Cake Toppers
Ethnic Cake Toppers
We also offer other trendy wedding accessories, favors and gifts.

-- bridal hair accessories: hair comb, bridal tiara, bouquet jewelry,

-- wedding favors: favor boxes, personalized favors, practival favors, crystal favors.

-- reception accessories: guest book, pen set, cake serving set, toasting glasses, table decorations

-- ceremony accessories: sand ceremony set, flower girl basekt, ring pillow, aisle runners

-- wedding party gifts: bridesmaid gifts, groomsmen gifts, flower girl gifts, ring bearer gifts Read less
Favors & Gifts

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1278884282411 beachcaketoppers
130x130 sq 1278884283317 tiafdhp28532
130x130 sq 1278884283895 tiafdhp78142
130x130 sq 1278884284083 hairfdksp01132
130x130 sq 1278884284505 crystalmonogramcaketopper

REVIEWS

3.8
out of 5.0
3.8/5.0
3.8/5.0
3.8/5.0
3.8/5.0
3.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Patti
Wedding:
7/31/2011
5.0/5.0
I rented a Fairy Tale Money box from Yacanna it was a great alternative to purchasing one. We used it for the day then returned it after the wedding.

This is a great idea and money saving idea for people on a tight budget .
I rented a Fairy Tale Money box from Yacanna it was a great alternative to purchasing one. We used it for the day then Read more...
I rented a Fairy Tale Money box from Yacanna it was a great alternative to purchasing one. We used it for the day then returned it after the wedding.

This is a great idea and money saving idea for people on a tight budget . Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
tracey
Wedding:
6/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I purchased my headpiece from Yacanna. It was Fantastic Just the right color, price and shipping was Very quick.

Made my Wedding a day to remember
I purchased my headpiece from Yacanna. It was Fantastic Just the right color, price and shipping was Very quick.
Read more...
I purchased my headpiece from Yacanna. It was Fantastic Just the right color, price and shipping was Very quick.

Made my Wedding a day to remember Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
I ordered feather hair piece - perfect for my wedding! Thank you Yacanna.com to make me a beautiful bride.. A+++
I ordered feather hair piece - perfect for my wedding! Thank you Yacanna.com to make me a beautiful bride.. A+++
I ordered feather hair piece - perfect for my wedding! Thank you Yacanna.com to make me a beautiful bride.. A+++ Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
Edith
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
"Received a lot sooner than I thought, was securely packages so nothing was wrong with it. "
"Received a lot sooner than I thought, was securely packages so nothing was wrong with it. "
"Received a lot sooner than I thought, was securely packages so nothing was wrong with it. " Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
emmiesmom
Wedding:
10/7/2010
0.3/5.0
This company cheated me - I ordered sequined white flip flops for my beach wedding. The flip flops that were sent to me had sequins missing and were discolored. I promptly returned them the day after I received them. I had to contact them about the return and was told that they would not give me a refund because the shoes had grass stains and pieces on them and appeared to be worn. This is an absolute lie - I never wore them. They are scam artists and they are liars.
This company cheated me - I ordered sequined white flip flops for my beach wedding. The flip flops that were sent to me Read more...
This company cheated me - I ordered sequined white flip flops for my beach wedding. The flip flops that were sent to me had sequins missing and were discolored. I promptly returned them the day after I received them. I had to contact them about the return and was told that they would not give me a refund because the shoes had grass stains and pieces on them and appeared to be worn. This is an absolute lie - I never wore them. They are scam artists and they are liars. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Yacanna.com - A+ Rating Wedding Shop responded with the following comments:

This is Tracey - I am customer service manager of Yacanna Gift company. Yacanna.com has been in retail business and help brides on wedding cake toppers, bridal hair accessories and wedding accessories since 2003. We've been Accredited Business and A+ rating business by BBB since 8/16/2006. We have just been voted "2011 bride choice award" by weddingwire.

Emmiesmom is SPAM artists. She bought a pair of flip flops at October 2010 and return to us with a worn shoe (with grass stains on it). This can not apply our return/refund policy. She filed claim with BBB and lose the case. Since then she started post negative feedback again Yacanna.com all over the internet.
130x130 sq 1282852876578 fbavatar100000681080572
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I was so impressed with the prompt service I received. My sister wanted a cage veil for her wedding. She was unable to order it from David's Bridal and receive it by her wedding day. We google it and found Yacanna.com store, and she found the perfect, affordable veil. I had anxiety that she would not receive it on time. We receive the veil in two days. My sister was beautiful on her wedding day.
I was so impressed with the prompt service I received. My sister wanted a cage veil for her wedding. She was unable to Read more...
I was so impressed with the prompt service I received. My sister wanted a cage veil for her wedding. She was unable to order it from David's Bridal and receive it by her wedding day. We google it and found Yacanna.com store, and she found the perfect, affordable veil. I had anxiety that she would not receive it on time. We receive the veil in two days. My sister was beautiful on her wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts

MAP

 
20 Commercial Drive, Wrentham, MA 02093 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Yacanna.com - A+ Rating Wedding Shop
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1326316082451 weddingwireyacannalogo