Nophoto-130

Youkeun Oh Photography

CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

CA US

PHONE

310-467-0784

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1291824551958-1
130x130_sq_1291824597692-2
130x130_sq_1291824603692-3
130x130_sq_1291824620005-4
130x130_sq_1291824543426-5
130x130_sq_1291824579723-6
130x130_sq_1291824591739-7
130x130_sq_1291824557958-8
130x130_sq_1291824573301-9
130x130_sq_1291824539239-10
130x130_sq_1291824567067-11
130x130_sq_1291824560114-12
130x130_sq_1291824546473-13
130x130_sq_1291824565458-14
130x130_sq_1291824541739-15
130x130_sq_1291824608958-16
130x130_sq_1291824554864-17
130x130_sq_1291824633661-18
130x130_sq_1291824600348-19
130x130_sq_1291824611145-20
130x130_sq_1291824617911-21
130x130_sq_1291824594364-22
130x130_sq_1291824607083-23
130x130_sq_1291824585505-24
130x130_sq_1291824569239-25
130x130_sq_1291824571395-26
130x130_sq_1291824602395-27
130x130_sq_1291824563208-28
130x130_sq_1291824605551-29
130x130_sq_1291824536458-30
130x130_sq_1291824532364-31
130x130_sq_1291824527520-32
130x130_sq_1291824628536-33
130x130_sq_1291824525583-34
130x130_sq_1291824534458-35
130x130_sq_1291824530723-36
130x130_sq_1291824529145-37
130x130_sq_1291824522786-38
130x130_sq_1291824586770-39
130x130_sq_1291824635301-40
130x130_sq_1291824589442-41
130x130_sq_1291824614630-42
130x130_sq_1291824549583-43
130x130_sq_1291824638848-44
130x130_sq_1291824631051-45
130x130_sq_1291824612676-46
130x130_sq_1291824621614-47
130x130_sq_1291824626208-48
130x130_sq_1291824537848-49
130x130_sq_1291824577458-50
130x130_sq_1291824581192-52
130x130_sq_1291824574880-51
130x130_sq_1292055416317-1
130x130_sq_1292055418020-10
130x130_sq_1292055419864-11
130x130_sq_1292055422301-12
130x130_sq_1292055424426-13
130x130_sq_1292055426583-14
130x130_sq_1292055428458-15
130x130_sq_1292055430020-16
130x130_sq_1292055431520-17
130x130_sq_1292055433614-18
130x130_sq_1292055435567-19
130x130_sq_1292055438411-2
130x130_sq_1292055440317-20
130x130_sq_1292055442317-21
130x130_sq_1292055444005-22
130x130_sq_1292055447239-23
130x130_sq_1292055450020-24
130x130_sq_1292055451192-25
130x130_sq_1292055452223-26
130x130_sq_1292055456083-27
130x130_sq_1292055459067-28
130x130_sq_1292055461630-29
130x130_sq_1292055463005-3
130x130_sq_1292055464583-30
130x130_sq_1292055466067-31
130x130_sq_1292055467801-32
130x130_sq_1292055469833-33
130x130_sq_1292055472083-34
130x130_sq_1292055474176-35
130x130_sq_1292055476145-36
130x130_sq_1292055478473-37
130x130_sq_1292055480442-38
130x130_sq_1292055482942-39
130x130_sq_1292055485098-4
130x130_sq_1292055487255-40
130x130_sq_1292055489098-41
130x130_sq_1292055490895-42
130x130_sq_1292055494051-43
130x130_sq_1292055495739-44
130x130_sq_1292055497880-45
130x130_sq_1292055500114-46
130x130_sq_1292055501942-47
130x130_sq_1292055505301-48
130x130_sq_1292055506895-49
130x130_sq_1292055508473-5
130x130_sq_1292055510411-6
130x130_sq_1292055512145-7
130x130_sq_1292055516630-8
130x130_sq_1292055518723-9

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jan & law
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
over the years, youkeun's become not only our wedding/engagement photographer but a friend as well. we're thankful for his fabulous services and albums and will continue to refer him to friends and family!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kathy
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Youkeun was absolutely the best! He was very accomodating to all of our needs and extremely quick in responding to emails. His personality made it easy to get comfortable in front of the camera and very open to ideas. His photos speak for themselves- just beautiful!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
GPark
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Coming from out of the country, I had to plan a wedding in a very short time and it wasn't the most organized of events. Even still, Youkeun was very patient with me and in all the chaos, managed to capture amazing photos. I hadn't expected such beautiful pictures because I didn't have much time to explain our wedding schedule very much but I was pleasantly surprised with our wedding picture preview. I have heard horror stories from other brides that have been much more prepared and vocal about their expectations and I couldn't recommend him more. Most of their complaints is that the pictures didn't look like "wedding" pictures or they just looked bland. His pictures capture the sweetness and joy felt on that day - leaving the craziness out of it - and I got to see a side of our wedding that I couldn't amidst all the running around. Our parents, family and friends look like they had a fabulous time at our wedding and most importantly, the pictures show how happy my husband and I were on that day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ACS
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Youkeun has been so friendly and helpful from day 1. We love the romantic and sweet looks of our engagement and wedding photos. Youkeun made us feel so comfortable and at home, even on what's supposed to be the most nerve-wracking day of our lives!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
writesimone
Wedding:
8/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Choosing Youkeun as our photographer was one of our best decisions during the wedding planning process. Not only is he very good at his craft, he's also extremely easy to get along with. His relaxed, calm personality was much appreciated during the stress of the day.

Thanks for helping us preserve our wedding day memories, Youkeun!
Services Used: Photography
Bg2
smirkysue
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
There are many great things that my husband and I can say about our experience with Youkeun, but here are the top 3 reasons that we recommend him:

1. The quality of the beautiful and natural photos that he takes
2. Very respectful of your needs
3. Promptly responds to your emails
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
june0210
Wedding:
1/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Youkeun's service was the best we could ask for on all levels. Instead of an engagement session we asked Youkeun to capture a separate family event (Paebek + rehearsal dinner). He did a great job getting shots in between dozens of family members trying to get their own shots. I saw the mob of people snapping shots and how frustrating it probably was, but he was very patient and diplomatic and didn't lose his cool. At the wedding, he and his second shooter were mindful and respectful of the church's rules, while still getting beautiful shots. The reception took a little time to get in full swing and Youkeun didn't leave when he filled his hours. He stayed longer to capture as many shots as possible, which we are extremely grateful for. Overall we got amazing photos -- I still get compliments all the time.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eunie Jung
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
youkeun is an excellent photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fabichung
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Youkeun was so easy to work with!! He made us feel comfortable! We didn't really know what to do so he coached us all the way through the photo-shoot! Very flexible and professional! We would love to work with him again when we have kids or for family portraits! Pictures came out so natural and we love them! He has a great eye and captures your emotions perfectly!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danandjenn
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
We were told from the start how important it is to invest in a great photographer for our wedding. We met with several photographers but Youkeun really stuck out to us. Not only did we love his style of photography but he is just such a kind person, amazing to work with, and fun to be around. If there is any advice I can give to a couple in search of a photographer, make sure you hire someone with a great personality to work with (along with great quality of work of course). Youkeun always made us feel comfortable and lightened up the mood, and I can't imagine having chosen anyone else to capture our memories on our wedding day. You will see by his work that he is amazing at capturing THE most precious wedding moments and details. We are VERY happy with all of his work and grateful to have the hundreds and hundreds of pictures to look back on that he captured for us. We miss working with you, Youkeun! :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chongette
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
For our engagement pictures, my husband and I were really excited but a bit nervous but Youkeun was very easy-going and made us feel relaxed. Also, he let us incorporate some of our own ideas so to fit with our theme for the wedding. On wedding day, you couldn't even tell that he was there, and yet he took some great close-up pictures during the ceremony and the reception.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hyunahlee
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
excellent work!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
1/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Youkeun was the best!! He was very professional, reliable, and knew how to make us feel comfortable. Couldn't have chosen a better photographer!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
joeyhanny
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Youkeun was the perfect find for us. His photography is beautiful. The hardest problem we had was picking our favorite pictures. He is unbelievably easy to work with. My husband had a tough schedule and Youkeun was very understanding and flexible when it came to scheduling our engagement session. When we did shoot our engagement pictures he made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. On our wedding day, he was well dressed, easy going and flexible, which was great since I ended up being late for just about everything. He also has a very calming presence, which as a bride I have to say is beyond amazing. He really understood what was important and at the same time was flexible and eager to make sure we got all of the shots WE wanted. I could go on and on about how wonderful Youkeun is professionally but I think a real selling point for me was how nice he is. My family hasn't stopped talking about how wonderful he is along with his beautiful pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Youkeun Oh Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo