130x130_sq_1359341908225-img0060

Your Dream Ceremony by Mark

Scottsdale , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Scottsdale, AZ US 85259 (map)

PHONE

480-862-3601

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations on your Wedding!
This is YOUR day, the day you will say "I do".
It has to be perfect.
I understand!

Your wedding is one of the most treasured... Read more
Congratulations on your Wedding!
This is YOUR day, the day you will say "I do".
It has to be perfect.
I understand!

Your wedding is one of the most treasured experiences of your life. I would love to sit down with you, hear your stories, wedding dreams, and together design your dream ceremony.

About Me:

First and foremost, I'm a family man committed to my bride for 10+ years and have two wonderful children. I love my family and very much understand the commitment you are about to make.

I'm Reverend Mark Culbertson, an independent, non-denominational wedding officiant. You may call me Mark ...its more my preference, but please do what is comfortable for you.

Although I am fairly new to wedding wire, I am one of the oldest (but youngest in age) wedding officiants in the Valley! I was ordained in 1998 and performed my first wedding that same year! Since then I have joyfully made hundreds of couples dreams come true of a stress-free, personal and perfect wedding ceremony. Whether your ceremony is in a church, your backyard, on the top of a mountain in Sedona, on a hot air balloon or at a leading Resort, or even on a jet ski.... whatever your dream is, I have the experience!

I love humor and will provide the perfect combination of laughter and seriousness to your day. I promise to leave you laughing and crying (happy tears of course) at the same time!

For more information please visit my website at www.yourdreamceremony.com. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1301001688025-christmascard2
130x130_sq_1359334261213-img1007
130x130_sq_1359335784174-img0040
130x130_sq_1359341974208-img0060

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican, Christian - Baptist, Christian - Catholic, Christian - Episcopalian, Christian - Lutheran, Christian - Methodist, Christian - Mormon, Christian - Orthodox, Christian - Presbyterian, Christian - Quaker
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No
Are you willing to perform a ceremony at a non-religious site?
Yes! I love to do weddings in any setting. Some of my favorites have been in a Hot Air Balloon and on a Jet Ski.
What is your attire for the ceremony?
Usually a suit and tie unless the bride requests something different.
Are you flexible in the wording used throughout the ceremony, including the vows?
Yes, we will make your ceremony exactly what you want it to be. The finished product will be what the wedding couple will call PERFECTION.
Do you allow the couple to write their own vows, if desired?
Yes, of course! This is their DREAM ceremony. Not mine. :-)
Do you have a list of readings pre-selected, from which the couple must choose?
I have some, but the couple doesn't have to choose from mine. It is all up to the wedding couple.
How long are your ceremonies?
Short and sweet or long and extensive. Again, every couple has their own idea of what their dream looks like. I will do what is desired.
Do you require that premarital counseling be done?
It is not required, but the couples who do premarital counseling with me think it was a wonderful addition to kick start their marriage!
Are you willing to perform pre-ceremony rehearsals?
Yes, I am. It often makes the bride feel much more at ease with the most important part of their wedding day. I highly suggest a rehearsal.
Do you supply a sound system?
I am able if enough notice is given.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Mark went above and beyond our expectations for an officiant. He made our ceremony personalized and felt that he really took the time to get to know us. Afterwards, many of our guests came up to my husband and I and complimented us on how the ceremony went. It was beautiful and I would definitely recommend anyone to use Mark if you want a fun, personalized ceremony!
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1378591126869-img5268
Ashley
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Mark was the hit of our wedding. It was the perfect combination of seriousness and humor in just the right length of time. Mark was able to incorporate his humor at the perfect time which had guests stay attentive. I loved our ceremony. It was absolutely perfect. Everyone raved about Mark and the ceremony. I highly recommend him. Thank you Mark for making this special day for Josh and I so memorable and perfect in every way.
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1392389608-a8bf25df1afa31de-dsc01681
Rhonda
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Reverend Culbertson did a beautiful job for our wedding ceremony on May 30th 2014. He was very professional from the first time I contacted him. Never having met him, he worked with my fiancé and I through email and phone conversations to make sure that he had enough information about the two of us in order to effectively perform the services. The day of we met him 1/2 before the ceremony and we felt like we had known him for a long time! He makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. I would recommend him for any new bride to be! Thank you Mark for making us feel so special.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Mark was amazing. He gave us so many options (without being overwhelming) and was able to make the ceremony unique to us. I have received compliment after compliment on how perfect our ceremony was. Many of my friends said that this was one of the best ceremonies they have attended. We were able to be ourselves and show some of our silly personalities while being heartfelt. I knew when I read his bio, I wanted him as our officiant and he lived up to all expectation. I could not imagine anyone but Mark being there on our special day.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Wedding ceremonies are a beautiful defining moment that can sometimes be a little BLAH! Not with Mark as your officiant. He tended to all our needs in our semi traditional ceremony, he made it light hearted and full of meaning. My husband and I would agree that our ceremony was the most memorable part of our special day. Guests raved about the ceremony, some stated that they cried happily for the first time in years and others stated that it was the most beautiful ceremony between a bride and groom they have ever seen. The feeling that came over myself during my vows was heavenly, Mark made everything easy for my husband and I, even when our unity candle wouldn't light. I appreciate your service Mark, and you are highly recommended to those of you who want a memorable ceremony. Thank you!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Mark was absolutely amazing! We loved every moment - from the planning meeting to the rehearsal to the ceremony. He was very professional, patient, charming, entertaining and creative! The "I love you because" was perfect, and our guests still can't stop talking about it! We would recommend Mark anyday :)
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Our ceremony was everything we wanted and more thanks to Mark! We would definitely recommend him to others who are looking for a great wedding officiant! All of our guests loved it and can't stop talking about it. He had everyone laughing and crying. He was very professional and on time. When we first met with Mark we didn't know what we wanted and all we knew was that we didn't want anything religious and we wanted something romantic and special and based on love and that is exactly what we got. He gave us a lot of suggestions and choices and ideas. Our favorite parts were the I love you because statements, our how we met story, and our sand ceremony which included our parents. Our ceremony was very unique and perfect for us. Thank you Mark for being a part of our special day and making it so special and memorable. It is truly something we will never forget.
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1382499569866-img2672
Natalie
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Thanks, it was great having you part of our wedding. It was amazing and everything we had wanted and more. People cannot stop complimenting how great the ceremony was and how they thought you struck a great balance between serious and funny. We were very happy that we choose to take part of the "I love you because' ceremony which is the part people raved about the most - we had some good laughs and tears throughout. You were just wonderful, we cannot thank you enough for being part of our special day.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yesenia
Wedding:
3/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Mark was absolutely great! He was very patient, kind and professional throughout the process. He offered ideas, and suggestions so that we could create our perfect ceremony ! The I love you because part of the ceremony added such a special touch! All of our closest friends kept talking about how great it was. We would highly recommend him to others who are looking for a great wedding officiant!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
12/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Rev. Mark Culbertson performed a perfect ceremony for John and I, exactly what we wanted and expected. Mark has a contagiously positive attitude and was a welcome addition to our initial steps as a married couple. I would highly recommend Mark's services to anyone wanting to get a ceremony tailored specifically to their needs and desires. Mark provided that for us and we are very grateful.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough great things about Mark. He was exactly what we were looking for in an officiant and we couldn't be happier. He was incredibly professional and helped us write a ceremony that was very sweet but also fun. I received so many compliments from my guests on how unique, touching and tastefully humorous the ceremony was. He was always prompt and professional and submitted all the paperwork to the court for us. We highly recommend him!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Mark performed our ceremony for our wedding and he did a fantastic job! My husband and I wanted a unique ceremony that depicted our story in a fun but sincere way, and Mark did exactly that! We received many comments on how touching, meangingful & funny it was! My husband I choose to do the "I Love You Because", and we are so thankful we did, what a fun way to personalize the ceremony! We also wanted to do a wine ceremony, which Mark was completely open to and did a fabulous job with! Mark was a pleasure to work with, very professional, and very creative! We can't thank Mark enough for making our ceremony so much more than we could have ever dreamed of!
We both highly recommend Mark to make your wedding ceremony truly special!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Mark was great, very helpful! My family loved that he was serious when need be but also funny. My ceremony was perfect thanks to Mark!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Mark is just wonderful! He met with my husband and I to discuss the type of ceremony we wanted to have, explored what was important for us and our families to have included, then incorporated all of our wishes into a very meaningful service that is still garnering compliments from our guests. His "I Love You Because" portion is fantastic, and gave us an opportunity to laugh through our tears of joy. It's a wonderful moment when those lists are read out loud! Mark is so personable and kind, and was a real source of calm during the rehearsal and the actual ceremony. My husband and I felt genuinely cared about, and we are so thrilled that we were able to work with such a tremendous person.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shiloh
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Loved every minute of my ceremony, we didn't like the too religious/traditional route, but Mark had a very settle way of incorporating everything without it being overwhelming. All our guest said about the ceremony was that they were so happy it wasn't a stiff traditional ceremony with a big personalized way of a beautiful wedding!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
When we met with Mark for the first time before signing the contract we really had no clue on what type of ceremony structure we were looking for. We initially chose Mark because of his unique suggestions to personalize our ceremony such as his 'I Love you Because' statements as well as the idea of incorporating a wine box. Both turned out to be a big hit and we actually received more compliments on the ceremony (Mark's excellent job offcianting and sense of humor) than we did of the reception. Mark was very professional, accommodating, and the flexible throughout the ceremony planning process. He was also very prompt in responding to emailed questions regarding the event and patient with our multiple changes to the ceremony draft. He was pleasant to work with and this helped to make the day of the wedding a truely memorable experience. We couldn't be more happy with his work and would recommend Mark at Your Dream Ceremony to anyone looking for an offciant for your upcoming wedding.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Mark was beyond amazing! He was extremely professional and polite. Although we only met with Mark twice before the wedding, we felt like he really knew us and helped us to build the perfect ceremony. Every single one of our guests commented on how much they loved the ceremony and said they would recommend Mark to anyone else they knew getting married in the area! We hope to stay in touch with Mark over the years to come! Thanks again for an amazing day!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Mark was so personable from the start. When we first met it was a difficult time for me as I had just lost my mother. Mark helped us feel comfortable was understanding and was exactly what we were looking for! He also provided advice at times when I was unsure how to proceed with the right way to honor my mother during the ceremony. When the day came, it was more perfect than we could have asked for. The ceremony was not too short and not too long. Everyone was entertained with a few laughs, sweet moments and he made the experience simple for us. After the ceremony, guests and event coordinated expressed their own enjoyment as well. It was really the most perfect balance of joy, love and laughter we could have asked for on our wedding day! Thank you Mark.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Mark was amazing! He understood what we wanted right from the beginning! Thank you so much for making our day special.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Our ceremony was perfect and fit our personalities. My fiancé and I did not want anything to religious and to sappy. We wanted something funny and entertaining that did not drag on to long however we still wanted a respectful wedding ceremony. That is exactly what we got and our family and friends loved it. I would defiantly recommend Mark to anyone getting married. We did a segment in our ceremony called “I Love you because…” it is where you and your fiancé write 10 to 15 statements on why you love each other however you don’t share those statements until the ceremony. It was perfect especially cause we didn’t want to write our own vows but we wanted to add our words to our ceremony.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
11/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Mark is amazing!! He made our wedding perfect. He returns emails and phone calls very promptly, usually the same day. He made us laugh and cry during the ceremony, which was perfect for us. The ceremony was very custom to what we wanted and were able to review it completely before the wedding. Our wedding was in Sedona and with his travel fees, is still a better deal than anyone in Sedona. I highly recommend him to anyone getting married in the areas he services. Absolutly perfect!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peter
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Mark is the greatest!! I found Mark online through Google, after reading a handful of raving reviews, I emailed him immediately. From the moment I received his response, to the moment my new wife and I waved goodbye with tears in our eyes, Mark treated us like family. If you are looking for an officiant that truly cares about you, your spouse, and your big day, look no further.

Mark is extremely talented and experienced. He speaks very well, drawing everyone in with each word he says, and exudes warmth and comfort. He is very witty and quick on his feet too, giving us laughs and tears throughout our ceremony. His direction and ideas for our vows were perfect, taking the time to help the both of us formulate the perfect things to say.

I think you owe it to yourself to call Mark. After attending countless weddings over the years and seeing the range of options out there, Mark is absolutely the BEST way to go. Don't plan anything until you give Mark a call, seriously.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexis
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Mark was amazing! My Husband and I contacted Mark only six months or so before the wedding. We hadn't yet picked someone to officiate our wedding. We needed someone who wasn't going to throw a whole lot of religion into the ceremony (because nearly all of the wedding party and family were of different faiths as well as us) and someone who could add our inside jokes and tell-tails into the ceremony for our friends and family to see our love in the light that we like to share. Mark was perfect. He listened to what we wanted and then gave us ideas from there. We were able to select our own ceremony and have the little quirks that we wanted where we wanted. Mark made us feel like the day truly was about us and how we felt about each other. You know how everyone always has one thing they will remember from a wedding? Our friends and family have one thing they remember the most, the ceremony. It was beautiful and a true treasure. Also, my Husband's twin brother and his soon to be wife chose to have Mark be apart of their future wedding! Thank you, Mark, for truly making our wedding OUR day. =-)
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chaunac
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Mark was so amazing and our ceremony wouldn't have been the same without him! Originally we were going to have a friend conduct our ceremony until I came across Mark's website. He was so helpful and was able to personalize our vows perfectly. He did a beautiful job of including my stepson into our vows and sand ceremony. Our guests were very pleased with the ceremony and couldn't stop complimenting the "I love you because" section of our vows that Mark offers. Mark is definitely an asset to any ceremony and will make your guests laugh and cry.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
3/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I could not of ever dreamed that I would of found an Officiant online that turned out to be as perfect as Mark. Not only was Mark our Officiant, but he recommended our wedding location and also offered up his wife as a witness as my husband and I planned our elopement from Oregon all in about two weeks time. Our wedding was a perfect sucess because of Mark.
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1353962003464-fbavatar2803628
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We got married this past March at the Ocotillo Golf Course. Mark was wonderful and we couldn't have selected a better person as our officiant. He listened to what we wanted and honestly made our ceremony memorable. Our ceremony was lighthearted - he had our guests laughing and in tears at the same time. The “I love you because” was a great personal touch to the wedding. If I could give him more than 5 stars, I would in a heartbeat. Thanks again for everything, Mark!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bridgett
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
We were so pleased with the professionalism and service provided by Mark. He was endlessly accommodating and made as many changes as we wanted to our ceremony until it was absolutely perfect. He helped us put together a unique ceremony that was truly "us" and had all of our guests laughing and crying. He was prompt, kind, calm, and easygoing -everything we could have wanted.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alyshadawnx3
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
We would highly recommend Mark to anyone. Our ceremony came out even better than we ever imagined. 'I love you because' was the perfect touch and helped to personalize our wedding. Mark was so friendly and did anything to make our day special. He was able to work around last minute changes and we couldn't be happier with his service. Thanks Again, Mark!!


- Alysha & Brandon
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristielynn1
Wedding:
3/4/2012
5.0/5.0
We are so happy that we chose Mark to marry us! We received several compliments on our beautiful ceremony and Mark truly did make the crowd laugh and cry. He will work with you to give you exactly what you want for your special day. Great choice!
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1334297733843-057img2759257
LuckyLex
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Mark was amazing! My Husband and I contacted Mark only six months or so before the wedding. We hadn't yet picked someone to officiate our wedding. We needed someone who wasn't going to throw a whole lot of religion into the ceremony (because nearly all of the wedding party and family were of different faiths as well as us) and someone who could add our inside jokes and tell-tails into the ceremony for our friends and family to see our love in the light that we like to share. Mark was perfect. He listened to what we wanted and then gave us ideas from there. We were able to select our own ceremony and have the little quirks that we wanted where we wanted. Mark made us feel like the day truly was about us and how we felt about each other. You know how everyone always has one thing they will remember from a wedding? Our friends and family have one thing they remember the most, the ceremony. It was beautiful and a true treasure. Also, my Husband's twin brother and his soon to be wife chose to have Mark be apart of their future wedding! Thank you, Mark, for truly making our wedding OUR day. =-)
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Selecting an officiant seemed a daunting task at first! Thankfully, I came across Mark's website for "Your Dream Ceremony." Planning a wedding is full of decisions - one after another, they just keep coming! I can honestly say, selecting Mark Culbertson as our officiant was by far and away the best decision we made! Our ceremony was wonderful - almost every guest pulled us aside to give compliments to our officiant and the vows. Although we had only met with Mark twice, it seemed as though he had known us as a couple for the duration of our relationship. Mark made sure to tailor the ceremony to perfectly suit us - he provided several options and provided guidance whenever we asked. I highly recommend Mark and his services!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennihalleran
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were lucky enough to have found Mark when we submitted some requirements on an Arizona officiant finder website. Those requirements were: married, never been divorced. It was important to us that the person conducting our ceremony was a great role model in the field marriage. We sure found him in Mark! From the minute we met with Mark he was friendly, accommodating, and truly excited to be part of our day. Mark was completely flexible regarding the ceremony and also finding and adding some unique elements that we had requested. Mark completely fashioned his entire program to fit us, and it was reflected when multiple guests asked us post-ceremony if we had known Mark for years. Nope, he just gets people! When Mark performed our ceremony, it felt like he had been part of our lives since the beginning of our relationship. It was touching, funny, everything that a person could want. I can't tell you how many people told us they had been to numerous weddings and never once cried until ours. Mark truly has a gift. My husband and I can't recommend Mark more highly, for any occasion!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scott and Ashley
Wedding:
3/10/2009
5.0/5.0
We wanted to thank you for the great ceremony you performed!! It was awesome, and exactly what we wanted. We had people coming up to us all night saying they cried the whole way through, and it was so personable. Everyone said they loved the "I love you because." Thank you for the great idea. Your the best, I'm so happy we found you!! -Love Scott and Ashley
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judy and Andy
Wedding:
1/10/2009
5.0/5.0
I want to THANK YOU for doing such a wonderful job at officiating our wedding a week ago. So many people commented on what a GREAT job you did and were asking where I found you!!! They literally gushed about how perfect the ceremony was. The comments were all the same: it was equally touching and funny, and not too serious and that your personality was wonderful. It seemed as if you knew us for a long time. I'm so glad you recommended the "I love you because...". As you had said at our meeting several months ago, it gave everyone a glimpse into mine and Andy's relationship. It was very special to both of us.
Thanks for setting the tone for a wonderful evening and the most special day ever! The party that followed was equally perfect. It was everything I hoped for and way more.
Judy and Andy
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pam
Wedding:
9/13/2008
5.0/5.0
Mark preformed our wedding ceremony in September, 2008 and he is absolutely Fabulous! He was open and excited to help us put together the type of ceremony that was perfect in every way! His idea of "I Love You because..." was wonderful! You will not be disappointed! Thank You Mark for everything! Chris & Pam Parmenter
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
William and Catherine
Wedding:
6/10/2007
5.0/5.0
In October of 2007 we were blessed to have Mark join us in marriage. We had several meetings prior to the wedding and found Mark to be down to earth, warm, friendly, and genuine. He suggested that we each write a love letter to each other and not share it before the wedding. During the service Mark read each of our letters to us. It was so touching and there was not a dry eye in the house. It was a wonderful personal touch on Marks part. As for the delivery of the vows it could not have been any more lovely. Mark has a wonderful presentation with excellent speech and communication skills. Mark will forever hold a special place in our hearts for making our wedding day truly the sweetest day in our lives. Thank you Mark!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
varliefrog
Wedding:
4/9/2005
5.0/5.0
Mark married me and my husband Zac in 2005. Having once been our Youth Pastor didn't get in the way of him being everything we were looking for in an officiant. He was professional, flexible, easy going, while still making everything feel so special for our day. He was even able to work with lots of bird noise from the next door neighbors menagerie! Overall Mark did an awesome job for us and we wouldn't have chosen any one different!
Services Used: Officiant
Bg11
Lori and Yo
Wedding:
6/8/2013
4.8/5.0
We met with Mark to perform our ceremony and the thing that made me excited about his ceremonies was the "I love you because" portion that he includes in his weddings. We chose Mark to perform our ceremony and I am so glad that we did. Everyone was impressed with the "I love you because" portion just like I was. Both spouses email reasons why you love each other to Mark and then he reads them at the ceremony. We held hands and listened to why we love each other and it warmed my heart on our wedding day. Mark makes sure that you know what to do and say during the ceremony and everything ran very smoothly thanks to him.
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1310003941035-proposal2011083
Jessica
Wedding:
9/15/2012
4.5/5.0
We liked Mark from the moment we met him. He is professional and friendly, very easy to talk to. We decided to have pre-marrital counseling and are both glad we did. We learned things about each other and about how to make a marraige work. Mark worked with us to get the ceremony just as we wanted it, with the sand ceremony, blessing, prayer and "I love you because" everything came together perfectly and it will forever be a day we will never forget. Our guests loved that it was personal and emotional, and still light hearted. Thank you so much for marrying us, Mark!
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
Scottsdale, AZ 85259 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Your Dream Ceremony by Mark
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1359341908225-img0060