130x130_sq_1369419036863-kellyalanhill-142kiss-in-front-of-door

Yours Truly, Kelly Bridal Boutique

Cincinnati , OH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

17 West Benson St.
Cincinnati, OH US 45215 (map)

PHONE

513-679-7740

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Yours Truly, Kelly is Cincinnati's Premiere Budget Bridal Experience! We offer the largest selection of "Off the Rack" Wedding gowns in the entire Cincinnati area. Yours Truly, Kelly... Read more
Yours Truly, Kelly is Cincinnati's Premiere Budget Bridal Experience! We offer the largest selection of "Off the Rack" Wedding gowns in the entire Cincinnati area. Yours Truly, Kelly offers an entire selection of Brand New Designer bridal gowns at a fraction of retail prices. Majority of our wedding gowns selection is 50%-75% off retail prices.

We offer Designer gowns such as: Pronovias, Coco Anais, and Allure. We receive new inventory daily so our selection is ever-changing. We carry unique dresses ranging in size from 0-24 and can all be altered for the perfect fit. Yours Truly, Kelly also now offers an exclusive selection of made to order gowns in your size and color preference.

Yours Truly, Kelly offers a unique, sophisticated and casual environment for the bride and her bridal party. The rave reviews we have received from our brides is due to the relaxed and personal approach to helping our brides. We do not use High-Pressure sales tactics or overwhelm the bride with too many choices or opinions.

When shopping for your perfect dress for the perfect day, consider Yours Truly, Kelly for the style you want for a fraction of the price! Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1324663056890-lasposaotherdarlingoffwhiteivory2011169643
130x130_sq_1324663068200-kennethpoolballgownivory2010
130x130_sq_1324663080633-moderntrousseausheathharlowdiamondwhite2010152369
130x130_sq_1324663092848-galinasheathsv9563ivory2011

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
What accessories do you provide?
Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
No appointment necessary
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
We are "Off the Rack"
Do you carry new or once worn gowns?
We carry both new and Once worn gowns
How often do you receive new dresses?
Everyday
Do you provide any guarantees/warrantees of any kind?
no
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
We have a seamstress by appointment only
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
Veils, Tiaras, hair pieces, jewelry, shoes, Bridesmaid, Mother of the Bride/Groom & Flower Girl dresses.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I found my dress at Yours Truly Kelly and I had an awesome experience. The associate that helped me find my dress made me feel comfortable and was non pressuring. I went into Yours Truly Kelly on a whim and found the perfect dress for a quarter of my budget.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barb
Wedding:
5/23/2014
5.0/5.0
My daughter (the bride-to-be), her best friend, and I enjoyed a wonderful evening at Yours Truly, Kelly. The sales staff listened to her wish list, pulled gowns in our price point, and gave honest feedback about which styles best suited her figure. I recommend this shop to all future brides!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Cincinnati's best kept secret! Darling little shop with some of the most beautiful selection of dresses from casual to over the top! Relaxed atmosphere, and superior service. Independently owned and owner always there at your service with her wonderful staff. Brought my daughter there in December for the first day of dress hunting. The first dress she tried on there she fell in love with. Wanting her to still look around to make sure we ended up going to several of the other main shops there trying on a bunch of dresses but her heart was still with the first dress she found. Went back and purchased it. $600 for a $1900 dress. This would be my first stop before going to the larger shops on that street. The service and attention was genuine and you didn't feel like a number in an over crowed shop with people all over the place. Would be my first pick when my next 2 daughters plan their weddings.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Yours Truly, Kelly Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:

Thank you Linda, so much for your kind words! It was such a great pleasure helping you and your daughter find her "Dream Wedding Gown!" Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help :)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I went into Yours Truly Kelly with my mother and soon to be mother in law. This was my 1st time trying on wedding dresses and I was very nervous. I didn't have a very good idea of what I wanted. All I knew is I wanted a strapless and maybe fit and flare. My mother and mother in law are very opinionated so they were pulling a lot of dresses. The lady working at the store was so helpful. She went ahead and listened to what I was looking for and what my wedding colors were. She pulled 2 dresses for me to try. I didn't like one on the hanger. After the 1st three dresses I tried on she insisted I try the one I didn't like on. She was right. It was an amazing dress on me. The coloring went with my fall wedding colors and matched my skin tone perfectly. If she had not gone with her gut we would of been searching all day. Because of her I only tried on 4 wedding dresses and was done. She was very knowledgeable about what could and could not be altered on the dress. We got a $1200 dress for $425!!!!! I even got a hand written card afterwards sent to me thanking me for buying my dress from them. I am having real trouble with finding the venue and I was so happy that this place helped me find my dress so easily. I will recommend this place to every person I meet. You cannot beat the service and the price. Thank you for making the beginning of my wedding experience so memorable. Jenn Plumlee (soon to be Taylor)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Yours Truly, Kelly Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:

Thank you Jen for the Wonderful Review!! It was such a great pleasure helping you and we are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us :)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I found my dream dress instantly and they were laid back and helpful. I didnt feel pressure or rushed and loved not having to have an appointment!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I went into this store about 2 months ago with just my mom. The thought of going into larger bridal shops was really overwhelming, but as soon as I walked into Yours Truly, Kelly that feeling disappeared. They were extremely attentive to my mom and I, asking what styles I had in mind. All I knew was I wanted something with lace,so they pulled out a dress they thought I would love. I tried on my first wedding dress ever and immediately loved it! They were so amazing and helpful I could not have got my dress anywhere else. I did not feel any pressure to buy something like some other bridal stores. They were so helpful with helping me find the perfect dress. I have nothing but good things to say not only about the service but the selection of dresses as well. I highly recommend buying your dress here!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Yours Truly, Kelly Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Sarah for writing such a Great Review! I cannot wait until your dress comes in and you get to try it on all over again :)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alli
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
I enjoyed my time shopping at Yours Truly, Kelly! I had the pleasure of getting to work with the owner herself, but everyone was very friendly and made picking out my dress a memorable time!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Grace
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Love this boutique. The perfect place to find a wedding dress. Love the people.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1346725814379-2012engagement13
KekeKaboose
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
This review is two months overdue (I didn't know how to get to the page to write it. LOL). I would just like to thank Kelly and her wonderful staff helping me find my perfect dream dress. I cannot wait to put it on for my August wedding. Kelly and her team went above and beyond my expectations. She and her staff were so understanding the first time I visited and held a dress on hold for me, since I did not want to buy it without my sister being present, but I cancelled within the hour because I didn't feel right. Honestly, I was going to give up looking for a dress for a while. It just so happened, my second visit was absolutely the best visit! I went to her facebook page and saw the updated post about a new arrival. Once I called, she knew it was me and asked "If my ears were itching, because they knew that dress would look absolutely gorgeous on me." Once I tried on the dress, it fit like a perfect glove. Not only that, but I got the veil & shoes, with $100 discount off the dress! Absolutely amazing. I am so happy and grateful. Can't wait until I have my fittings!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Yours Truly, Kelly Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:

Hi Keisha! Thank you so much for the Wonderful review! We cannot wait to see you again when you come in for your fittings :)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tanisha
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I love everything they did and worked with us so well!!!! Highly recommend
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Yours Truly, Kelly Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:

Thank you Tanisha for the Great Review :) It was such a great pleasure helping you!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
6/30/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved my experience..the staff was very friendly, patient, and willing to go above and beyond..the prices are reasonable and I loved that they sent me a personalized thank you card shortly after my purchase..it was very personable and I felt like I was one of a kind rather than just another customer..If u want service that will make you fell comfortable, calm, collect, and like a blushing bride then Yours Truely is the placefor you!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg5
Private User
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
We went to all of the stores on the bridal row in Reading and I have to say that Yours Truly, Kelly had the nicest most helpful people out of all of them. I would recommend this store to anyone. The prices are great and they have just about any type of gown you can imagine! Love them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
manvill5
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
The owner re-opened her cute store when I made the decision that I had to buy my wedding dress that night, before I had to leave town (I was afraid someone else would grab up my never-worn and new-with-tags designer wedding dress!) She was so much fun to work with and allowed me all of the time I wanted--no pressure at all! I highly recommend Yours Truly, Kelly Bridal Consignment Boutique!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved my experience at Yours Truly, Kelly! Cassidy and the other ladies on hand were extremely helpful and attentive. They are up front about their prices, have an alterations department in store, and enjoy the process just as much as you. They were very gracious to myself and my entourage. It was not a problem to undress the mannikin or try on as many dresses as I liked. I found the most gorgeous dress for well within my budget, and they were willing to hold it for me so that I could go to my last appointment. When I came back for my dress, they had no problem letting me try it back on and paired it with a veil.
I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the dress. I can't wait to come back and have my fittings, thank you Yours Truly!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Yours Truly, Kelly Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:

Thank you Megan for the Great Review! We cannot wait to see you again when you come back for your fittings :)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolyn
Wedding:
11/12/2012
5.0/5.0
If you want a personalized experience where your not just another bride looking for your dress, then this is your place to go! I struggled to find a dress and Yours Truly, Kelly Bridal Boutique helped by going above and beyond to find my perfect dress. It was worth the over 2 hour drive to get a dress from such a fabulous store with great owners! Thanks again Yours Truly, Kelly Bridal Boutique!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Yours Truly, Kelly Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Carolyn for the Wonderful Review!! It was such a great pleasure helping you and I am so glad you enjoyed your experience with us :)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I ended purchasing a lovely couture dress at nearly 1/3 the cost at other bridal boutiques! I am so glad I didn't blow $2000 of my budget on just my dress!! I will be able to enjoy my day knowing I was able to keep costs reasonable.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Opal
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
I had not planned on going into her shop because I had my heart set on a new dress, but my friend is a die hard thrift shopper so she drug me in with her. The shop was so clean and organized, it was a really cute boutique. Kelly was so personal and friendly, she was not pushy like other places I had been or overwhelmed and unable to provide me with the attention most of us brides need. I spotted a Pronovias dress It was truly gorgeous on but I was tired and was not yet ready to make a final decision, but Kelly did infrom me that the dress was brand new (a plus) and that European Bridal down the street had given it to her to sell for them. A month later I had came back ready to buy and the dess was still there. Still being a bride I took some time to make a decision so I asked her if she could hold the dress for me for a couple of hours while I decided, and so she did. Long story short I bought a brand new $4000 Pronovias dress for $930 from cute little shop at the end of the bridal district. I plan on recommending everyone I know that's getting married to go to Kellys Consignment Bridal Boutiqe, she is really who you would like and enjoy giving your business to. Kelly is very attentive and comforting and she is someone there to help you find your perfect dress not just sell you one.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily & David
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I bought my dress at Kelly's in March of 2012. It was one of the first dresses I tried on, but I wasn't impressed. Kelly was patient with me as I came back four or five times that week to try it on, bringing a new troupe of people to see it every time. When I finally decided on the dress, they held it for me until I could come pick it up. Kelly remembered me each time I came in, and was always pleasant to work with. I had the fun of sharing my wedding dress experience with my friend, Danielle, who bought her own dress there a few months later. I found a truly unique dress that fit my style and personality that I know I absolutely could not have found anywhere else ( trust me, I tried).
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren05
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Kelly was great to work with and I love my dress! It was such an amazing deal for a beautiful dress thanks so much Kelly
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
annjeanen
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Kelly was friendly, helpful and helped me have a great bridal experience. My mom was in a wheelchair at the time and Kelly couldn't have been more gracious or accomodating. I am very excited about my gown and veil and have recommended Kelly's store to several brides.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Wonderful shop! I found my perfect dress, jewlery and veil @ Kelly's. The price and dress were amazing! Kelly was awesome to work with. I have already sent a friend to her shop who also found her perfect dress! I recommend this store to any bride who is budget minded.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christie
Wedding:
3/4/2012
5.0/5.0
My experience at Kelly's place was fantastic! I had only started looking and just happened to stop in her store. She helped me look through her stock to see what she currently had in my size and then let me try on everything without any pressure. I actually found my dress the moment I tried it on and she proceeded to steam iron it right then. She also offered to do it again for me before the wedding!

Kelly was great and I highly recommend checking out her shop, especially if you are looking for a one of a kind dress but are on a tight budget.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
5/4/2013
4.9/5.0
I got my dress back in February from Yours Truly, Kelly, and I couldn't be happier with the entire experience! Their selection was amazing! Amy was so incredibly helpful and accommodating! She also was great at "handling" my mom so that it was less stressful, and I really appreciated that! I loved her honesty and feedback with certain fits for what worked and did not work with my body, and she took into account everything that I wanted. She also helped me decide on accessories, and additions to the dress that we would have never thought of! We decided on a dress and sash that not only was completely under my budget, but barely needs any alterations! Everyone was incredibly sweet and encouraging, and I really felt honored as a bride even though they were really busy! I even came back the next day to try on the dress for my sister, and they treated me the same (even though I had already bought my dress and they were VERY busy) and helped with veils, etc. I am so very pleased with Yours Truly Kelly and totally recommend them to not just a bride on a budget, but any bride!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Yours Truly, Kelly Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Jill, for the awesome review!!! You look absolutely amazing in your gown and we are so happy to have been a part of your big day :). You and your family were wonderful to work with!!! Thank you again and we cannot wait to see photos of your wedding :)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/21/2014
4.8/5.0
Overall the experience was great! They two ladies that helped me find my dress really made me feel special! The only down side I would say is that they told us their dress lady was cheap and when we went to get the dress altered it ended up costing more than my dress! I would get pricing at multiple places if I had to do it over. But saying that if you are looking for a cheaper dress that is still wonderful and unique, this is the store to go to!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
7/27/2013
4.6/5.0
I enjoyed the service I received from this vendor. The whole experience was so much more delightful and helpful. I will definitely be recommending this vendor for anyone in the market.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1337900534320-desktop16
Danielle
Wedding:
12/29/2012
4.6/5.0
A friend of mine bought her beautiful gown here for $250, so I had to check it out! I had already looked a few places and found a few things l liked, but when I found a gown at Kelly's that rivaled the rest in looks, nothing else could rival it in price! I paid $450 for a brand new gown that I loved! I was also able to use the seamstress who works for the store, and she did a good job on my alterations. I found a veil and hair accessory and gloves to complete my look all right there in the store, and all of it was at a discount. I was very pleased with my finds and with the pleasant atmosphere of the store and the staff. It is especially nice if you are of a relatively common size, since all dresses are off the rack. It's definitely worth a visit!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Yours Truly, Kelly Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Danielle for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We would LOVE to see wedding photos :) You are such a Beautiful Bride!!
130x130_sq_1373832571015-kmfairchildwebwedding095
Kate
Wedding:
4/6/2013
4.2/5.0
I thought I knew what kind of dress I wanted, but I recently gained weight (from being pregnant with my son), so I wasn't sure how to dress my new body shape. I ended up picking the dress that Kate, the stylist, chose for me. It ended up that they had just gotten that dress in that morning and she picked it out for me try on and it ended up being my dress!! The stars aligned so that I could get the perfect dress at a GREAT price ($600). The staff was wonderful and I'm really glad I went here before going to David's Bridal (which is probably nice, but I sort of think of it as the "Walmart" of bridal shoppes). I was very pleased with the friendliness, professionalism and value of Yours Truly, Kelly. I would recommend them to anyone, especially a bride with a budget.
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
17 West Benson St., Cincinnati, OH 45215 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Yours Truly, Kelly Bridal Boutique
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo