Nophoto-130

Yamaguchi's Flowers

Santa Paula , CA

LOCATION

Santa Paula , CA US
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Flowers

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.0/5.0
Yamaguchi's Flowers was wonderful to work with and their prices are good!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
8/17/2013
4.9/5.0
My Cousin and Sister used them for their weddings, so I had to follow traditions and I am so happy I did. The bouquets turned out just as we had asked. PERFECT. We did add flowers to our cake a couple weeks before our wedding and unfortunately the cake did not have any the day of. That would be our only complaint. Other than that we couldn't have asked for more beautiful flowers and better prices.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Susie is just the greatest! So fun to talk to...she really made the whole flower planning process enjoyable.

My husband and I changed our mind a TON of times about the flowers, and Susie was always ready to accommodate. Not to mention, we picked some of the most challenging flower colors around (not quite pink, not quite purple, but somewhere in between), and Susie handled it like the pro that she is.

The shop is just of the highway and very unassuming, but don't let it deter you. Since they don't have a fancy flower shop in the middle of a big city, they pass the savings right onto their customers. We got SO many more flower arrangements from Yamaguchi's Flowers for a fraction of the price we were quoted at other florists. The flowers are super fresh and beautiful...even the sample bouquet she gave me during our initial meeting (which she said was made from some leftover flowers from a wedding the week prior and therefore would not last as long as she'd like) looked fresh for about a week!

HIGHLY recommended!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
7/21/2013
4.6/5.0
We chose Yamaguchi as our wedding day florist. There were some aspects of their service that were absolutely impeccable! The first meeting we had with Ron was amazing. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole process extremely easy. There are a ton of sample books to look at to get an idea of what you like, a lot of references explaining what flowers are in season in each color category, and he is extremely patient.

When I gave him a rough idea of what I wanted, he went in the back and made us a mock sample of what our centerpieces and bouquets would look like! It was especially helpful for my husband, who knows nothing about flowers, so he could actually SEE what we could expect. And then when our meeting was over, Ron let me keep the sample bouquet for free.

We got a lot of bang for our buck and all of our guests really enjoyed what the flowers looked like. The only reason for the missing star would be that whenever we called and didn't deal with Ron, we couldn't consistently depend on a note being left on file or a message being left for him to call us. Also, the day of the wedding, we were short one corsage so my mother didn't get one. Had I known before everything started I'm sure we could have called and they would have rectified the situation but the wedding party waited to let me know until after the ceremony.

All in all we had a fantastic experience with them.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Corinne
Wedding:
7/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Yamaguchi's provided beautiful and affordable flowers for our July 2013 wedding. Ron and Susie were so amazing and patient with us and provided the sunflower wedding of our dreams. They are very affordable and go above and beyond for their clients. We also attended another wedding that had booked them and their pink and purple rose flower arrangements were also gorgeous. Highly recommended.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elva
Wedding:
7/20/2013
4.8/5.0
Don't be fooled by the lack of a website, or the humble space at Yamaguchi's flower shop on the main road in Santa Paula. There are no frills here. Ron Yamaguchi knows his flowers, and he is honest and hard-working. We shopped around for the best value and quality florist for our wedding in Santa Paula, and ultimately, Yamaguchi's offers the most bang for your buck. Ron is an artist, and can create any vision. He was thoughtful, offered great suggestions, and patiently worked with some of my own ideas. He gave us amazing samples to keep when we first met and then later during the final touches. Not only did Ron make all of our floral arrangements, he also inflated our oversized balloons and gave us a great deal on our succulent favors. You can't go wrong by booking Yamaguchi's if you are having a rustic, outdoor wedding and if you are a "bridechilla." But, if you are going for a high-end, formal florist who creates over-the-top, overpriced centerpieces this may not be the place for you.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
When I first consulted with Ron at Yamaguchi's flowers, he not only understood my vision right away but was able to show me a potential sample right away. A few weeks before the wedding we even changed our arrangement counts and Ron was able to accommodate us no problem. All of our flower arrangements came out beautiful and everything was so reasonably priced. I would absolutely recommend Yamaguchi's to anyone looking for any special occasion/event flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mark
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Yamaguci Flowers is a small flower shop in Santa Paula, but they have the best prices around and do excellent work!! The bouquets and center pieces were beautiful and they made the tables pop. Ron was a great person to work with and made the process easy. We received a sample center piece when we went to our final meeting with him and my wife also received a sample bouquet. Everything was amazing and very reasonably priced.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Beautiful Flowers!!!! Thanks to our family and friends who highly recommended Yamaguchi's Flowers for our wedding. Ron is awesome; he’s super nice, and was very confident in his suggestions and creativity. Our initial budget was very small, but Ron worked with us to adjust our expectations. We never once felt pressured to select more than we wanted or that we were being up-sold. All the flowers were perfect, from the bouquet to the centerpieces to the manzaite trees with flower at the ceremony site :)

We’d recommend him without thinking twice. Thank you Ron!! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scott
Wedding:
4/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Value with Excellence ! I recommend her for any event in the Ventura County/ SB County area
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ted
Wedding:
4/20/2013
4.3/5.0
We knew what we wanted and Yamaguchi delivered. They made arrangements for the altar, candelabras, pews, tables, bouquets, boutonnieres & everything was fantastic. They did add lovely bows to the arrangements and we wish they had not. So maybe be sure to tell them "nothing else" if you don't like extra flourishes.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kirsten
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I had heard several recommendations from other brides about how well Yamaguchi flowers worked with what you wanted and how great their cost was. In the end it turned out even better than I had imagined. My husband was worried about the boutonnière being too large, but he was very pleased with how they turned out. They even throw in a free toss bouquet so that the bride can keep her bouquet as well as the wedding attendant who catches the bouquet. It made for a beautiful ceremony and reception.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1353015549392-img953506
Lee
Wedding:
12/30/2012
5.0/5.0
They were great! Could not ask for a better florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tuong
Wedding:
12/8/2012
4.8/5.0
We worked with Ron and he was exceptional! First and foremost, he is honest and will make whatever you want. His flower arrangements were so beautiful- something that I have never seen for a wedding and the flowers themselves were so beautiful. We changed our minds so many times, but he was always so kind and receptive. If you are looking for price, he is great- but what he excels at is the quality of the flowers and the creativity as well as the service. We also called the night before to add another arrangement (we realized at 6pm the night before that we forgot to include one arrangement) and instead of being lame about it- the phone call took 2 minutes and the next day the extra arrangement was there- beautiful. Everyone loved our flowers- the look and the smell. He is now our regular florist even if we need to drive a bit to get to him- what else would you want from a family owned business?
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1341705353586-blinging
Groomzilla
Wedding:
11/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Ron and Susie at Yamauchi Flowers/Nursery was one of the best picks we made. We popped in on a Sunday afternoon without an appointment and Ron was more than happy to sit and talk to us about what we wanted, etc. In no time, he created a prototype of our centerpieces and the Bridal bouquet and tweaked it as my wife requested. The final product was beautiful and we signed with him to do our wedding on the spot. They totally delivered and changed our order as our tastes changed throughout the months. We changed it at about 2 weeks prior and it was no problem...adding 2 large bouquets and adding glass crystals for us. Everything looks absolutely gorgeous.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Yamaguchi's came highly reccomended from several of my girlfriends as well as my Coordinator. They are amazing to work with. Warm, friendly, and have great ideas! Wonderful customer service. Amazing prices and quality! When you go in for your consultation they create you a sample ON THE SPOT....this makes planning so much easier, you really get a feel for what your flowers will look like on the day of. Will use them again for future events and celebrations, would recommend them to ANY bride out there!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1348611099333-54818710151220896632037583879397n
sandi
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing job on our flowers! We received exactly what we discussed. It was great to see it all mocked up 1 month ahead so there were no surprises. I would highly recommend.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Ron is AWESOME!!! Yamaguchi Flowers came through with everything, on time, at a great price, with the highest of quality. Very accommodating and helped walk us through exactly what we wanted. Could not have asked for anything more!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
8/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Susie at Yamaguchi is so wonderful to work with. She can read people and envisions exactly what we wanted. We love her so much we returned for our second daughters' wedding and would gladly utilize her talents for the third!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ginger
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
BEAUTIFUL flowers! Ron was a pleasure to work with. We had a coral color in between pink and orange and Ron found the perfect flowers to accent our centerpieces. Because of work schedules, myself and my mom had to go to two separate appointments, both of which Ron was willing to mock up arrangements for us each. They are very willing to help and took care of everything, never trying to up-charge us. We had a tea ceremony, am american ceremony, and a reception, all of which had flowers delivered at the time requested. I have received countless compliments on our bouquets and arrangements. I would highly recommend Yamaguchi's for any event. Thanks Ron and Yamaguchi team!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Yamaguchi's Flowers is an exceptional vendor, and I would HIGHLY recommend for anyone wanting flowers for their wedding.

Prior to my wedding, I had several meetings with Susie, who I found to be very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I didn't really have a vision of what I wanted in floral centerpieces other than something low and simple yet elegant. Hearing this, Susie instantly was able to whip something up that I fell in love with and was absolutely perfect. On two different occasions, she had a sample bridal bouquet and reception centerpiece already made up, which made our appointments so much more worthwhile.

Our ceremony arbor flowers, aisle flowers hanging from shepherd hooks, bouquets and boutonnieres, and reception centerpieces were all absolutely gorgeous.

Simply put, I would HIGHLY recommend! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
6/16/2012
4.7/5.0
This florist quoted me literally 1/3 the price of other florists quotes. And she delivered quality and quantity and showed impressive detail to everything. My flowers were just what I had pictured. And i would use her again (Susie) most definitely.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1342474609612-0466
Monica
Wedding:
6/3/2012
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommand Yamaguchi's Flowers to anyone! The always do such a great Job! I loved all the arrangements but my bouquet I loved the most!! It was beautiful && just what I wanted! Reasonable && adorable prices && great quality work!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Ron at Yamaguchi's Flowers did an amazing job and gave me exactly what I asked for. He even took care of my last minute reqests and changes without any hesitation.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MOB
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
If you can drive to Santa Paula the trip is worth it! Susie was easy to work with, she knew what was seasonally available and reasonably priced. She is very creative; she knows her flower colors, shapes and textures. She personally delivered all the flowers and created a beautiful arbor of flowers with cruly willow branches. After the outdoor wedding the flowers were transported to a dining venue and then transported again for Sunday brunch ~ the arrangements and flowers have held up remarkably days after the wedding. A+ vendor.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1320986944075-dsc0003rz
Corinne
Wedding:
3/30/2012
5.0/5.0
If I could give 10 out of 5 stars on value I absolutely would! They give the option to do a flower trial so you can see exactly what your centerpieces and bouquets are going to look like........and mine were EVEN more beautiful on the day of my event!!!!!! Have already referred about 5 people to Ron and his team!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
anthglick
Wedding:
1/15/2012
5.0/5.0
We drove out to Santa Paula and discovered a gem in the middle of ranch country. Suzy was responsive to our desires and worked within our budget to create exquisite floral arrangements that exceeded our expectations. The most important step of the process? She spent all the time we needed to make sure we got what we wanted. No question this vendor was worth the drive!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Mitchell
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Susie was great to work with! I had to change my florist two weeks before my wedding and just about freaked out, until we were recommended to Yamaguchi's Flowers. We met with Susie right away, she put together a demo and created exactly what we were looking for! Even with the short notice, she worked with us and put everything together exactly the way we had pictured it. The flowers looked beautiful the day of the wedding! We were very pleased and grateful with the outcome. They are reasonably priced and are in it for your best interest! I would definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1312759316514-fbavatar610100642
Elaine
Wedding:
10/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I am totally obsessed with Susie from Yamaguchi's. She created the most beautiful floral arrangements for my wedding. I got exactly what I asked for--on time and for an affordable price. I really had a vision for what I wanted and Susie gave me exactly that! She gave me her input and made everything complete. Plus, she quoted me significantly less than another florist in Ventura County.

I was *slightly* neurotic and emailed Susie a lot with little add-ons and changes. She was very easy to get in contact with and totally rolled with the punches. I even asked to completely change my bouquet the week of the wedding and she totally delivered, even finding out of season flowers that I desperately wanted. She never tried to up sell me or convince me of anything I didn't want--totally unheard of in the wedding biz.

I would absolutely recommend Susie and Yamaguchi's for any of your floral needs, you won't be disappointed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
10/23/2011
5.0/5.0
used Yamaguchi's for my wedding and they were wonderful. I mostly dealt with Suzy, she was very professional but easy to talk to at the same time. She was open to my ideas and always remembered what we'd talked about even if had been months since we'd talked. She went out of her way and above and beyond for me. I never had a doubt that anything would go wrong with flowers/centerpieces or that I had to remind her of anything, which is important when you are planning a wedding. The flowers were beautiful and I received many compliments on them. I also felt the prices were very reasonable. Yamaguchi's is the best!!!!

Nancy
Services Used: Flowers
Wwnetwork-128
Amanda
Wedding:
10/15/2011
4.8/5.0
Do not look any further than Yamaguchi's. I ALMOST went with somebody who would have been $500 or more and would have gotten WAY less flowers. I was referred to Yamaguchi's by two separate people... my parent's friends (both of their daughters used Yamaguchi's) and our friend's sister who recently got married. Our friends and I both used Yamaguchi's and we were stunned.

There are SOOOO many benefits to going with them, especially because they grow their own flowers. During our consultation, they mocked up everything: my bouquet, bridesmaids bouquets, flower girl bouquets, corsages, boutonnieres, centerpieces, the ribbons that would be used, etc. It's really hard for me to visualize how things would have looked with other florists, but they literally piece it together with you during the INITIAL consultation, and again during the final consultations. My fiance (now husband) even got REALLY REALLY into it because he was able to see everything right away. It was a great experience.

The price was AMAZING for the amount of flowers we got. We got all the flowers we needed for our 17 tables, reception, 9 bridal party members, 2 moms, 3 ringbearers, 2 dads, 2 flower girls for only $1800 (which TRUST me is WAY cheaper than what most florists are going to quote). We had gotten quotes for 2500 and higher for WAY fewer flowers and extremely limited choices so I was very relieved to finally go to Yamaguchi's.

This seems to be a small business, possibly family run, so responsiveness I made 4 out of 5 stars because it took a while to get our contract in the mail. But, in terms of seeing the flowers right away and getting flowers delivered on-time/early, they were fantastic! They even did two separate deliveries for us... from Santa Paula to Studio City!

Ron was awesome and we loved our experience so much, we'll probably go there every once in a while (although way out of our way), to get more of the beautiful flowers they used for our wedding.

Go for a consultation... you won't be disappointed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cmho
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Super easy to work with! It was a bit of a trek to go to the nursery, but we're so glad we did. Ron put together a beautiful sample bouquet for me so I was able to visualize what my bouquet would look like. The original estimate was out of our budget, so Ron worked with us to find a happy medium.

They had gorgeous flowers and were right on time for the delivery on the day off. Absolutely beautiful and affordable!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1305782405276-fbavatar139300347
Tracy
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Had my coordinator not suggested Yamaguchi to me, we would have spent will over 3K more on flowers at another vendor. They did a great job and were definitely able to create the arrangements we had wanted for what seemed like a steal. They also created custom wood boxes for the centerpieces which just made such a difference in how the tables looked. The guy (Rob) who I worked with was great and was open to changes when I brought a few print outs for reference. They also delivered on time and went the extra mile to help do some "changes" at the ceremony site with the flowers.

They are "off the beaten path" and on a farm, so get past all that and you will see they love what they do and do it very very well. When I first was trying to find out about them I was concerned that they did not have a website (or i could not find one), but its not a big deal - they just keep things simple and do good flowers. Yelp has more reviews and can only confirm more of what I am writing.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg20
Amanda
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.3/5.0
Susie was amazing when it came to listening to my ideas & creating beautiful bouquets on the spot to fulfill the vision I did not even know I had. Overall, the price seemed very fair and the quality was great. My only negative was that my bouquet was not the same flowers or even design that we had agreed upon during our face-to-face meeting. It was really disappointing to see my personal bouquet on-site and immediately realize that it was not the right colors, flowers, design. etc that I had fallen in love with during our meeting. However, I imagine that if I would have been the one to pick up our order & told them it was the wrong design, I assume that they would have corrected it on the spot [I just do not know what Bride has time to wait around for corrections on the day-of].
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kathymullin
Wedding:
4/23/2011
4.8/5.0
Ron was wonderful from start to finish! He met with my daughter - law and quickly understood exactly what she envisioned, because he listened! He was extremely helpful as well as kind, with a great sense of humor! He worked to find precisely what she wished for (peonies and flowering branches) and kept us apprised all along the way. He was efficient on the wedding day and completely ProfessIonal! The flowers were gorgeous and displayed beautifully! I am using him again for my daughte's wedding in October!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abby
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Our flowers for the wedding turned out better then I even expected. We worked with Ron and had a trial meeting a month before the wedding to see how the centerpieces would look and my bouquet. They were prefect that day and only got better the day of the wedding! Everyone talked about how great the flowers looked and Ron really did a wonderful job! Plus for everything we got they were really affordable. If I ever need flowers again for an occasion I will definitely use them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
zoedeeak
Wedding:
5/24/2009
5.0/5.0
WOW!!! If I could give 10 stars I would...words cannot describe how breathtakingly beautiful Yamaguchi's floral creations are...Suzy at Yamaguchi's is incredible! I didnt really want to spend so much on flowers, in fact, they were at the bottom of my budget list and my lowest priority...so I was not expecting much although I still wanted the flowers to look somewhat decent...I had quite an elaborate vision for such a low budget but Suzy caught on very quickly on exactly how I wanted everything to look and had such great ideas..she also worked with me to get the most gorgeous flowers including orchids at such an amazing deal. Honestly Suzy did such a fantastic job that it was worth probably triple what I paid.

On the day of my wedding I arrived at the church and I could not believe my eyes. The church was completely transformed into the foresty look that I had wanted to recreate and beyond, it was so indescribably beautiful...that it brought tears to my eyes. Flowers were the last priority on my list, but they turned out to be the best money spent on my wedding and I would have another wedding just to have Suzy do my flowers again!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
May
Wedding:
3/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Ron at Yamaguchi's Flowers was great with us. The flowers we ordered were exactly what I have in mind. He also provided us samples of our centerpiece and bouquets prior to the event for approval. He even gave us the sample centerpiece. He's very flexible as well since we made some changes with our order after we paid off the entire balance. He was also quick with the refunds. The flowers were delivered in 3 different places and there was no delivery charge. How awesome is that?!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
karboyd
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
They were the best. I had 10 bridesmaids and 30 tables for my wedding. They did an amazing job and I would hire them every time! And all night people talked about my flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lizandmark
Wedding:
6/21/2008
4.9/5.0
The flowers were beautiful. Ron met with us twice before the wedding, and each time made up a mock centerpiece so that we could picture what it would look like. He was great and I would recommend Ron to anybody!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.1/5.0
I was really excited to work with Yamaguchi Flowers for our wedding because I was on a tight budget and their prices were phenomenal. We were fortunate to work with Ron. Although he is all about business, working with him was much better than working with his sister. I had the unfortunate experience of calling and speaking with her and she was so rude that I was left shell-shocked. And unlike our other vendors, it took them a few days (or a week) to return calls, which was stressful as we got closer to the wedding. Ron was able to capture the exact colors and looks that I wanted for our ceremony and reception. He was even able build us a “mandap” (similar to a chuppah) to accommodate the large oak tree that we got married under. On the day of the wedding, Ron was on time and was able to set up all the flowers without interfering with the ceremony or reception. My only disappointment was that the flowers in my bridal and bridesmaid bouquets were a little wilted. Still, we got a lot of flowers for a very reasonable price. If you’re on a budget, but still want beautiful flowers, you will not find any vendor better than Yamaguchi Flowers. Just, try to work with Ron.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg19
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.1/5.0
absolutely beautiful product. the flowers made my ceremony look gorgeous. my Grandmother knows best.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1263409997370-engagement1
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Susie is the BOMB! Her and the rest of the Yamaguchis crew knew exactly what we wanted for our wedding day. Susie is very helpful and down to earth. I will definitely recommend her to anyone that I know who is getting married. We couldnt of asked for a better florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.0/5.0
My first bouquet was you know "THE ONE". I loved it and took a picture of it for reference for other diy things I was working on at home. Once I got my reall one the day of the wed, I realized the flowers were similar to first ones and looked at my phone and I was right. It initially the first one contained these pale green leaves on the bottom and the real one did not. In addition, my flower balls " pomanders" were not made right. This product was really a waste of money. Sad, sad, sad. I could have done a better job at making them myself, seriously. Do not order pomanders from them. OR at least have them correct their way of doing them. The stems on the roses were too long, there for they did not held tight in the green ball. I ordered 4 for girls 3,3,5 &6. Too, delicate. By the end of mass, I had aunts and cousins picking up roses from the church hall and patio. :( Also, the girls had floral headbands that were too big but stayed put with hair pins. Those were too expensive $14 ea. not worth it. Would instead look up a tutorial and buy the babies breath myself $7.00-10.00 a bunch. Reccomend, but watch out for little details.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jcaldwellz
Wedding:
7/3/2004
5.0/5.0
What great service! They let me get creative and they did exactly what they promised. No other choice when it comes to flowers in Ventura County.
Services Used: Flowers
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Yamaguchi's Flowers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo