You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1448917920 f8ae88828bbf6b28 1406576585406 60142910151770646641089726653951n

Your Beautiful Face

Houston , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

373 1/2 West 19th Street, Suite C 3
Houston, TX 77008 US (map)

PHONE

713-581-0557

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your Beautiful Face is your on-location company that specializes in creating the perfect look for your day that will last throughout the night.

What sets our on location... Read more
Your Beautiful Face is your on-location company that specializes in creating the perfect look for your day that will last throughout the night.

What sets our on location services apart:

Our Makeup services come with professional products in the perfect blend of production style and airbrush makeup that lasts 15+ hours. With each makeup service, pricing INCLUDES luxury faux lashes, airbrush makeup, and a touchup/anti-shine kit for your lips and face that will leave you picture perfect.

Our Artists have over 5 to 10+ years experience working weekly in the wedding industry and have years of experience in creating everything from the softest and most naturally beautiful look to the glamorous and over the top!



Everyone deserves to look perfect on their special day! Call for your consultation today! Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1482939254632 14358874101545815383860961738397716549675760n
130x130 sq 1448919895703 104285628068097660262675619904273687357341n
130x130 sq 1448919960335 1169541810000475567024868565579376504774435n
130x130 sq 1481865126674 image
130x130 sq 1482939277643 awake photography1016
130x130 sq 1448919951865 11401287984212181619357925652816019420068n
130x130 sq 1481865029611 image
130x130 sq 1482939258049 awake photography1007
130x130 sq 1481865044289 image
130x130 sq 1244873199204 img6955ed3withlogo
130x130 sq 1481865089804 image
130x130 sq 1448919925379 130869457769121295512612620152628167892n
130x130 sq 1448919914779 137609391402727932152675549187174337853n
130x130 sq 1481865056214 image
130x130 sq 1406576585406 60142910151770646641089726653951n
130x130 sq 1448919969464 1169541810000475700358183601852082111048501n
130x130 sq 1481865077317 image
130x130 sq 1448918489723 11216723829047627187552315237044573126826n
130x130 sq 1481865102039 image
130x130 sq 1481865065438 image
130x130 sq 1481865109216 image
130x130 sq 1406576692167 1157541101516393207360891892325081n
130x130 sq 1448919936045 113902079842121282860294900421790650363504n
130x130 sq 1406576010832 123054111683860951955403n
130x130 sq 1448920024871 1181136510194231914315894728971749843117010n
130x130 sq 1406576738069 118601310151642214286089547296662n
130x130 sq 1406576752988 1236607101516437015710892068825005n
130x130 sq 1448919884868 1920133726356937404884377339987n
130x130 sq 1292422560986 angiesbridalparty
130x130 sq 1406576837824 carolinebenphotography 69 of 166
130x130 sq 1406576050809 315324333463610953087920n
130x130 sq 1481865143994 image
130x130 sq 1278167357210 091003garciab026
130x130 sq 1406576616950 943020101514832979310891728436884n
130x130 sq 1250009746591 kinnaryreception0173low
130x130 sq 1244873355427 img7162retouched
130x130 sq 1292422590643 ashleycoffman
130x130 sq 1406576715026 1174598101516263067510891744860659n
130x130 sq 1406576778731 1239054101516970994110892063766090n
130x130 sq 1406576023569 123054111683960955139780n
130x130 sq 1481865117804 image
130x130 sq 1250009802248 kinnaryheadshot
130x130 sq 1250009685716 cjaye
130x130 sq 1250009705951 cjayeprofile
130x130 sq 1406576124201 165616101501121859110968344439n
130x130 sq 1406576174373 307474101503342764010961325720813n
130x130 sq 1406576558856 57451610151639321266089158167685n
130x130 sq 1481865135186 image
130x130 sq 1406576230385 31961410150334276276096763308511n
130x130 sq 1261611975494 christina1
130x130 sq 1406577380584 1395209101517550499760892032075862n
130x130 sq 1406575970674 84610151785797566089387606077n
130x130 sq 1278167339303 jenny
130x130 sq 1250009652013 stephanie
130x130 sq 1406576106128 150784101508226247560962048656615n
130x130 sq 1278167176178 headshotoflauren
130x130 sq 1406576658713 100034010151626359351089982765350n
130x130 sq 1448919979910 1169398510074177292988028614135457310499796n
130x130 sq 1448919988549 1046280810194227214316367080682311875449388n
130x130 sq 1406576452199 53870810150822630521096708928960n
130x130 sq 1448919997737 1121868910194229614316122651885848339320955n
130x130 sq 1448920006681 1183174310194230147649408784082096528894525n
130x130 sq 1448920016670 1105609110194231514315933886226654696290288n
130x130 sq 1448920034305 1181714810236095643462858444000080830094380n
130x130 sq 1406576142184 301848101508853425210961454529967n
130x130 sq 1406576386893 409544101505866653010961364965477n
130x130 sq 1481865026103 image
130x130 sq 1482939193524 bridemakeupapplication
130x130 sq 1482939294616 awake photography1037

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Group Services, Hair, Makeup, Multiple Stylists, On-Site Service, Trial Service
What hair services do you offer?
Textured Hair Styling, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Got through a lot of people quickly on wedding day. Everyone looked great and was happy with their hair and make up! Highly recommend, especially for the bride that wants good service provided quickly so you aren't starting at 6am!
Got through a lot of people quickly on wedding day. Everyone looked great and was happy with their hair and make up! Read more...
Got through a lot of people quickly on wedding day. Everyone looked great and was happy with their hair and make up! Highly recommend, especially for the bride that wants good service provided quickly so you aren't starting at 6am! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Lucy
Wedding:
1/14/2017
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough positive things about Your Beautiful Face! They truly made me feel like the most beautiful bride on my wedding day, and my bridesmaids were also very pleased with their hair and makeup. YBF provides a makeup touch up kit, but I didn't need to use it because my hair and makeup stayed flawless all night long. No kidding, I woke up the next morning and my updo was still perfectly in place! This speaks volumes to the quality of their hair and makeup artists as well as the products they use.

My review would not be complete if I did not mention how Your Beautiful Face literally saved my wedding day! I came across YBF roughly three weeks before my wedding after I had a not so great hair and makeup trial at the salon I was originally planning to use (last minute I know, but I was planning my wedding from out of town). In a mild panic, I e-mailed a number of hair and makeup studios, and the owner, Leah, was very prompt to reply to my inquiry. She was able to schedule a trial two days later before I flew back to DC, and the rest is history.

A big thank you to Your Beautiful Face! I plan to schedule a makeup lesson next time I'm in Houston!
I cannot say enough positive things about Your Beautiful Face! They truly made me feel like the most beautiful bride on my Read more...
I cannot say enough positive things about Your Beautiful Face! They truly made me feel like the most beautiful bride on my wedding day, and my bridesmaids were also very pleased with their hair and makeup. YBF provides a makeup touch up kit, but I didn't need to use it because my hair and makeup stayed flawless all night long. No kidding, I woke up the next morning and my updo was still perfectly in place! This speaks volumes to the quality of their hair and makeup artists as well as the products they use.

My review would not be complete if I did not mention how Your Beautiful Face literally saved my wedding day! I came across YBF roughly three weeks before my wedding after I had a not so great hair and makeup trial at the salon I was originally planning to use (last minute I know, but I was planning my wedding from out of town). In a mild panic, I e-mailed a number of hair and makeup studios, and the owner, Leah, was very prompt to reply to my inquiry. She was able to schedule a trial two days later before I flew back to DC, and the rest is history.

A big thank you to Your Beautiful Face! I plan to schedule a makeup lesson next time I'm in Houston! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130 sq 1469119146892 img3474
Bethany
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Leah and Roxanne were phenomenal! They did a wonderful job for my bridesmaids, my mother and myself. We all had so many different types of hair (I have very fine thin hair), but they were able to make all of us look amazing.

Our makeup was done very well, no smudging the entire day and we received so many compliments. I was nervous since I had heard horror stories from other brides with their makeup, but Leah was so professional and easy-going, I will be using her for any future events. Highly, highly recommend.
Leah and Roxanne were phenomenal! They did a wonderful job for my bridesmaids, my mother and myself. We all had so many Read more...
Leah and Roxanne were phenomenal! They did a wonderful job for my bridesmaids, my mother and myself. We all had so many different types of hair (I have very fine thin hair), but they were able to make all of us look amazing.

Our makeup was done very well, no smudging the entire day and we received so many compliments. I was nervous since I had heard horror stories from other brides with their makeup, but Leah was so professional and easy-going, I will be using her for any future events. Highly, highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Your Beautiful Face responded with the following comments:

It was such a pleasure to work with you! Thank you so much for the kind review. We cannot wait to see your pictures! Wishing you wedded bliss!
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
12/3/2016
5.0/5.0
I used Your Beautiful Face for my wedding 12/3/16, communicating with the owner was quick and easy, Roxana was the stylist for my trial and for the wedding day, she was very helpful and flexible with my requests, my MOH and mother both loved their styles
I used Your Beautiful Face for my wedding 12/3/16, communicating with the owner was quick and easy, Roxana was the stylist Read more...
I used Your Beautiful Face for my wedding 12/3/16, communicating with the owner was quick and easy, Roxana was the stylist for my trial and for the wedding day, she was very helpful and flexible with my requests, my MOH and mother both loved their styles Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Your Beautiful Face responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Kelsey for your review! It was such a pleasure to work with you. Best wishes!
Default vendor profile pic
Diana
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Your Beautiful Face did an amazing job! Leah and her team arrived early to set up and began working immediately. They did hair and make up for myself, my bridesmaids, mother and mother in law. They captured exactly the look each person had envisioned. They really went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Your Beautiful Face for any occassion, especially weddings!
Your Beautiful Face did an amazing job! Leah and her team arrived early to set up and began working immediately. They did Read more...
Your Beautiful Face did an amazing job! Leah and her team arrived early to set up and began working immediately. They did hair and make up for myself, my bridesmaids, mother and mother in law. They captured exactly the look each person had envisioned. They really went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Your Beautiful Face for any occassion, especially weddings! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Elise
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
I used Your Beautiful Face for make-up and hair on my wedding day and was extremely impressed. Roxana did both my mother and I's hair and make-up. I was able to show her pictures of what I wanted and she did a wonderful job recreating it. Both my mum and I were very impressed with our overall wedding day looks. I would recommend them to anyone in need of hair and makeup services for their big day!
I used Your Beautiful Face for make-up and hair on my wedding day and was extremely impressed. Roxana did both my mother Read more...
I used Your Beautiful Face for make-up and hair on my wedding day and was extremely impressed. Roxana did both my mother and I's hair and make-up. I was able to show her pictures of what I wanted and she did a wonderful job recreating it. Both my mum and I were very impressed with our overall wedding day looks. I would recommend them to anyone in need of hair and makeup services for their big day! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Dianna
Wedding:
1/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Your Beautiful Face was awesome to work with! Leah did a great job with my trial session at her studio and worked with me to figure out what would work with my hair.

Both Leah and April handled the wedding day like pros especially since we were late in showing up! They were able to do a great job despite our tardiness and made us all look beautiful for my wedding day. And they were fun to hang out with! Thanks ladies!!
Your Beautiful Face was awesome to work with! Leah did a great job with my trial session at her studio and worked with me Read more...
Your Beautiful Face was awesome to work with! Leah did a great job with my trial session at her studio and worked with me to figure out what would work with my hair.

Both Leah and April handled the wedding day like pros especially since we were late in showing up! They were able to do a great job despite our tardiness and made us all look beautiful for my wedding day. And they were fun to hang out with! Thanks ladies!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Kendall
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Working with Your Beautiful Face was the BEST decision I made throughout the entire crazy wedding planning process!! Everyone’s hair and makeup looked stunning, and I never felt anxiety or worry leading up to or during the big day because the customer service was so wonderful. Leah, the owner, was so sweet and patient in making sure my bridesmaids and I were nothing less than ecstatic with our hair and makeup results. She was attentive and very professional. When my bridesmaids and I arrived at the venue she was already there with a table spread of makeup and hair tools set up, hot, and ready to go!

I’m super impressed with the punctuality, delightful customer service, and most of all the confidence I felt on such a major, life changing day. My friends and family were so impressed that my hair and makeup remained intact all day and night despite hours of dancing! And my mom and I couldn’t be happier with how our hair and makeup looked in pictures and how Your Beautiful Face helped us look and feel our absolute best on the wedding day! I will definitely reach out to Your Beautiful Face again for events in the future and HIGHLY recommend their services to anyone.
Working with Your Beautiful Face was the BEST decision I made throughout the entire crazy wedding planning process!! Read more...
Working with Your Beautiful Face was the BEST decision I made throughout the entire crazy wedding planning process!! Everyone’s hair and makeup looked stunning, and I never felt anxiety or worry leading up to or during the big day because the customer service was so wonderful. Leah, the owner, was so sweet and patient in making sure my bridesmaids and I were nothing less than ecstatic with our hair and makeup results. She was attentive and very professional. When my bridesmaids and I arrived at the venue she was already there with a table spread of makeup and hair tools set up, hot, and ready to go!

I’m super impressed with the punctuality, delightful customer service, and most of all the confidence I felt on such a major, life changing day. My friends and family were so impressed that my hair and makeup remained intact all day and night despite hours of dancing! And my mom and I couldn’t be happier with how our hair and makeup looked in pictures and how Your Beautiful Face helped us look and feel our absolute best on the wedding day! I will definitely reach out to Your Beautiful Face again for events in the future and HIGHLY recommend their services to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I used Your Beautiful Face for makeup/hair on my wedding day and was extremely impressed. Leah and her team is awesome! Leah got back to me right away and answered all of my questions. There were 9 of us who got our hair/makeup done and everyone loved theirs. The team was so easy to work with and made us all feel so comfortable. We were all able to show them a picture of what we wanted and they nailed it! Their hair and makeup skills rock! Not to mention that they are extremely affordable! I would recommend them to anyone in need of hair and makeup services for their big day!
I used Your Beautiful Face for makeup/hair on my wedding day and was extremely impressed. Leah and her team is awesome! Read more...
I used Your Beautiful Face for makeup/hair on my wedding day and was extremely impressed. Leah and her team is awesome! Leah got back to me right away and answered all of my questions. There were 9 of us who got our hair/makeup done and everyone loved theirs. The team was so easy to work with and made us all feel so comfortable. We were all able to show them a picture of what we wanted and they nailed it! Their hair and makeup skills rock! Not to mention that they are extremely affordable! I would recommend them to anyone in need of hair and makeup services for their big day! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Aditi
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
I booked Your Beautiful Face for my wedding hair and make-up, and I was impressed by their services. Leah was prompt in her responses and flexible when it came to scheduling my trial. Roxanne was so great at making me feel comfortable. I don't usually wear a lot of make-up, and she was very accommodating about making adjustments to give me the look I wanted for my wedding day. I especially loved the way she did my hair! Everything was handled in a professional and timely manner, which made working with them a stress-free experience.
I booked Your Beautiful Face for my wedding hair and make-up, and I was impressed by their services. Leah was prompt in Read more...
I booked Your Beautiful Face for my wedding hair and make-up, and I was impressed by their services. Leah was prompt in her responses and flexible when it came to scheduling my trial. Roxanne was so great at making me feel comfortable. I don't usually wear a lot of make-up, and she was very accommodating about making adjustments to give me the look I wanted for my wedding day. I especially loved the way she did my hair! Everything was handled in a professional and timely manner, which made working with them a stress-free experience. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
373 1/2 West 19th Street, Suite C 3, Houston, TX 77008 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Your Beautiful Face
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1448917920 f8ae88828bbf6b28 1406576585406 60142910151770646641089726653951n