130x130_sq_1285695767060-cnd4

Your Wedding, Your Way

Austin , TX

LOCATION

Austin, TX US 78729 (map)

PHONE

512-373-8700

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your Wedding, Your Way understands that weddings are expensive. That is why we offer a variety of packages that are designed to fit your budget and needs.

From Day-Of to... Read more
Your Wedding, Your Way understands that weddings are expensive. That is why we offer a variety of packages that are designed to fit your budget and needs.

From Day-Of to Full-Service, we love what we do! Why? It's simple actually. Every wedding is unique and interesting in its own way. So, we learn about your dreams and visions and make a plan to make it happen. Then on the big day, we take care of everything so you have nothing to worry about!

In addition to Day-Of Coordination, we offer many services your wedding may need, such as rental set up, cleanup crews, extensive decor and more. Just ask! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1285696244514-cnd2
130x130_sq_1285696244498-cnd1
130x130_sq_1285696250310-cnd3
130x130_sq_1285696249826-cnd4
130x130_sq_1285696253560-cnd6
130x130_sq_1285696251810-cnd5
130x130_sq_1285696262920-jnc7
130x130_sq_1285696264732-jnc3
130x130_sq_1285696268498-jnc12
130x130_sq_1285696266873-yvettecry
130x130_sq_1285696270060-yvettejump
130x130_sq_1285696270389-michaelcake

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mason
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
After the wedding my daughter said, "Dad, if I had an extra million dollars I would not change a thing. The wedding was perfect and exceeded my expectations and dreams." Cara Overhoff of Your Wedding Your Way made it all happen! Cara and her company are world class, fun, and great to work with!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/29/2014
2.8/5.0
I chose the wedding coordination services that began a month prior to my wedding. I will be honest, they were very sweet and friendly, but not exactly what I expected. Of course my wedding went off pretty seamless. And I suppose it was due to the "behind the scenes" work. I guess my frustration lies in having to "look for" Cara (and her assistant) multiple times throughout the evening. But hey, my mom says they were very helpful in taking everything down at the end of night. So, that is a plus!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tressa
Wedding:
3/28/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I cannot say enough good things about Stefanie and Cara with Your Wedding, Your Way. We booked day-of coordination with them about 6 months in advance, and in my original meeting with Stefanie she was very helpful and gave lots of ideas and suggestions we ended up using.

About a month before the wedding, Stefanie let us know that due to an emergency situation, Cara would be taking over as our coordinator. The transition went very smoothly and Cara never skipped a beat in taking over and easing our concerns.

My husband and I had made a couple of rookie planning mistakes throughout the process, so Cara had her hands full trying to take care of all the typical month-of wedding details in addition to trying to help us remedy our mistakes. She was an absolute lifesaver! She basically took over all communication for me with vendors and made herself available to us what felt like 24/7.

Everything on our wedding day went exactly as Cara and I had discussed. My husband and I absolutely cannot imagine what we would have done without her! Even after the wedding, when we were in a bit of a tiff with a different vendor, Cara and Stefanie both went to bat for my husband and I to make sure our voices were heard and that we were satisfied.

Using Your Wedding, Your Way was absolutely the best investment we made for our wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1394082306492-avata
Alyssa
Wedding:
2/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Cara at Your Wedding, Your Way is seriously the best of the best. We were in contact throughout my planning process, but there are no words for how flawless the wedding day was. Cara made suggestions when I literally had no opinion about things, but most importantly she made it possible for all of our parents to sit back and relax. She made sure all of our vendors knew where to be at what time, and even spent the ceremony cutting price tags off of wicker balls that I purchased because I totally missed that they were even on there (sorry again, friend). When my husband and I met our parents for breakfast the day after the wedding, both of our moms kept saying how glad they were Cara was there, and they were so glad I went with YWYW as my coordinator. If anything went wrong on our wedding day, I didn't know about it, and that's exactly how it should be! No time for that. I would recommend Cara and YWYW to any bride who just wants to enjoy their big day. Your mom will thank you for it!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chandy
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I planned most of my wedding by myself, but as the day approached I started to panic over all of the details and loose ends. After reading their glowing reviews, I contacted Your Wedding, Your Way and I am so glad I did! Cara and her assistant were there 'day of' to help make sure my day was flawless. We had a month of contact before the big day and when the day arrived, I knew I could count on Cara to make sure it was perfect - and it was. She knows the in and outs of weddings and vendors, she's fun to be around and she makes sure you have the best day of your life. She also responded within the hour - if not less - to all of my emails. Your Wedding, Your Way is amazing.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1350167751376-img3389edit
Briana
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Cara was amazing! She made the whole thing easy and stress free! She's a sweetheart, and I would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nubia
Wedding:
3/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I hired Stefanie from Your Wedding, Your Way for our wedding 10/12/13 for the month of coordination and so glad I did! Stefanie finished up loose ends with the vendors and on the wedding day did an amazing job coordinating all the vendors. I felt confidant that all the hard work we put into the wedding would be executed well by Stefanie. I am so glad we ended getting a coordinator because a wedding is a huge production and you need someone like Your Wedding, Your Way to help keep you sane and enjoy your wedding. I highly recommend them and can't thank them enough! Thank you! Robert and Nubia Lemons
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
5/26/2012
4.4/5.0
Stefanie Yandell at Your Wedding Your Way is awesome! She was a pleasure to work with and once she took over I didn't have to worry about a thing. She planned our rehearsal dinner and our wedding and I don't know how we could have done it without her! Her ideas, input, answers, and knowledge are invaluable. The service is very reasonable and worth every penny!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mercuryhallbride
Wedding:
2/24/2012
5.0/5.0
We hired Stefanie and her assistant to coordinate our ceremony - from the rehearsal to set-up to the actual "I do"s - and couldn't be happier with our decision. From our very first meeting, we knew that Stefanie would bring the combination of warmth, professionalism and expertise that we needed to our day. We knew we were in excellent hands, so we could stay focused on our vows rather than making sure our flower girl made it down the aisle! Stefanie and her assistant even went above and beyond by helping with decor and assisting with a false eyelash "emergency." :) Your Wedding, Your Way is fabulous!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
We can not say enough wonderful things about Stefanie at Your Wedding, Your Way - her hard work made our wedding completely stress free. Everything ran so smooth and I was able to enjoy every minute of my wedding because of their service.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
11/27/2010
5.0/5.0
From the first time I spoke with Stefanie, I knew I was in good hands. She was sweet, honest, organized and well-spoken. I had just moved to Pennsylvania and was trying to plan my wedding, in Texas, from many miles away. Needless to say, I needed someone to be my eyes and ears on the ground, especially right before the wedding, and Stefanie was more. She was my eyes, my ears, my sounding board and my honest friend as I worked through the final details of one of the biggest days of my life.

If Stefanie had just run the rehearsal and ran the events on the day of the wedding, I would have been completely satisfied, BUT Stefanie went above and beyond. She not only ran a flawless rehearsal with my crazy family (they are a handful), but she confirmed all of my vendors, organized a detailed day of timeline, talked me off a mild cliff about my hair style, ran through the site and came up with a fantastic idea of how to organize the reception site, placed all of the items in the15 large boxes filled with décor items, napkins and favors, wrangled my family on the day of for line ups, announcements, etc and made me feel incredibly calm, and stress-free on my big day.

If you need someone to be calm, cool, collected, fun, fantastic, fabulous, prepared, extraordinary and every adjective that means amazing, Stefanie and Your Wedding Your Way is what you need!
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

Looking for a last-minute day-of coordinator?
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book Day-Of Coordination for any open date within 30 days and receive $100 off!
Deal #WW5bf679f5a766fc15
220x220_1285695767060-cnd4

MAP

 
Austin, TX 78729 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Your Wedding, Your Way
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1285695767060-cnd4