130x130_sq_1272574934213-nancy

Zelin Photography

Houston , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Houston, TX US 77077 (map)

PHONE

281-804-1287

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Love....love... love.

That is what you will remember about your wedding day. And I will capture that love between the two of you and provide you lasting memories. Your... Read more
Love....love... love.

That is what you will remember about your wedding day. And I will capture that love between the two of you and provide you lasting memories. Your wedding day is one of the most important days of your life. I would be honored to be a part of it.

Please contact me for a consultation!

Pam Cleveland - 281-804-1287
www.zelinphotography.com Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1272575633275-nancy
130x130_sq_1272575713775-website4
130x130_sq_1272575583525-website2
130x130_sq_1272575521744-website1
130x130_sq_1272575685306-website3
130x130_sq_1256787399836-filloramo0096
130x130_sq_1256787409540-filloramo0365
130x130_sq_1267243763953-filloramo0406
130x130_sq_1272575728119-website5
130x130_sq_1256787525555-meyer0099
130x130_sq_1256787475758-badgett0070
130x130_sq_1256787550883-badgett0275
130x130_sq_1256787485571-badgett0121
130x130_sq_1267243586375-meyer0150
130x130_sq_1267243598875-meyer0256
130x130_sq_1267243636969-meyer0434

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
artemisann9
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
We live in the northeast but held our wedding in Texas, and Pam was extremely flexible about meeting with us on the few days when we were in town. She was proactive about making sure that we were on the same page about what photos we wanted her to take, and the pictures came out beautifully. Her prices are very reasonable and give you a lot of flexibility in matching your photography needs to your budget.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Zelin photography was outstanding!! Pam is a very committed and professional photographer and it is reflected in her work.

She is great to work with, she is very responsive and creative and loves to work with couples :)

During our wedding I truly enjoyed our moment and did not worry about chasing people around for pictures because Pam took care of everything, and made sure we had pictures of all our guests.

I would recommend Zelin photography to all the brides that want to have great quality pictures that really capture the moment (no staged pictures!)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Pam is a amazing photographer and has a awesome personality! She is quick to respond to any questions or concerns, I must have emailed her a 100 times at least. Her work is fantastic without breaking the bank...Thank you Pam!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nickidriscoll
Wedding:
5/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Pam was not only personable but flexible. My entire family enjoyed having her there!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Glenn
Wedding:
4/24/2010
4.7/5.0
We feel very fortunate to have found and worked with Pam. She was more than willing to listen to our ideas, give us some of her own, and keep an open mind. She has lots of energy and a real passion for photography, which, as artists, we very much appreciated. Needless to say, we intend to work with her again and fully recommend her to anyone looking for beautiful pictures and fun while taking them...not to mention her price is likely the most down-to-earth you will find.
Glenn & Kim Daigle
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yvette
Wedding:
1/23/2010
5.0/5.0
I have used Pam for many events, wedding related and personal. She is always completely profesional, punctual, courteous and veryyy personable. She is not intrusive at all, and sometimes you may forget she is there until you see the amazing picture. Great photographer!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1199896775103-z
Kristen and Michaels Wedding
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
PAM WAS AWESOME!!!!!

First of all i would like to tell all of you that we LOVED working with PAM! We enjoyed everything about her services.

Pam is very flexible, affordable, kind, honest, and trustworthy. She really focuses on making her clients happy and not to mention her work is awesome!

Pam conducted our engagement photos, and also our wedding photography and each picture was perfect! We got so many compliments from her services.

Honestly, i would go with Pam again and again.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meloedy
Wedding:
3/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Pam was great. We loved her and the pictures were beautiful!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
1/10/2009
5.0/5.0
I thought this was great photography and service. My husband and I are very pleased with our pictures, and have them displayed all over our house. The photographer got all of our special moments! I would highly recommend Zelin photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharmaine
Wedding:
11/1/2008
4.5/5.0
My experience with Zelin Photography was great. The photographer captured every moment, and all of photos were absolutly beautiful.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tomcat
Wedding:
10/4/2008
5.0/5.0
My photos came out beautiful. Everyone who saw them were amazed at the quality for the price that I paid. Pam did a great job and left me with nothing to worry about.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
9/27/2008
4.9/5.0
Pam did a great job. She was very nice, easy-going and quick. The pictures turned out awesome and I will be able to look back at that day and remember everything. I would definately recommend her, not just because of the price but because of how great she was and how good the pictures turned out, the price was just a bonus.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
L
Wedding:
7/19/2008
5.0/5.0
Pam was my hero. At the last minute with no budget left for a photographer and no photographer, Pam came in and saved me. She was highly recommended by another bride and before even meeting or communicating with her I trusted her. Pam was booked with about 2 weeks ( or less) to go and she came in with flying colors ready to go. I felt like she bent over backwards to do the absolute most for me and I felt so comfortable. She really knows what she is doing and got plenty of perfect shots. She caught all of the emotion of our day. Through her photos everyone who couldn't be were able to see how much my husband and I love each other.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
7/5/2008
5.0/5.0
Pam, the photographer, was awesome!! I would recommend her and her services to any and everyone. She was very prompt, professional; she had a go-get-it attitude, very high energy, and was determined to get the pictures I asked for. She went beyond her duties of just taking pictures. My guests loved her. She captured all the best shots. The pictures were gorgeous, and the price was very reasonable. The pictures reflect so much love, just like a fairytale. I fell in love with this lady!! She rocks!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
6/22/2008
5.0/5.0
What can I say? Wow!! Pam was amazing... and so flexible! My photographer backed out at the last minute and we were stunned but then we found Pam and all was saved! I could not believe how sweet, caring and just plain awesome she was when we contacted her! She took the time to ask what who would be attending from the extended family and she provided a "wish list" and made sure that no picture was missed. Everyone loved her; she is just so personable! I have never in my life see anyone work as hard as Pam - I don't think she stopped to use the restroom! John and I are just so thrilled with her work and can not be more happy with our photos. She was always easy to reach and kept in contact with us between the time we booked her and the actual wedding. Who does that nowsdays??!! PAM!! :)

I agree with her statement that she specializes in small venues; she was able to capture everything just perfectly! Pam, we think you are just wonderful and thank you SO MUCH from the bottoms of our hearts.

If you go with Pam, you will not be sorry!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Texasbride
Wedding:
6/14/2008
5.0/5.0
Pam Cleveland of Zelin Photography is a blessing for any bride. She has the ability to see your "vision" and capture it on film. I have seen many wedding photographers in action and I have never seen on work as hard and have as much passion for what they do. She worked our wedding as if it was the only wedding ever in the world, not just one of many weddings that she has shot. I talked to many photograpers during our screening process and she was by far the most personable. We had a good connection which allowed her to do what she does best and allowed me the comfort of enjoying our beautiful day.

Pam's eye for photography is a gift. But her best quality is her heart and how she embraces the joy of the people she works with. Although her prices lower than many, her work is priceless.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BartnKirstyGrem
Wedding:
6/1/2008
5.0/5.0
My husband and I feel so lucky to have found Pam. She shot our wedding and engagement photos,and we are thrilled. She was wonderful to work with, and we really enjoyed her being there! She has excellent ideas and great communication! I would (and already have) recommend her to anyone! We hope to do some family photos with her down the road! Thank you so much Pam, your the BEST!
Bart and Kirsten
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shornester
Wedding:
5/10/2008
5.0/5.0
I usually do not put five stars across the board on any vendor as people have a tendency to doubt the capabilities of a vendor with this high of a review, but Zelin Photography was INCREDIBLE!!!! I had to find a photographer quickly, and Pam with Zelin responded IMMEDIATELY to my email request to see which dates she had available, and thank goodness, I lucked out!!! As time was an issue, she "took the reins" and moved quickly - even making arrangements to take our engagement photo the week before our wedding at the Houston Arboretum!!! To make it even better, she had the photos available ON LINE for proofing and had it ready to go at our wedding reception!!!! Now....on to the quality of the photos - WOW!!!! My husband and I have SO MANY to choose from - and they're all WONDERFUL!!! We've got a LOT of work to do picking and choosing....OH! And another thing! Pam has a wonderful, clever "pre wedding worklist" so she knows which photos you most absolutely MUST HAVE with other special guests or special requests - and she MEMORIZES the names of the individuals so she knows to look for them at the wedding/reception since she knew it would be difficult for me to tell her on my "busy" day! :) Of course, I have these VERY SPECIAL photos as well. I could go on and on, and Pam deserves SO MUCH more kudos than what I can put here. But then again, they say a picture is worth a thousand words - and Pam with Zelin captured them!!!! I loved her and made a great friend along the way!!!! As you see, she deserves more than five stars across the board!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cblack23
Wedding:
5/3/2008
4.4/5.0
4 star. Zelin was such a great value for the money. Professional, helpful,
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
3/18/2008
4.9/5.0
Pam with Zelin Photography was great. She was flexible to our schedule and worked well with us. Her pictures were beautiful. Everyone loves them. I will be booking her in the next year for maternity pictures too!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Butler Bride
Wedding:
3/8/2008
5.0/5.0
I could not have found someone nicer to do my photographs. My family and I love every photo she took of our special day. Kids are hard to capture and she got so many wonderful shots of my adorable cousins, nieces, nephews. I loved several of the photos she took during the reception and her flexibility with my family was awesome.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kirsten
Wedding:
11/17/2007
5.0/5.0
Pam was wonderful to work with. All of the pictures turned out lovely, and she captured the experience of our wedding and engagement very well.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
STEPHANIE
Wedding:
10/28/2007
5.0/5.0
Pam did an excellent job! Not only did she do beautiful photography work but she also assisted everyone (D.J.,catering and coordinator) during my wedding and reception! She went way beyond the call of duty!
Sincerely,
Stephanie Soltero
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sabrina
Wedding:
10/13/2007
5.0/5.0
Pam did an excellent job with both our engagement and wedding photos. They all came out beautifully and she captured such precious moments, that we definitely would have forgotten. She made us feel at ease, which made for even better photos. I would recommend her again and again.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
La Toya
Wedding:
8/4/2007
5.0/5.0
PAM ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!! She made my wedding memorable she capture every detail of my wedding and made my photos something I can cherish forever. Pam worked one on one with me and my husband to make sure everything we want was done. Pam goes above and beyond for her couples we were so blessed to have her be a apart of our special day
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kimswt
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
It was such a blessing to find Pam to photograph our wedding. She was very professional, yet friendly and easy to work with. The photos were printed and mailed in a short time. She was always very easy to get in touch with responded to all phone calls and emails quickly. The photos were beautiful. She knew what poses looked good and did a terrific job of remembering all the important people in the pictures! Pam is a great photographer. I would highly recommend Pam for a wedding or any occasion! :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherri
Wedding:
6/2/2007
5.0/5.0
Pam did an awsome job taking pictures at my wedding. We really loved her work!

Sherri Gregory
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Camilla
Wedding:
3/24/2007
5.0/5.0
I met Pam with Zelin Photography at a friends wedding. Not only was she professional and helpful, she was fun! I wish I had known about her before my own wedding. Once the pictures came in, I couldn't believe it - they were awesome. She did their engagement pictures as well. I think if you take the time to compare prices, you will be very pleased. We asked Pam to do some family portraits for us right before Christmas. She was so helpful with suggestions and our pictures turned out beautifully. We know another couple who has also used Zelin Photography for their wedding and they are very happy with the results. My husband and I are expecting another baby this summer and we can't wait for our first session as a family of four with Zelin. Pam, if you're reading this - thanks for everything!!!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Houston, TX 77077 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Zelin Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo