130x130 sq 1342479368039 yds07

Yanni Design Studio

Wheeling , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

500 Quail Hollow Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090 US (map)

PHONE

847-419-9999

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Today Yanni Design Studio is one of the leading production companies, serving modern brides of the 21st century. YDS creates a fusion of classic traditions, contemporary designs, latest... Read more
Today Yanni Design Studio is one of the leading production companies, serving modern brides of the 21st century. YDS creates a fusion of classic traditions, contemporary designs, latest technology, and the passion of Yanni's team to produce the ultimate wedding.

Yanni Design Studio: we make magic happen, one wedding at a time. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1307137820727 002weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307137849336 003weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307137881446 004weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307137925977 005weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307137964008 006weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307137995743 007weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307138023665 008weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307138066493 009weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307138123415 010weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307138196821 011weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307138258915 012weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307138410961 014weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307138450227 015weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307138510540 016weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307138548243 017weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307138657649 018weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307138691836 019weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307138736352 020weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307379551850 022weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307379594868 023weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307379631589 024weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307379678341 025weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307379719359 026weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307379756970 027weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307379780503 028weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307379816520 029weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307379862038 030weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307379889696 031weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307379912228 032weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307379947824 033weddingflowerschicagowatermarkcopy
130x130 sq 1307380049985 034weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307380116723 035weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307380159460 036weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307380202165 037weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307380264293 038weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307380310514 039weddingflowerschicagowatermarkcopy
130x130 sq 1307380380815 040weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307380428911 041weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307380462210 042weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307380492195 043weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307380529385 044weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307380562777 045weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307380606311 046weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307380666923 047weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307380697159 048weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307380731005 049weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307380759147 050weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307394180849 051weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307394215523 052weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307394267526 053weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307394307590 054weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307394359796 055weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307394473646 056weddingflowerschicagowatermarkcopy
130x130 sq 1307394535524 057weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307394589652 058weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307394770161 059weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307394810225 060weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307395114725 061weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307395177322 062weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307395224700 063weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307395264842 064weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307395308501 065weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307395358410 066weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307395402131 067weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307395493198 068weddingflowerschicagowatermarkcopy
130x130 sq 1307395693317 069weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307395741726 070weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307395820078 071weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307395863421 072weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307395954390 073weddingflowerschicagowatermarkcopy
130x130 sq 1307395991218 074weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307396035968 075weddingflowerschicagowatermarkcopy
130x130 sq 1307396094140 076weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307396142875 077weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307396188578 078weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1307396230843 079weddingflowerschicagowatermark
130x130 sq 1303421428838 1035.10
130x130 sq 1303421579244 1036.10
130x130 sq 1303427684807 1042.10
130x130 sq 1303428696916 1042.10
130x130 sq 1303428797916 1043.10
130x130 sq 1303428908916 1044.10
130x130 sq 1303429002479 1045.10
130x130 sq 1303429119385 1046.10
130x130 sq 1303429286635 1047.10
130x130 sq 1303429419885 1048.10
130x130 sq 1303429522775 1049.10
130x130 sq 1303429627744 1050.10
130x130 sq 1303429755354 1051.10
130x130 sq 1303429970697 1052.10

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
L'Kita
Wedding:
10/24/2014
5.0/5.0
I walked into my own fairytale thanks to Shari and the rest of the staff at yanni! I loves every single thing they gave me exactly what I wanted and envisioned! Thank you soooooo much
I walked into my own fairytale thanks to Shari and the rest of the staff at yanni! I loves every single thing they gave me Read more...
I walked into my own fairytale thanks to Shari and the rest of the staff at yanni! I loves every single thing they gave me exactly what I wanted and envisioned! Thank you soooooo much Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Shari and the staff at Yanni were so easy to work with. We have a blast during the planning process and couldn't be happier with the results. When we walked into our reception for the first time it was everything I imagine and was absolutely breathtaking! Everything from the flowers in the church, the bouquets, centerpieces, drapery to the floating candles was gorgeous! It made our day incredibly beautiful and perfect!
Shari and the staff at Yanni were so easy to work with. We have a blast during the planning process and couldn't be Read more...
Shari and the staff at Yanni were so easy to work with. We have a blast during the planning process and couldn't be happier with the results. When we walked into our reception for the first time it was everything I imagine and was absolutely breathtaking! Everything from the flowers in the church, the bouquets, centerpieces, drapery to the floating candles was gorgeous! It made our day incredibly beautiful and perfect! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
10/4/2014
4.9/5.0
Shari from Yanni was absolutely wonderful to work with! It was so refreshing to walk into a place that helped you pick out your "look" for your wedding and Shari gave awesome suggestions We would have never thought of on our own. We had many compliments on how beautiful our ceremony and reception was. It is worth every extra penny spent to use Yanni instead of a typical florist. Highly recommend!
Shari from Yanni was absolutely wonderful to work with! It was so refreshing to walk into a place that helped you pick out Read more...
Shari from Yanni was absolutely wonderful to work with! It was so refreshing to walk into a place that helped you pick out your "look" for your wedding and Shari gave awesome suggestions We would have never thought of on our own. We had many compliments on how beautiful our ceremony and reception was. It is worth every extra penny spent to use Yanni instead of a typical florist. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Ashish
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Instead of writing a review, I'll just post the email I sent to Yanni after our wedding so you can get a better idea of our experience with his company. Our wedding was Saturday October 11, 2014. Their entire staff was/is on top of their game, literally! We would recommend them to everyone! They made magic happen that day considering we had some room issues with our venue on top of everything.

Hi Yanni,

First and foremost, Catherine and I would like to thank you for the incredible display you and your team crafted for our wedding October 11th. It was impeccable!!! Still getting compliments on everything to this day. Folks were also saying they've never seen a mandap so beautiful in their lives (Indians). Great choice and architecture. I can truly see why you're a mastermind with your creations.

We're beyond grateful you took on our wedding last minute. There's a reason why I picked you to call and that's because you are probably one of the best in the Midwest based off the research I had conducted.

We hope we were one of your easier clients to deal with throughout the process.

You guys made the room situation with Ashyana Banquets seemless as well!

Another note I'd like to make of is Sylwia; she was amazing the entire journey! She's definitely a keeper because she goes well with your brand! And I mean it on all levels. From being high energy in her conversations on the phone, to the high energy and personal touch in her emails to even when meeting her in person the few times. She has never gotten annoyed, or changed her tone with me one bit like some of the other vendors I dealt with. Very solution based and every business needs folks like that on their team. Very professional and I am very critical of people when in any dealings.

We wanted to let you know that we will remember that day as if it was just yesterday. Folks called it a fairy tale wedding.

Thank you again for everything!

Best,

Ashish & Catherine
Instead of writing a review, I'll just post the email I sent to Yanni after our wedding so you can get a better idea of Read more...
Instead of writing a review, I'll just post the email I sent to Yanni after our wedding so you can get a better idea of our experience with his company. Our wedding was Saturday October 11, 2014. Their entire staff was/is on top of their game, literally! We would recommend them to everyone! They made magic happen that day considering we had some room issues with our venue on top of everything.

Hi Yanni,

First and foremost, Catherine and I would like to thank you for the incredible display you and your team crafted for our wedding October 11th. It was impeccable!!! Still getting compliments on everything to this day. Folks were also saying they've never seen a mandap so beautiful in their lives (Indians). Great choice and architecture. I can truly see why you're a mastermind with your creations.

We're beyond grateful you took on our wedding last minute. There's a reason why I picked you to call and that's because you are probably one of the best in the Midwest based off the research I had conducted.

We hope we were one of your easier clients to deal with throughout the process.

You guys made the room situation with Ashyana Banquets seemless as well!

Another note I'd like to make of is Sylwia; she was amazing the entire journey! She's definitely a keeper because she goes well with your brand! And I mean it on all levels. From being high energy in her conversations on the phone, to the high energy and personal touch in her emails to even when meeting her in person the few times. She has never gotten annoyed, or changed her tone with me one bit like some of the other vendors I dealt with. Very solution based and every business needs folks like that on their team. Very professional and I am very critical of people when in any dealings.

We wanted to let you know that we will remember that day as if it was just yesterday. Folks called it a fairy tale wedding.

Thank you again for everything!

Best,

Ashish & Catherine Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
francie1
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
The only thing at our daughter's wedding that was more exquisite than the flowers and décor from Yanni Design Studio was the bride herself : ) : ) : ) Our choice of vendors for this occasion far surpassed our expectations. We worked with Yanni, Char and Lauren. They listened to what WE wanted, and then made it happen. Without hesitation, I highly recommend them. And do ask about the acrylic sweetheart table. It was spectacular, to say the least!
The only thing at our daughter's wedding that was more exquisite than the flowers and décor from Yanni Design Studio was Read more...
The only thing at our daughter's wedding that was more exquisite than the flowers and décor from Yanni Design Studio was the bride herself : ) : ) : ) Our choice of vendors for this occasion far surpassed our expectations. We worked with Yanni, Char and Lauren. They listened to what WE wanted, and then made it happen. Without hesitation, I highly recommend them. And do ask about the acrylic sweetheart table. It was spectacular, to say the least! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Carol
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
We can't thank Yanni enough for creating a "camelot magical decor" for our daughter's wedding. From the moment we walked into the venue, our eyes were filled with tears of delight. Your magic creation took our breath away. The flowers, candles, and lighting created the atmosphere for the newlywed's to say everything exceed their expectations by far and made this magical evening the best day of their lives!!!!
We can't thank Yanni enough for creating a "camelot magical decor" for our daughter's wedding. From the moment we walked Read more...
We can't thank Yanni enough for creating a "camelot magical decor" for our daughter's wedding. From the moment we walked into the venue, our eyes were filled with tears of delight. Your magic creation took our breath away. The flowers, candles, and lighting created the atmosphere for the newlywed's to say everything exceed their expectations by far and made this magical evening the best day of their lives!!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
I fell in love with Yanni’s décor the minute I saw it on my venue’s Facebook page. Yanni’s is a bit on the higher end for price range, but if you are going to splurge on something, it should be your décor. The decor is something people remember (along with the food). We worked with Shari who was very helpful, especially since I can be very indecisive. My wedding was about 3 weeks ago and I am still getting compliments on how beautiful it was. All of the flowers lasted about a week/ week and a half after the wedding.
I fell in love with Yanni’s décor the minute I saw it on my venue’s Facebook page. Yanni’s is a bit on the higher end for Read more...
I fell in love with Yanni’s décor the minute I saw it on my venue’s Facebook page. Yanni’s is a bit on the higher end for price range, but if you are going to splurge on something, it should be your décor. The decor is something people remember (along with the food). We worked with Shari who was very helpful, especially since I can be very indecisive. My wedding was about 3 weeks ago and I am still getting compliments on how beautiful it was. All of the flowers lasted about a week/ week and a half after the wedding. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My older sister was married on July 5 and Yanni Design Studio did an absolutely wonderful job. They were able to take the extra fabric from the bridesmaids dresses that was left over after they were hemmed and use it to wrap around the stems of the flowers for the bridesmaids bouquets. They were breathtakingly beautiful and I still have mine. I hope to keep it for a long, long time. To see the joy and happiness on my sisters face on her wedding day meant more than words can describe for my family and I. Thank you so much Yanni Design Studio! When the day comes for my wedding, I will definitely be calling you up! I'm sure my little sister will be doing the same. :)
My older sister was married on July 5 and Yanni Design Studio did an absolutely wonderful job. They were able to take the Read more...
My older sister was married on July 5 and Yanni Design Studio did an absolutely wonderful job. They were able to take the extra fabric from the bridesmaids dresses that was left over after they were hemmed and use it to wrap around the stems of the flowers for the bridesmaids bouquets. They were breathtakingly beautiful and I still have mine. I hope to keep it for a long, long time. To see the joy and happiness on my sisters face on her wedding day meant more than words can describe for my family and I. Thank you so much Yanni Design Studio! When the day comes for my wedding, I will definitely be calling you up! I'm sure my little sister will be doing the same. :) Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Neha
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Yanni did our decor and flowers for our wedding and we were absolutely thrilled with how everything turned out! Yanni took into consideration how we wanted our room to feel the day of the wedding, all of our requests and demands and put his special twist on it. Working with Yanni made our day stress-free in terms of decor as they took care of everything! I knew working with Yanni would mean that I wouldn't have to worry about anything. They worked within our budget but made everything look above and beyond what we could have imagined. The entire team at Yanni Design Studios keeps you updated throughout the process, shows you samples, and make sure you are 100% satisfied with everything. I would use Yanni over and over again!
Yanni did our decor and flowers for our wedding and we were absolutely thrilled with how everything turned out! Yanni took Read more...
Yanni did our decor and flowers for our wedding and we were absolutely thrilled with how everything turned out! Yanni took into consideration how we wanted our room to feel the day of the wedding, all of our requests and demands and put his special twist on it. Working with Yanni made our day stress-free in terms of decor as they took care of everything! I knew working with Yanni would mean that I wouldn't have to worry about anything. They worked within our budget but made everything look above and beyond what we could have imagined. The entire team at Yanni Design Studios keeps you updated throughout the process, shows you samples, and make sure you are 100% satisfied with everything. I would use Yanni over and over again! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Aditi
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Yanni, Shari, and Char did a great job preparing and executing our dream vision. I would recommend them for all parties, not just weddings. We had a vision of what we wanted for our wedding at The Drake Hotel Chicago and they truly knew how to make it come true.
Yanni met with us three/four times and spent over two hours, each time, discussing every single detail. He was very forthright about what would look good and what would not be reasonable. Each time we met he would be professional and would easily connect with our parents. We love his dynamic personality and his sense of style. Although he is not Indian, he knew more about the culture then we expected. Yanni and his team went truly went above and beyond what we expected.

They were very honest about expenses, execution time, and labor that would go into each event. They put thought to every detail, including Yanni booking a room at the hotel to make sure the mandap was brought in at 2am (to keep it a surprise for all the wedding guests and to not disturb the hotel guests).

Even though our cake was very intricate and needed many, many flowers, Shari worked out each detail and made sure the cake looked beautiful the day of the wedding.
Shari, Char and Yanni were easy to contact and always promptly and throughly replied to emails.

Being professional, courteous, and reasonable they made our dreams come true at The Drake Hotel. Our guests commented they were in a dreamland when they entered the wedding/reception halls.

Yanni and his team truly love what they do and you will experience that every step of the way.
Yanni, Shari, and Char did a great job preparing and executing our dream vision. I would recommend them for all parties, Read more...
Yanni, Shari, and Char did a great job preparing and executing our dream vision. I would recommend them for all parties, not just weddings. We had a vision of what we wanted for our wedding at The Drake Hotel Chicago and they truly knew how to make it come true.
Yanni met with us three/four times and spent over two hours, each time, discussing every single detail. He was very forthright about what would look good and what would not be reasonable. Each time we met he would be professional and would easily connect with our parents. We love his dynamic personality and his sense of style. Although he is not Indian, he knew more about the culture then we expected. Yanni and his team went truly went above and beyond what we expected.

They were very honest about expenses, execution time, and labor that would go into each event. They put thought to every detail, including Yanni booking a room at the hotel to make sure the mandap was brought in at 2am (to keep it a surprise for all the wedding guests and to not disturb the hotel guests).

Even though our cake was very intricate and needed many, many flowers, Shari worked out each detail and made sure the cake looked beautiful the day of the wedding.
Shari, Char and Yanni were easy to contact and always promptly and throughly replied to emails.

Being professional, courteous, and reasonable they made our dreams come true at The Drake Hotel. Our guests commented they were in a dreamland when they entered the wedding/reception halls.

Yanni and his team truly love what they do and you will experience that every step of the way. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor

MAP

 
500 Quail Hollow Drive, Wheeling, IL 60090 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Yanni Design Studio
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1342479368039 yds07