130x130_sq_1375248335231-nereida-luis-nereida-0025

Yaska Crespo- Exclusive Wedding Planning Firm

San Juan , PR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

www.yaskacrespo.com
San Juan, PR US 00926 (map)

PHONE

787-344-1126

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Yaska Crespo create a unique concept , to accompany,supervise,supply and facilitate the wedding -planning process. Yaska M Crespo is the principal wedding planner and count with other 2... Read more
Yaska Crespo create a unique concept , to accompany,supervise,supply and facilitate the wedding -planning process. Yaska M Crespo is the principal wedding planner and count with other 2 wedding planners.

Our services are:
Event Consultation
Partial Wedding Coordination
Complete Wedding Coordination

Our purpose will be to provide professional event planning services for any occasion, including weddings, parties and special events. We will help make your day a perfect reflection of your style and taste, as well as reducing the stress associated with planning.

We will get to know you and your vision of the event, paying attention to detail and making sure that special day is one of a kind. Not only this, but we will also work with the suppliers to meet your expectations while staying within your budget.

For years, I have combined my knowledge in human behavior, customer service, and courses related to the service industry, with what I consider to be most important: My Passion for Event Coordination. It is that passion what has given me the opportunity to use my creativity, allowing me to give my clients the respect and attention they expect and deserve.

The most rewarding part of being an Event Coordinator is having the pleasure of working closely with our clients and seeing their dreams become a reality on the most important moments of their lives. I have been blessed by having the opportunity of being an integral part of so many celebrations. Being able to work with clients of different personalities, cultures, and families in recent years has given me invaluable experiences.

I love people and making them happy.

I love to give my all to ensure my client’s dreams come true.

I love planning weddings that are unique, beautiful and unforgettable, weddings that will reflect the individual style of our clients. This makes me feel very proud of the work I do, puts a smile on my face and reminds me every day that I made the right decision when choosing a career in event coordination. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1367557426990-nereida-luis-photographer-s-pick-0010
130x130_sq_1367557603192-nereida-luis-photographer-s-pick-0016
130x130_sq_1367557263079-nereida-luis-ceremony-0062
130x130_sq_1367557655924-nereida-luis-photographer-s-pick-0017
130x130_sq_1367557710066-nereida-luis-details-0079
130x130_sq_1367557545085-nereida-luis-photographer-s-pick-0018
130x130_sq_1367557315171-nereida-luis-details-0119
130x130_sq_1367557488509-nereida-luis-reception-0163
130x130_sq_1367557382622-nereida-luis-photographer-s-pick-0019
130x130_sq_1327381085252-411
130x130_sq_1327380767849-131
130x130_sq_1327381006996-251
130x130_sq_1340859930840-40912630486107289896711158524222655295315054211367n
130x130_sq_1340859967902-126
130x130_sq_1340859919822-320
130x130_sq_1371097119168-2823
130x130_sq_1371097268945-yaska-crespo-puerto-rico-wedding-planner1
130x130_sq_1371097128005-3295
130x130_sq_1371097134466-3375
130x130_sq_1371097157757-4032
130x130_sq_1371097151547-4228
130x130_sq_1371097257562-el-convento-yaska-crespo-puerto-rico-wedding-planner
130x130_sq_1340859140378-15
130x130_sq_1340859091773-17
130x130_sq_1340859265897-20
130x130_sq_1307204962919-50431616
130x130_sq_1307204982794-rosajose03
130x130_sq_1307205028279-rosajose07
130x130_sq_1307205045232-rosajose08
130x130_sq_1327380300439-3941201015049777573814459442314388527021429911378n
130x130_sq_1340859735726-tarasebblog014
130x130_sq_1340859739507-tarasebblog032
130x130_sq_1340859743009-tarasebblog028
130x130_sq_1340859752369-tarasebblog057
130x130_sq_1340859806881-215
130x130_sq_1340859817765-173
130x130_sq_1340859847072-933
130x130_sq_1351321585747-10
130x130_sq_1351321596286-13
130x130_sq_1351321627302-isis2
130x130_sq_1351321640039-isis5
130x130_sq_1351321644366-isis6
130x130_sq_1351321648805-isis7
130x130_sq_1351321653947-isis8
130x130_sq_1351321658098-isis9
130x130_sq_1351321666522-isis15
130x130_sq_1351321670785-hj0150
130x130_sq_1351321688069-hj0484
130x130_sq_1351321691660-hj0519
130x130_sq_1351321695087-hj0526
130x130_sq_1351321698396-hj0669
130x130_sq_1351321701628-hj06952
130x130_sq_1351321704971-hj0716
130x130_sq_1351321708593-hj1096
130x130_sq_1351321866956-enviphoto53
130x130_sq_1351321970550-enviphoto61
130x130_sq_1351322072515-enviphoto67
130x130_sq_1351322185903-enviphoto68
130x130_sq_1361761281745-kt8a2382edit
130x130_sq_1361761126590-kt8a2674edit
130x130_sq_1361761484163-kt8a2755
130x130_sq_1361761169474-kt8a2843
130x130_sq_1361761343582-93a0272
130x130_sq_1361761416253-kt8a3137
130x130_sq_1361761551471-93a0366
130x130_sq_1361761572873-15
130x130_sq_1361761569982-14
130x130_sq_1361761562032-7
130x130_sq_1361761566997-8
130x130_sq_1361761576669-20
130x130_sq_1361761580085-10
130x130_sq_1361761582888-9
130x130_sq_1361763483627-ik001
130x130_sq_1361763487596-ik063
130x130_sq_1361763494696-ik082ed
130x130_sq_1361763497860-ik108edw
130x130_sq_1361763504135-ik225ed
130x130_sq_1361763509451-ik4162
130x130_sq_1361763514405-ik430
130x130_sq_1361763517517-ik442dd
130x130_sq_1361763523182-ik447
130x130_sq_1361763528322-ik455
130x130_sq_1361763532690-ik469
130x130_sq_1361763536511-ik482
130x130_sq_1361763540388-ik611
130x130_sq_1361763542700-403171101512728966830771462122843n
130x130_sq_1361763553568-jennifersergio0443
130x130_sq_1361763549118-53234510151248829278077461074519n
130x130_sq_1361763560743-jennifersergio1431
130x130_sq_1361763557685-jennifersergio1107
130x130_sq_1361763564377-jennifersergio1665
130x130_sq_1361763567174-jennifersergio1756
130x130_sq_1361764880259-jennifersergio1035
130x130_sq_1361764885153-jennifersergio1065

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Priscila
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Yaska and her firm were all spectacular people. Their professionalism, responsiveness and guidance through the process were key to the success of the event. Yaska is very down to Earth, and always tries to accommodate to one's taste, wants and needs, but does not hesitate to bring one down to reality when one needs it. On the week prior to the wedding, that's when Yaska and Alexandra blossomed the most. There was no need for Bridezilla, because at the minor indication of stress they would address it immediately and reassure you that everything was under control. Reassurance not by just saying something, but with actions that will leave one at peace knowing that everything was well-thought through.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I am so grateful and pleased withYaska's work. She trully managed to make our wedding unforgettable! She is very passionate and dedicated with her work. She is simply the best!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amaris
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
I know choosing a wedding planner can be very stressful, especially if you don't know the wedding destination very well. Without a doubt, Yaska is one of the best wedding planners in Puerto Rico. She was amazing! I am Puerto Rican but I live in Boston. So I planned my wedding as a destination wedding. I am SO happy I chose Yaska as my wedding planner! I am the kind of bride who pays lots of attention to all the small details. From Day 1, Yaska made me feel like she had gotten everything covered and I had nothing to worry about. And this turned out to be very accurate. Furthermore, I can totally see her being a good match for someone who, as opposed to me, doesn't want to get involved in all the tidbits of wedding planning, because she lets you set the tone for the relationship. In my experience, she was ALWAYS available to address any questions/concerns/issues/ideas I had. She always responded to my emails and calls within a day. Regarding the day of the wedding, I will summarize my experience by saying that I don't know what I would've done without her. From fixing wardrobe malfunctions right before walking down the aisle to handing me a tissue when tears threatened to mess up my make up, she took REALLY good care of me until the end, with help from Alexandra Rodriguez (her assistant), who was extremely helpful as well. Yaska is very professional and she knows her business really well. I would recommend her 100%.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
4/13/2014
5.0/5.0
If you want an amazing wedding that everyone will enjoy (including the bride and groom) team up with Yaska! Yaska and her assistant Alexandra Are both very professional , courteous, attentive to detail, and extremely kind. Everything they do is with love and integrity! They will ensure that the entire process of planning for the big day AND the big day is a positive experience and one which you will enjoy and remember! She always answered my calls, replied to my emails and messages. I have nothing but the greatest appreciation and respect for all of Yaska's hard work and dedication. Love Yaska and her team! Outstanding services with top notch vendors! Words truly cannot capture how much we appreciate all of the hard work Yaska and her team dedicated to making our wedding the best night of our lives!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
The wedding process is a very magical and beautiful one. But it can also be a very stressful. I believe that's very important having someone to ease the stress and also a person who understands you. Yaska was everything I need it and more. She truly took my vision and brought it to life, she made the DAY feel very magical and special, stress free. I was able to enjoy every single part of it, she made sure every detail, was perfect. She took care of the vendors, oversaw the entire process of the Day, and kept everything running smoothly and awesome. Everything was amazing. It was a Great experience working with her, Yaska thanks for giving me the best experience, a great wedding process and, an a day I will never forget. Dreams do come true. Thanks
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lidia
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
I hired Alexandra with Yaska Crespo Wedding planning to provide "day of "coordination for my destination wedding of 100 at Ritz Carlton in Isla Verde. Since I am a very picky bride, I needed someone who can execute my ideas flawlessly on my wedding day, as opposed to help me plan the entire wedding. Most wedding coordinators I contacted were only interested in full wedding planning, which in this day and age is becoming a little obsolete (who hasn't planned their entire wedding on Pinterest by now :) When I contacted Yaska, I was told that Alexandra would be available to help me with the last minute details starting a month prior to event and of course take care of absolutely everything on my big day, which is exactly what I was looking for.
Alexandra understood the ideas I had about the look and feel of my wedding and made suggestions to me to help make my special day flow beautifully and provide the best experience for me and my guests. I even shipped lots of items to her from the US and had her bring them to the wedding. She was always there for me with advice, very responsive to my questions and requests (and that's hard to find in PR) and willing to go above and beyond her duties. She orchestrated my rehearsal beautifully and made sure everyone was comfortable with their roles in the ceremony and the reception ran flawlessly and perfectly timed. Alexandra was also the MC of my wedding reception and she did an amazing job!
I could not recommend Alexandra enough, especially if you a modern bride like me and have strong opinions :) It will be the best money you ever spent and allow you to fully relax and enjoy your day instead of obsessing about every little detail being perfect! I would highly recommend Alexandra especially for destination weddings!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SOLE
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Yaska. What can I say besides, want a worry free, everything done and run smoothly the day of your wedding? That's her! Experienced. Nice. Understands brides. Knows everyone in the industry. Will give you the best recommendations for anything and everything you want for your wedding. She makes your wedding be magical.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yiramir
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
She is the best! The best wedding planner! Highly recommended. Thank you for everything.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Giselle
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Our dream wedding came a reality with the help of Yaska. She was amazing!!! She was on top of everything and gave us peace of mind through the whole process. She recommended different vendors and provided several estimates to manage our budget. She was on point the day of the wedding which gave us the opportunity to fully enjoy our day without any worries. At the end, the only thing we needed to do was fly to PR and get married!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Everything was great! Both my now husband and I were very relaxed during our wedding and all thanks to Yaska. She took care of everything, before, during and after the wedding, so we just enjoyed the party! We had the best day of our lives!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nori
Wedding:
2/2/2014
5.0/5.0
As this was my first wedding I was really lost in the process and did not know what to expect. I follow my instinct and went out to look for a wedding planner. Glancing through a national newspaper, I found a wedding's special report which featured many of Yaska's weddings. I immediately fell in love with her work and went on to contact her. After we first met she projected professionalism and responsibility. As soon as we started working together, she never said no to any of our requests and she always delivered on our demand. She coordinated our amazing wedding in three months with no errors and exceeding our expectations. She has a list of great vendors which helped us have our dream wedding. We definitely recommend Yaska's services to anyone, hands down!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
I really enjoyed working with Yaska and I am so glad I chose her as my wedding planner. I was planning the wedding from Boston, so our first "meeting" was by phone. I felt an instant comfort and connection with Yaska and knew I didn't need to look any further. She is young and modern and while she offers her opinion and recommendations and is very familiar with regular "protocol" she is great at encouraging brides to do what they truly want and not worry too much about what is expected or the common practice. This was very important to me in choosing a planner, as I knew I wanted to do things differently for many aspects of the wedding and did NOT want a coordinator that was going to sway me to stick to protocol and worry about what people would think. She was always very sweet to talk to and very straightforward. My parents also met her several times and felt the same way. Overall, I'd definitely recommend her. She is great at what she does and you can tell she absolutely loves it. Now that the wedding is done, I miss her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eileen
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Yaska was an absolute joy to work with. The best vendors are within her cohort and have excellent relationships with her. Her work product speaks for itself, and her passion indicates she loves what she does. She is committed and organized. I am very detailed and have little time, and my mom is a perfectionist. Yet Yaska made planning a destination wedding easy. On the day of our wedding EVERY potential disaster was averted thanks to Yaska's preparation, experience, and resources. Our wedding definitely tested her skills. Some of the bridal party missed rehearsal. We were delayed by an hour due to rain,and my mother fell ill during the reception. Because of her resilient talent for improvising and preparing, the wedding went on flawlessly and was the most beautiful day of my life. Her guidance throughout the ceremony, ensured the bridal party knew what to do. Our locations were perfectly set up. She kept me updated on my mother's condition throughout the reception. She made sure I was calm and enjoyed every second despite all of the difficulties, which were unknown to the guests and forgotten by the groom and I. She remained by my side at every moment. Most important, were moments which meant a lot to me. As she led us through clouds and nerves towards the aisle she said, "Stop. Remember this is your moment." Without those words,I may have just missed it. We had been in three other weddings where many moments were rushed or completely forgotten due to time or circumstances. Through the challenges, each moment was cherished and remembered at our wedding. This day goes by in a blink of an eye, and these are the only moments you will remember. She recognizes that making it part of her coordination. Her attention to detail is second only to her attention to you and your loved ones. Her staff is as warm and hard working as she is. We did not realize how vital her role would be, until her dedication and efforts literally pulled and kept everything together.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Yaska Crespo is the best wedding coordinator that you can imagine. When I was in process to select the wedding coordinator, I said to my husband: " Junior. I want to select a Yaska not have to look for another person". She is very organized, responsible, has much patience and she has the formula that make you fell confortable. She is very detail oriented. The invitees in my wedding were very satisfied. For a dream wedding please contact to Yaska Crespo. My husband and me are very happy with the service. 100 % recomended. One more time Yaska Thank you!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emarely
Wedding:
12/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Yaska, you are simply the best event planning coordinator EVER!! Thanks for make our dream wedding a beautiful reality.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Excelent wedding cordinator, I definetly recommend her services.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Francheska
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
More than a coordinator Miss Yaska Crespo became a friend. Her high sense of responsibility and treatment made the process a lot easier. She is one of a kind. I sincerely recomend her without hesitation. Thank you... We will always and foreever be gratefull. God bless...
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Yaska was wonderful! She was very professional, super friendly, very organized and most of all knowledgeable on her job. She was very helpful will all questions my mom and I had and very responsive/flexible to all our requests. She gave us plenty of ideas and vendors. Since my wedding was half destination and half local (I'm from PR and my husband if from The US) she was help us walk through some of the cultural differences and provided us thoughts on how to incorporate both. ultimately for the day of the wedding she was in top of every detail and made my day perfect so I could enjoy every moment of it. I would sincerely recommend her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharlyn
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Yaska was wonderful! She was very professional, super friendly, very organized and most of all knowledgeable on her job. She was very helpful will all questions my mom and I had and very responsive/flexible to all our requests. She gave us plenty of ideas and vendors. Since my wedding was half destination and half local (I'm from PR and my husband if from The US) she was help us walk through some of the cultural differences and provided us thoughts on how to incorporate both. ultimately for the day of the wedding she was in top of every detail and made my day perfect so I could enjoy every moment of it. I would sincerely recommend her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maritza
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
If you are getting marry in Puerto Rico then you need Yaska Crespo-Exclusive Wedding Planning Firm as your event coordinator. Do not hesitate she's the one for you! There are not enough words for us to describe how thankful we are for having her coordinate our wedding.

My now husband grew up in the New York and I grew up in PR. From the beginning we knew that we wanted a wedding that represented both of our backgrounds and that was bilingual. She was able to work with us and make sure that our vision materialized. She recommended the vendors that were going to fit our needs and help us assembled a wonderful team for our big day and also took on planning the rehearsal dinner at our request.

Planning a wedding all the way from Texas could have been a challenge, but with Yaska by our side it was more like a delightful dream. We only have happy memories from our wedding and we recognized that Yaska was behind a lot of that. Trust us, she will be a happy memory after your wedding. Towards the end, everything was going so smoothly we began to think of ways to involve Yaska and the rest of the team in our reception as a one of the ways to thank them for their hard work!

Thanks for everything!
Maritza + Bryan
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1381889833272-emepreview-emepreview-0072
Emelina
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
There are not enough words of how thankful we are for the service that Mrs. Crespo provided us. From the very beginning, she made sure that we would get exactly what we wanted. She coordinated meetings with the best vendors in Puerto Rico's wedding industry, while being completely understanding of our budget. She gave us tips as to how to make our dream wedding much better in reality. But she became more than that, she was the one person you could confide your fears and hopes for the wedding. Then, our wedding day was here, and it was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. Every single vendor showed up, and not only that, she made sure that every little detail would take place according to plan. We didn't have to worry about a single thing. But at the same time she was sweet and nice to every guest that approached to her. Moreover, we trusted her in giving us tips and being our #1 guide during this process, and she did not let us down. She went the extra mile for us and gave us a night to always remember. Our best advice to brides out there: 1. trust Yaska's advice; 2. give the experts tips of what you want, but let them have the liberty to express themselves through your wedding. YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED!!!! Yaska's the way to go!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1349810006254-photo5
Catherine
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Yaska is a really good person. I live in Washington DC and she helped me plan the wedding of my dreams in Puerto Rico. She was always available to talk and answer all my 1,000 questions. She is very responsible and friendly. She gives the extra mile to help you plan your wedding and makes sure everything is organized. I'm very organized and Yaska is Super organized which made the process easier. Thanks so much for all your hard work!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Magaly
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Yaska is awesome. We started planning my destination wedding a year and a half in advance and everything ran so smoothly, all because of her dedication, passion and work ethics. She listened to what we wanted and she made sure that all her vendor recommendations were in line to our style and budget. She made it so easy for us, especially because we live in Michigan, I was in a new job, still working on my M.S. and planning a wedding all at the same time! The quality of her work and her attention to detail gain our trust instantly. She often checked with us to see if we needed something or to pint us to the next vendor we needed to select based on the planning timeline. She was always available on the phone, text, but most importantly to us via email(due to our work schedules). In the wedding day I was so relax, i could believe I was actually getting married, all because I knew everything was in good hands. Yaska and Alexandra followed the wedding program which kept things running smoothly. They also fix my hair and dress when some fabric got loose. I'm so glad I chose Yaska Crespo as my wedding coordinator! I highly recommend her services as an event planner / coordinator.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaymie
Wedding:
6/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Alexandra and Yaska made my wedding THE most special day of my life!! I couldn't have done it without them! The vendors they recommended were all incredibly professional! Alexandra was always quick to respond and made great suggestions! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
From the first day I met Yaska Crespo I knew she was going to be our Wedding Coordinator. Our wedding was planned in only three months and it resulted in a very elegant and beautiful event were every single detail was taken care off. After only one interview she perfectly understood what we wanted and she guided us throughout the process by providing excellent supplier recommendations, offering her up to date knowledge and professional guidance and unconditional support and availabilty. To summarize it in one word: Excellent!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fanny
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
When I give a 5 points review is because she truly deserves it! I am a very demanding person with very high expectations! and I have to say that Yaska is excellent! And with her, you can expect your dream wedding to be exactly how you want it to be!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Most of the reviews I have read about Yaska are related to “destination weddings”. Well, I am a local bride and I am glad I chose Yaska to be my wedding planner. From the beginning she was very professional, always available to discuss wedding related matters and to calm my nerves as the day approached. Her suggestions for vendors such as invitations, food, music, cake, photography, and decorations, were excellent, and she was on top of everything! Her ideas and recommendations were great! We had a perfect wedding, no mishaps, everything was well organized and on time, and we owe it all to Yaska, who had it all under control! She was there early to coordinate the arrival of all the vendors and left at the end, to make sure everything was taken care of. So thank you, Yaska, for such an amazing day!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nereida
Wedding:
3/1/2013
5.0/5.0
If you are searching the web and reading reviews for a wedding coordinator I must ask you to stop and call Yaska now! I will guarantee you that not only will she make your dream wedding become a reality, but that you will actually enjoy your wedding like every bride should. Yaska took my vision of what I wanted my dream wedding to be and made it even more magical than I could have every imagined. Both my now husband and I are from Texas. We planned a trip to Puerto Rico to meet with Yaska. Once we arrived she had scheduled a meeting with all our vendors. She drove us all around the island to look at our venue, take us to photo shoots and even drove my fiancé to a mall.During the planning stages Yaska was quick to respond to all of my emails and calls.The price that I paid to hire her was nominal to the work that she actually put in my wedding. It didn't matter the request that I made Yaska made it happen.There was not one thing that went wrong before or during my wedding. Yaska kept me very organized during the planning stages. She had deadlines for payments, suggestions for items, great list of vendors, etc. Before the wedding day she allowed me to ship items to her house to ease travel. During my wedding day Yaska ensured that everything ran smooth and on time. I enjoyed my wedding day until the last minute. All of my guests were in love with her and they could not stop talking about her! As soon as I got back to Texas I decided to send her flowers as a small token of appreciation and sadly enough I had such a hard time finding a shop that would do that. My husband's response was call YASKA!I write this review because not only does Yaska deserve for her work to be appreciated and raved about, but because hiring her will ensure that you have a dream wedding that we all bride's dream about. She made my dream wedding become a reality and I know she will do that for every other bride who is blessed to hire her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Agnes
Wedding:
2/21/2013
5.0/5.0
“No wedding is small!” ~ With those words I met Yaska through our first communication via email when I comment her that I would be celebrating my wedding by the Church after 10 years of marriage by the legal system. It would be our tenth anniversary, and the day that we confirm our commitment before God. And definitely hire Yaska was the best decision of the entire process. Yaska is a sweet, gentle, professional and responsible person.

We are people with a difficult working hours... we knew everything we wanted, but we had no idea of where to start! When introduce you the idea of a wedding eco-vintage (as we titled it) to Yaska, she showed excited and showed her commitment with us and with every “crazy” idea that we could think of. Yaska moved Heaven and Earth to get what we wanted.

She worked under our budget at all times, doing everything possible and building long lasting memories for us, while she took care of our pocket and adjusted to our schedules.

This wedding was not only for the bride, the groom was the one super integrated and Yaska make him to participate in everything! We had a shared agenda! It was all under control, we never felt worried or stressed. If we came up with a concern we just called Yaska and she told us: "Easy, that is solved!"

The team that she got was excellent; they all speak the same language. Every detail was possible at our wedding, and we recognize that it was thanks to Yaska and her team that managed to make this day unique, memorable and special one.

No matter what is your dream wedding, if your wedding is small or large, just share your dreams with Yaska and when the day comes you can enjoy to fullness of all that which you dream. You will not regret it! Of your wedding; Yaska will be the most important element!

~ Because no wedding is small, if you dare to dream about it!

Thanks Yaska!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
desiree
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
During the day of our wedding, having Yaska as the wedding coordinator, was a total success!! She goes above and beyond taking care of every single detail discussed during your meetings and always makes sure that you are having a good time. If any issues rise up, she takes care of them without interrupting your wonderful moment. She has excellent vendor recommendations, gives great ideas, is always available to calm you down when you suddenly have stress, and has the patience to work with brides that are a little controlling like me! :-) Yaska is very professional, flexible, dedicated and by talking to her you can see that she is passionate at what she does. From her first meeting with you, she instantly clicks with you and it's like you've known her for the longest time. My husband, family and I really enjoyed working with her and are very thankful for her hard work at helping us getting the wedding of our dreams! Our guests LOVED how the wedding turned out and even people who did not attend the wedding have already asked me about her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Clarissa
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Using Yaska Crespo- Exclusive Wedding Planner Agency was the best choice I made for my wedding! Yaska is the sweetest. She truly becomes your friend throughout the process. She found a way to make all my big wedding dreams come to life! I can't say enough good things about her.I know my wedding would not have been the same without...
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1362930642292-mg4900
Noelia
Wedding:
11/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Yaska, our wedding was perfect. We owe you, the best day of our lives. I feel more than confident because, you were there. All vendors you recommend was beyond our expectations.
Thank you for everything. We`re so lucky to meet you. You always be in my heart. Love you always.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amelia
Wedding:
11/16/2012
5.0/5.0
I feel that words are not enough to describe the wonderful job of this super woman. If you want to have the wedding of your dreams she will make it happen. She's very responsible, professional and always is there for you. Yaska really cares about you and make you feel that your her only bride! And let me tell you you're not. Im amazed about all her hard work and I will recomend it with my eyes closed.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1357332819711-1
Gloribel
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Yaska, we are immensely grateful for your outstanding service, professionalism, passion, dedication and commitment. Thanks for taking care of every detail to make our wedding a perfect day, YOU EXCEED OUR EXPECTATIONS.

I still remember when I was looking for wedding coordination services, when I read about the reviews of your services, I do not hesitate to hire you, something in my heart told me that you were the right person. I want to let you know that I can say it was the best decision. We highly recommended her services.

Thank you for being part of this important and unforgettable day for us. In the end, we won a friend, we'll take in our hearts forever.
God bless the work you do and greatly prosper you to continue being successful ...

Yaska, you are the best!

Gloribel & Francisco

Nov/03/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Let me tell you something about Yaska Crespo, she IS an ANGEL. Absolutely professional, the "best of the best", exceptional work, and of course you get everything you expected from the most amazing wedding planner. Yaska knows exactly what she is doing and you can trust her judgement, expertise, and the ideas she will give you for your special day. On the wedding day she was attentive and not a single thing went wrong...YOU can't go wrong with have Yaska Crespo by your side (along with your husband!) Thank you for all that you did!

Jennifer Melendez - Texas
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1304375883088-fbavatar7200004
Ivy
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
We were fortunate enough to have the opportunity to work with Yaska Crespo and Alexandra Rodriguez. The entire day went so smoothly and we owe it all to their help.

VENDORS. The vendors that they recommended were superb and extremely professional. I can't confirm it, but I believe that the only reason we were able to get pleneros on short notice was because of Yaska/Alexandra's persuasiveness.

ORGANIZATION. Yaska & Alexandra made sure that no detail went overlooked. They insisted that (1) the limo driver drop me off right in front of the church instead of having me walk 2 blocks, just in case it rained, and (2) we leave the hotel earlier than I originally planned to make sure that I arrived at the church in time. They also took care of allocating the final payments to all of the vendors. Everything ran according to schedule because of them!

HELPFULNESS. During the planning stages, they followed up with all of the vendors that were difficult to get in touch with. They even brought our paper work to the church so that we could complete our requirements.

Right before the wedding, Alexandra organized the rehearsal ceremony and even accepted the decoration that we brought ourselves and she gave them to the decorator to use for the reception.

On the wedding day, the hotel we stayed at did not have a steamer, so Yaska personally delivered her steamer for us to use before the event.

Even after the wedding, both continued to provide their assistance -- they carried back all of the ceremony items to the room so that I could enjoy the entire reception.

I am so impressed with their service that I plan to use them again when my husband and I renew our vows in PR!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Isis
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Yaska is the best coordinator ever!! If you are looking for someone proactive, responsible, smart, credible, innovative, driven by her work and amazing she is the one. She was recommended by Patricia owner of Lorraine’s Flowers and I could not have been happier with her work. Let me start by saying that my wedding planning was partial and she definitely help me more than that. The first time I talk with her, she definitely gave me a piece of mind and offered her amazing vendors. Throughout the process of planning my wedding she was very helpful, active in anything I might need and always willing to suggest new ideas. I really want to thank her for her patience with me, and her effort through this whole process. I will not have been able to make it, without her expertise and experience. The day of the wedding everything went smoothly and she was in charge of everything. She dealt with last minute changes, people who showed up and didn’t confirm, last minutes speeches, my mess with seating cards and she manage to control everything. Her assistant Alexandra was always available and taking care of us, who we greatly appreciate it, she was awesome!! I will definitely use her in any future parties I might have in PR. She was the best and everyone was talking about how organize and great she was. Yaska, te quiero agradecer por todo de veras que eres una persona excepcional y una profesional en tu trabajo. Que Dios te bendiga hoy y siempre!! Sabes que tienes una amiga mas. No pude a ver escogido mejor persona en un momento tan especial para los dos. Gracias por todo!!! Carlos me dice que te necesito a tiempo completo para que este a tiempo en todo. Ha! Ha! Besos
Isis y Carlos
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Yaska was beyond amazing! Our wedding was everything we dreamed of, and all of our guests has so much fun! It was a semi-destination wedding (my husband is from Boston, I am from Puerto Rico and we both went to college in New York). A lot of our guests said it was one of the best weddings they had ever been to.

Yaska was so understanding and was always available when we needed her throughout the planning process. She understood exactly what we were looking for, and would always send me things that helped us above and beyond her contract - from packages/deals she saw online for flights and hotels, to ideas she saw that went with the theme of the wedding. I was pretty indecisive at times because my husband and I had such different opinions. She was very patient with us, found and explained our different options, and worked out ways to please the both of us.

From the moment I met her, she made me feel at ease and comfortable. The wedding was flawless and everything ran very smoothly thanks to her! The wedding came out even better than my husband and I expected. All of our guests had an amazing time, which I was so happy to see. She was very thorough and took care of any last minute items that came up the day of the wedding. Overall - she was GREAT, I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Madeline
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
"I would like to thank you for making my daughter's wedding dreams a reality. The logistics of the event was perfectly organized and your effort showed in every single detail. Your personality and charisma helped us throughout the difficult process, and made it feel easy and simple. We will always remember you as a key factor of the wedding's success".

Madeline Acevedo-Rosa
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danessa
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Yaska: you were professional, but very personable when dealing with our desires and we appreciate every detail! Thank you for your encouragement and support through the entire process. You were sent to us by God and we are grateful!!! Dane & Ken :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisbeth
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
If you don't know where to start and/or have limited time to plan your weeding, Yaska Crespo is the person to contact. She is very organized, profesional and knowledgeable. She is sensative to your budget and what you really want without being overbearing. On behalf of the Groom and myself, we sincerely appreciate you time and attention Yaska.Thanks a million for making our day as perfect as it could of been!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lili
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Dear Yaska:
There are no words to describe how beautiful you coordinated our wedding. Everything was perfect, just as how I imagined it to be. You and your team made our day the most special and unforgettable day. The coordination and planning was stupendous. The day went by without any inconveniences thanks to you. I have to thank your wonderful team of experts for making our wedding the most gorgeous of all.  I would recommend your event planning to anyone. Thank you for everything. Love 
Lili & Gabriel
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
5/25/2012
5.0/5.0
The selection of Yaska Crespo as my daughters wedding planner was one of the first and most important decisions we made. She was the solid rock that sustained all the wedding related activities and removed all the stress from the process. We used her full wedding planning service and she carefully planned every detail from providing us options for the selection of the wedding ceremony and reception venues, suppliers, budget planning , ensure contract compliance and even proper invoicing. We never had any worries during reception or the ceremony because we were sure that she was in control of everything happening around us .

The most important fact is that gave my daughter the wedding she dreamed about all her life.

Thanks and I am sure you will continue having great success in your wedding planning career.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karla
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
When you are about to start planning your wedding, you want to make sure you hire a coordinator that not only will guide you through the whole process but that will also take care of every single detail. The day of the wedding I just enjoyed myself and had no worries because Yaska made sure everything ran as planned. My wedding turned out to be how I expected it to be, perfect.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.S-Mother of Bride
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
If the rating could be 10 - it would be across the board! Yaska and her assistant, Ernesto, did an absolutely wonderful job. They correographed the entire event; it would not have come close to perfection without them. I highly recommend them to all without reservation. Mother-of-the Bride.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1313436350432-img00053
Heather
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Yaska Crespo is AMAZING!!! She went above and beyond for our wedding at Gran Melia. She was very responsive to all emails and phone calls. She took all the stress off us and planned this beautiful wedding. Yaska helped bring our visions to life and everything was perfect for our big day! We would have been so lost without her.



Yaska had recommended vendors, had all contact with vendors, made us programs, timelines, menus, seating cards, table numbers, our rehearsal, and much more. Most of all she kept us sane!! :)


I would not have been able to do it all without her. I would highly recommend her to everyone- doing a destination wedding in PR or a local wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Bg19
Miosotis
Wedding:
4/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Yaska was an absolute pleasure and she literally saved the day. I'd only hired Yaska as a partial wedding planner to assist on just the day of my the wedding. Because I was having a destination wedding we never had the pleasure to meet in person until the day of. However, the day before the wedding she took it upon herself to follow up with all my vendors and make sure everything was schedule as planned. I found out after the fact that the transportation company had no record of my wedding in their system!!! Yaska was able to resolve the issue without involving me.

When I first saw her I felt I knew her all my life. 30 minutes before the outdoor ceremony was to begin, it started pouring rain we had no choice but to move it inside, I don't know how but in 15 minutes she managed to move all the outdoor decorations, flowers, candles, drape over the arches and create the most beautiful, romantic, indoor intimate setting I'd ever seen.

There were a lot of last minute running around throughout the day/night and thanks to Yaska my wedding day was PERFECT. I will forever be grateful. (Thank you for the sparklers Yaska!!! and if you ever come to MA you better call me you will always have a place here).
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana y Javier
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Mrs. Yaska Crespo was an outstanding wedding planner/coordinator. She was very knowledgable on everything that needed to be done and was constantly reminding us when we forgot anything. She was very organized and helped us plan everything to the most intimate detail while always being responsive to our concerns. She has many people who she works with that can provide additional services so the options cater to anyone's needs. On our wedding day she took care of everything so that we could concentrate on having the most wonderful day of our lives. I would highly recommend Mrs. Crespo and would trust her with any wedding event. Thanks Yaska!
Services Used: Band, Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Invitations, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Irma
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Exellent wedding planner. Yaska is charactetized by an incomparable proffesionalism and by her meticulous attention to detail. She listens carefully to her clients needs and expectations. The result of her outstanding work is that she achieves to give her clients the wedding of their dreams. Yaska is not only a great wedding planner she is also a great human being. I totally recommend her wedding planning services.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KR
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Conoci a Yaska tres meses antes de la boda , luego de recibir varias recomendaciones con su nombre. Yo estaba ansiosa por que quedaba poco tiempo para el gran dia y necesitaba organizacion ya que tenia muchas ideas pero necesitaba la experiencia de un profesional. Desde el primer momento Yaska inspiro en mi una paz y tranquilidad inexplicable. Siempre me dio la seguridad de que todo iba a salir bien , que mis preoucupaciones debian estar fuera del escenario. Es muy organizada sabe como manejar todo de manera eficaz y de acuerdo a tus gustos y expectativas del evento. Gracias a su experiencia nos dio buenos consejos y sugerencias de acuerdo a las necesidades nuestras.
El dia de la boda me sentia muy tranquila, sin nada de stress confiada en que todo estaba en buenas manos. Asi fue.. la ceremonia estuvo preciosa , ella se encargo que yo llegara alli a casarme sin tener de que preocuparme y me sorprendio con detallitos inesperados . Ella y su ayudante se ocuparon de cada detalle de principio a fin del evento. Cuando se acabo el evento solo recogi mis pertenencias y hasta mi pedazo de bizcocho me habian empacado.

Gracias Yaska!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
karen Muratti
Wedding:
12/29/2011
5.0/5.0
I am very happy with the service. No matter what i needed, what questions i had or when i had them, she was there to help. I would recommend this wedding planner to everyone who is in need of one, she is very organized, responsible, nice and easy to deal with. You will get exactly what you want and more!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Priscilla
Wedding:
12/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio y compromiso de Yaska. Ella es sumamente responsable y organizada. En el resultado se ve su pasión y profesionalismo. Hasta el último momento lo importante para ella es que todo salga segun como los novios visualizan este dia tan especial. El mio fue simplemente perfecto, gracias a Dios primero, a Yaska, y todo el equipo. Y obviamente el amor de Abraham y Priscilla!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yarimar
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Yaska was amazing!! I felt very comfortable and secure of leaving it in her hands and trusting the vendors she recommended (my wedding was a destination wedding)! Everything turned out better than I could have imagined! I will forever be grateful!!! The Best Night of My Life!

Gracias Yaska por todo!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristy
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Yaska was extremely professional and organized. She has a very good raport with vendors and is really good at negotiating prices (without being tacky), she practically paid for herself. She suggested vendors (photo, video, decoration, music, cakes, invitations, limo) for me to choose from at all different price points and styles which was very helpful in order to stay on budget. THe vendors I did choose were all extremely good and provided me with exactly what I wanted and more. On the wedding day is when I saw all her hard work pay off, she, her staff and all the vendors were incredible from beggining to end. Everything was perfect and went off without a glitch or at least my family and I never found out if there was one. It was truly worry free planning and a worry free wedding day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tatiana Escalera Vega
Wedding:
8/21/2011
5.0/5.0
¡Tuve la MEJOR coordinadora exclusiva! Yaska es una súper organizada, tiene los mejores contactos y proveedores y está pendiente a cada detalle. Su misión es complacer a la novia y que todo el evento quede PERFECTO, de principio a fin. El día de mi boda fue el 21 de agosto de 2011, día que el huracán Irene pasó por la isla de Puerto Rico, así que imagínate el posible stress que quizás pudiera haber en el ambiente. Sin embargo, ella manejó TODO tan bien que la boda fluyó excelente. Tener a Yaska como coordinadora exclusiva te permitirá TENER y DISFRUTAR la boda de tus SUEÑOS...¡aunque tengas una tormenta o huracán que venga de camino! ¡Creeme! Te digo que me fascinó mi GRAN DÍA y que lo volvería a repetir tal y cuál como pasó...con el mismo novio, con todo y huracán y, por supuesto, con la misma coordinadora exclusiva: Yaska Crespo. ¡Gracias por TODO!

I had the BEST exclusive wedding planner! Yaska is a very organized, has the best contacts and providers and she always keep an eye on every detail. Her mission is to please the bride and her goal is a PERFECT wedding, from start to finish. The day of my wedding was on August 21, 2011, the day that Hurricane Irene passed over the island of Puerto Rico, so imagine the potential stress that perhaps could have been on the environment. However, she handled everything so well that the wedding flowed excellently. Having Yaska as an exclusive wedding planner will allow you to HAVE and ENJOY the wedding of your dreams...even if you have a storm or hurricane coming its way! Believe me! I tell you I was fascinated and if I could repeat my wedding I'll do it again... with the same boyfriend lol, with hurricane and, of course, with the same exclusive wedding planner: Yaska Crespo. Thank you for everything!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
angiecrespo
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
For any of you that are still undecided to use a wedding planner my best advice is: DO IT!!! Specially use Yaska Crespo. She is very professional and extremely attentive to your needs. My husband and I were planning an out of state wedding and I can’t imagine what we have done without her. Her pre-work was great, specially maintaining us in the loop, budgeting and very flexible to our different schedules. The best part was the day off, her team took care of everything and they made sure that my husband and I enjoyed the weeding and were taken care of in every sense (drinks, food, change of shoes, etc.) Best decision I made was to trust Yaska and let her translate my dream wedding into reality.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vero
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Yaska is the best! Our wedding was perfect thanks to her. She work with us since the beginning to make our wedding day the most special day of our lifes. She's really sweet and responsible. We are really satisfied with her service.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liza
Wedding:
4/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Yaska,

Gracias por ayudarnos para que nuestro día de bodas fuera PERFECTO. Estamos SUPER agradecidos a Dios por haber contado contigo. Tu profesionalismo, pasión por lo que haces y atención a cada detalle son dignos de admiración. En fin, GRACIAS POR TODO! Sabes que ya eres parte de la familia! Sigue adelante haciendo lo que amas como para Dios...los frutos son evidentes! Un abrazote! Liza & Ubaldo
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mari
Wedding:
3/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Thanks for getting rid of stress and coordinate my wedding .... all'm beautiful ... and your invitations are unique.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheila Romero
Wedding:
1/26/2011
5.0/5.0
I love my experience with her… I believe is really important to have a connection with your coordinator, she will be like your best friend in this journey. She kept all my requests in mind, never saying they were impossible and created the wedding of my dreams. If you want someone with the passion and love for the commitment you will do, I guarantee this girl will put 200% to make you feel the luckiest girl in the world. I highly recommended all the services she provides, you won’t regret taking this chance to make your day, the best of your life. I count on her, our future anniversaries… ;) Thanks, Yaska you are the best…
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adalis
Wedding:
11/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Yaska Crespo is the one that each bride must seek for! She knows exactly what is better for us but making our dreams and wishes reality. My wedding was 3 years ago, and I still thanking all her efforts to made possible a beautiful and perfect weeding. I can't imagine that day without her! She has been so so especial with us! She knew who was perfect for our food, cake, decoration, photographer and she was right everything was so perfect, delicious, delicate, bright, "tropical" and "fashion" at the same time, just exactly like we wanted.

When we look at our pictures i can still feeling the same happiness of a perfect day! She has the delicacy to do a gorgeous wedding. She is always there able and willing to work with enthusiasm and her beautiful smile. There is no way that we can have had the most beautiful and perfect weeding of our lives without her! She is a blessing and a Godsend. Yaska's services are the best, pure and from the heart of a wonderful professional person.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
D
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
D'Moment by Yaska Crespo was the best wedding coordinator that a couple can have. She and her group of workers were on top of every single detail there is in an unforgettable wedding. So I Highly recommend her services. From wedding decoration, moood lighting, ceremony organtization, etc....
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria Diva
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
My daughter's wedding was on October 23, 2010 and is the one that is shown on these page. It was a dream come true. Yasca is a very positive person always with the purpose of doing the best considering budget. Very professional and it was a pleasure working with her. Always concentrated that all the elements of the wedding are running well with style and elegance. She is the very best.
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JB
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Yaska Crespo Wedding Planner is Amazing;I would recommended it to everyone who wants an organized yet magical wedding. From the beginning till the end I have no negative feedback from the agency. I was very impress with her professionalism and dedication. She takes into consideration every last detail that's on the couples wish list with enthusiasm making it an unforgettable night.Grateful for all her hard work... She truly is one of a kind and what a bride needs on her wedding planning!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosie
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Yaska was wonderful! She single handedly save what would have been a destination wedding disaster when she discovered the venue we were using went under construction without informing us, weeks before our event. Super-Yaska, sprung into action and met with additional venues, made phone calls, and made things work. Yaska and her fabulous assistant Ernesto, were so calm and understanding with the needs of our special group from all over the world of over 60, which is quite large for a destination wedding. Even her husband jumped in and helped out when our floral designer from the states needed to make a trip to a floral warehouse for her creations. We will be using D'Moment again for other special occasions, even if I need to fly her to the U.S.!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jhezanuel
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Yaska fue la mejor coordinadora que yo pude haber pedido. Ella es super responsable, atenta y hasta el más minimo detalle lo tenia cubierto. Mi familia y yo nos sentimos super agradecida con sus servicios y no dudaría ni un momento en recomendarla. Gracias Yaska por todo y te deseo mucho éxito en tu negocio.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sulai
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Yaska Lee (my nickname for her), became not just my coordinator but my therapist, accountant, super hero, comfort, and my friend. She took over at a mere 2 months before my wedding when my original coordinator backed out, my dress was still in Spain, i had no chairs, no cake, no music, my invitations were all wrong, my brides maids were reluctant to go shopping ( i let them choose their own dresses), and the fans i was using as wedding favors were still being made. She took over everything with the greatest of ease. Was very concious of my budget and never gave me less than three options. Yaska would always stay in touch, emailed me all the progress and always managed to make me feel like I was her only bride. I never had to rush when we would talk and when I would freakout she could put everything in perspective. At the end I had a wedding that was more than what I had envisioned. During the big day she never stopped working, she helped me retouch my make up and even made sure I sat down to eat! Yaska Lee was there even before I knew I needed her, she was always two steps ahead; and that for any bride is priceless..... If you want to enjoy and have a wedding the right way, D'Moment by Yaska is your best alternative!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mmattei
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
A dream come true! Yaska assisted us from the first day with all the planning process, recommending us vendors that fit our budget and taste, and providing her experience and ideas to make the experience more real.

She really showed accountability during the entire journey and we really appreciate it. :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelly
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Hoy se cumple un año de la mejor fiesta en nuestra familia.
Todo a cargo de D'Moment by Yaska Crespo la mejor coordinadora.
Escogimos el Museo de Arte como escenario para el gran dia.
Todo fue perfecto, la ambientación para recibir los invitados en los alrededores del hermoso jardin deleitando los invitados con la musica sutil del violin.
A la entrada al salon felices los novios reciben los invitados a su hermosa recepsion.
Rodeados de flores en variedades de rosas y orquideas en jarrones de cristal en diferentes tamaños y estilos, velas en candelabros, brillo, luces en tenues tonalidades y el hermoso e imponente bizcocho de 6 pisos q acentuan los colores y el estilo vintage de la decoracion. Seguido de un brindis por los padrinos y las hermosas palabras del novio para su ahora esposa y la familia alzamos nuetras copas con Nuvo obsequio del hermano de la Novia para el brindis desde New York. Comenzo la fiesta despues de el tradicional vals con excelente y variada musica, la cena, corte de bizcocho en excelenre coordinación. La sorpresa de la noche para los novios, los pleneros que extendieron la fiesta hasta la madrugada. Un dia inolvidable para recordar. Gracias Yasca por tu compromiso, por cuidar cada detalle del evento mientras disfrutamos de tan esperado dia.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sylvia C
Wedding:
12/27/2008
5.0/5.0
Wedding planning can be stressful, but Yaska took all the stress away! She became my personal assistant, making appointments with vendors (and reminding me of them!) and following up with my requests for information (if she didn't know, she found out). We talked on the phone constantly, exchanged weekly emails and met in person every few weeks to track our progress. Yaska has great contacts and was able to get us the wedding of our dreams without breaking the bank! If she had been offering her new line of stationary back when we got married, I would have ordered my invitations from her.
She is very detail-oriented and nothing was overlooked. Yaska provided checklists that were very helpful and even though she has a lot of ideas and suggestions, it was great to see that she wanted what my fiance and I wanted. And when one of my bridesmaids broke her heel just before the ceremony, Yaska lent Lilly her shoes! Now, that's commitment!
I can never thank her enough for all the effort she put into making our wedding dreams a reality! We were very lucky to have her as our Wedding Coordinator, My "Coordi", as I affectionately called her! Once again, Thank You!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana Maria
Wedding:
11/30/2013
4.9/5.0
Yaska worked seamlessly with us coordinating every detail of our wedding. We live in Mexico and needed a full service coordinator, from hiring an officiator to music, and every detail was perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
verorr
Wedding:
5/25/2012
4.9/5.0
Yaska was Amazing!!! I'm living in North Carolina and she made the whole process so easy especially since I'm living so far away. Yaska always provided plenty of options. She worked amazingly with the vendors. She kept in touch and always followed up. She also provided some fabulous advice in order to make the wedding the most special day. Hiring her as the wedding planner was the best decision we ever made! On the wedding day, there was no stress, she took care everything and we were able to fully enjoy the day. I would wholeheartedly recommend Yaska for a Local wedding or a Destination wedding. I'm sure she will make your wedding day just as special as she made mine!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanny
Wedding:
12/12/2010
4.6/5.0
Excellent all around. Cannot imagine how my weeding would have been without D'Moment's help. Keeping every detail in check really allowed full enjoyment. Highly recommended and will for sure services be used in future events.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Bg3
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.5/5.0
Sulai, the destination wedding expert at this agency, was approachable from our very first meeting. She made us feel comfortable and we knew she was looking out for our best interests. We originally had planned on going with their partial coordination package, but quickly realized that full coordination was needed because we don't live in Puerto Rico. We're very glad we upgraded. We communicated frequently via email and then ramped up to weekly phone calls leading up to the wedding. She found our other vendors, provided a replacement when one had to back out due to illness, and came up with a brilliant back up plan when our ceremony venue had to change just two days before the actual wedding. Our wedding went smoothly, and we are so pleased with how everything came out. Thank you!
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
www.yaskacrespo.com, San Juan, PR 00926 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Yaska Crespo- Exclusive Wedding Planning Firm
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1375248335231-nereida-luis-nereida-0025