130x130 sq 1404235259211 103591138114695955388817551621694201067663o

ZEN Photography

Hawley , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Hawley, PA US (map)

PHONE

845-248-0337

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I love love. As cheesy & cliche as that may sound, it's true. How can I not be when my world is so filled with it? I'm a mom of two adorable little monsters and wife to a pretty fab guy.... Read more
I love love. As cheesy & cliche as that may sound, it's true. How can I not be when my world is so filled with it? I'm a mom of two adorable little monsters and wife to a pretty fab guy. I followed my heart and began doing something that fills me with joy every single time I click that shutter. I'm notorious for crying during parent dances & boogieing down with my brides. My approach to wedding photography is as simple as the way I run my life. I want to Carpe the Heck out of each Diem. I want to capture your day. All the laughs, all the tears, & of course, all the love. I use old school film for a fine art approach, but there isn't a stuffy pose in sight. Why film? Because it has a beauty unlike anything else. It has depth and soul. Film speaks to me, let me use it to tell your story. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1404935811091 104433908179430515582028973898945024415831n
130x130 sq 1375978651845 iarossi murphy w 0035
130x130 sq 1375978403735 alyssa joe s fil 0004
130x130 sq 1375978449036 alyssa joe s fil 0051
130x130 sq 1375978434597 alyssa joe s fil 0037
130x130 sq 1375978507436 etherington libs 0047
130x130 sq 1375978484942 etherington libs 0018
130x130 sq 1319641504409 blog29
130x130 sq 1342922040397 20120718129
130x130 sq 1375978418776 alyssa joe s fil 0026
130x130 sq 1342922205180 20120718161
130x130 sq 1375978544594 etherington libs 0024
130x130 sq 1375978564076 etherington libs 0041
130x130 sq 1375978671384 iarossi murphy w 0037
130x130 sq 1375978842077 000078710007
130x130 sq 1375978629025 iarossi murphy w 0017
130x130 sq 1375978858321 000078710009
130x130 sq 1375978892063 8u2b4140 3
130x130 sq 1375978910280 beck wedding beach lake pa366
130x130 sq 1375979019200 000046300007
130x130 sq 1375979044340 jones slideshow 3
130x130 sq 1375979086799 jones slideshow 18
130x130 sq 1375979134472 zis cretaro wedd 0060
130x130 sq 1375979154230 zis cretaro wedd 0061
130x130 sq 1375979415694 tran wedding stroudsmoor pa 0577
130x130 sq 1375979445208 tran slideshow 43
130x130 sq 1375979583944 the micelis 0020
130x130 sq 1375979172107 zis cretaro wedd 0003
130x130 sq 1375979716199 nyc wedding 0012
130x130 sq 1375979732435 nyc wedding 0026
130x130 sq 1375979749326 nyc wedding 0033
130x130 sq 1375979767429 nyc wedding 0045
130x130 sq 1375979785313 nyc wedding 0046
130x130 sq 1404935805241 101519198082226958635713553084784953643819n
130x130 sq 1404935808476 103591138114695955388817551621694201067663o
130x130 sq 1404935813809 104464818170179649840447668946967118609886n
130x130 sq 1404935816229 104709088120084021516678915424710448114840n
130x130 sq 1404935900822 102988388118907054967706992507514524332054n
130x130 sq 1404935903586 103761877998167533708323633571905544803554n
130x130 sq 1404935906210 104304457998168033708274399488669799279573n
130x130 sq 1404935909283 10492238808222595863581182263054771025359n
130x130 sq 1404935911965 105133908148781018646977009804335451120491n
130x130 sq 1404938558207 moen whitaker west point mountainview manor weddin
130x130 sq 1404935919908 bbwblanaro000381 r1 e012
130x130 sq 1404935941241 kelsch ward stroudsmoor wedding zen photography 42
130x130 sq 1404936000322 kelsch ward stroudsmoor wedding zen photography 64
130x130 sq 1404936033842 moen whitaker west point mountainview manor weddin
130x130 sq 1404936065433 moen whitaker west point mountainview manor weddin
130x130 sq 1413571536027 157788592683740923368074976901651052766n
130x130 sq 1413571540358 9944728549065611951848711213924497030389n
130x130 sq 1413571545034 1920026741890019163506348378548n
130x130 sq 1413571550616 19252928727472294111176002444926447994929n
130x130 sq 1413571556042 19594298727462360778832011394375137733458n
130x130 sq 1413571560853 19704628592682207590181143509830734551952n
130x130 sq 1413571564727 101558947998171200374624674463509019918958n
130x130 sq 1413571568452 103083847998172500374496876912535317827507n
130x130 sq 1413571572109 103548808641029302755476667392997265565866n
130x130 sq 1413571575434 103709828413653858826356408781718524399705n
130x130 sq 1413571579041 103958358082225925302481754718223009597564n
130x130 sq 1413571583488 104034288727465194111887075159086407587240n
130x130 sq 1413571587032 104054778413654725492933533755972957335737n
130x130 sq 1413571590780 104066158045442495647496425851098255150347n
130x130 sq 1413571594814 104243208727464427445296668338581926342095n
130x130 sq 1413571599025 104251788563029010555504395339234858642771n
130x130 sq 1413571604945 104551668046022595589483882513889516552163n
130x130 sq 1413571610024 104624978549064678618605835394511474883103n
130x130 sq 1413571615062 104899748082229858635425113595150098246443n
130x130 sq 1413571620550 105742338410414825816927291200638164861169n
130x130 sq 1413571625142 105771728413656558826086757799372258721815n
130x130 sq 1413571629459 105840978413654492159627786675005652764397n
130x130 sq 1413571633178 105928048413655158826226655726587383148575n
130x130 sq 1413571638196 106247618592682174256852735482795387851759n
130x130 sq 1413571641970 106248178549061711952237474376251053753585n
130x130 sq 1413571645319 106298648522864847905253946271148306457272n
130x130 sq 1413571649476 106357568413653692159701674936072414730111n
130x130 sq 1413571654765 106452698677359432455794508609338919084084n
130x130 sq 1413571660777 106470858549060778618994705038673443756481n
130x130 sq 1413571666511 106593558677398732451865261050015287177217n
130x130 sq 1413571671785 10665118856302921055548548731266320626140n
130x130 sq 1413571677644 106702388563033610555041541064326375902159n
130x130 sq 1413571682420 106714398727463427445394147820522689175188n
130x130 sq 1413571686953 107124728563040677221008998934163308393317o
130x130 sq 1413571703763 allen patel indian stroudsmoor wedding 315
130x130 sq 1413571748066 film pedro and david 28
130x130 sq 1413571792469 film pedro and david 39

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, One Event/Day, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Mercedes
Wedding:
9/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Zen Photography is above & beyond what I hoped for in a wedding photographer and I feel so blessed that we found Christina. Most brides & grooms will agree that the photographer is an important wedding vendor worth splurging on. You want to find someone with skills you trust to preserve your wedding day memories. You also hope that you enjoy being around them since you will be spending a lot of time with them that day.

When looking for our photographer, my fiancé and I wanted someone who would take pictures of the things that I would take pictures of if I were a photographer, so I guess someone with similar taste & style. Christina is that but better. We are like style soul mates, plus she's immensely knowledgeable, talented, creative, FUN, hard-working, perceptive, BRILLIANT, witty, uplifting, warmhearted, passionate about her work and so much more than just a photographer. Her ability to capture the small meaningful moments of life is exhilarating, and her photos have the tendency to bring out the enchanting mythical beauty of any scene.

We LOVE our engagement photos and trust Christina's skills to such an extent that we regularly find ourselves bragging about our photographer to friends and family. We CAN'T WAIT to see the art she will create for us on our wedding day, but also we just simply LOVE Christina and can’t wait to introduce her to our friends and family. She is SO enjoyable to be around, in fact, that spending time with her is somewhere on the top of my list of “Things I'm most looking forward to about my wedding day”!

Zen Photography's services are priceless.
Zen Photography is above & beyond what I hoped for in a wedding photographer and I feel so blessed that we found Read more...
Zen Photography is above & beyond what I hoped for in a wedding photographer and I feel so blessed that we found Christina. Most brides & grooms will agree that the photographer is an important wedding vendor worth splurging on. You want to find someone with skills you trust to preserve your wedding day memories. You also hope that you enjoy being around them since you will be spending a lot of time with them that day.

When looking for our photographer, my fiancé and I wanted someone who would take pictures of the things that I would take pictures of if I were a photographer, so I guess someone with similar taste & style. Christina is that but better. We are like style soul mates, plus she's immensely knowledgeable, talented, creative, FUN, hard-working, perceptive, BRILLIANT, witty, uplifting, warmhearted, passionate about her work and so much more than just a photographer. Her ability to capture the small meaningful moments of life is exhilarating, and her photos have the tendency to bring out the enchanting mythical beauty of any scene.

We LOVE our engagement photos and trust Christina's skills to such an extent that we regularly find ourselves bragging about our photographer to friends and family. We CAN'T WAIT to see the art she will create for us on our wedding day, but also we just simply LOVE Christina and can’t wait to introduce her to our friends and family. She is SO enjoyable to be around, in fact, that spending time with her is somewhere on the top of my list of “Things I'm most looking forward to about my wedding day”!

Zen Photography's services are priceless. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
6/14/2015
5.0/5.0
When I first met Christina for our engagement photos, we knew she had to be our wedding photographer. Finding a photographer that we felt comfortable around was very important for us and we were willing to spend the extra money to find this. As two people who are not used to being photographed, Christina made us feel completely comfortable and we knew we had made the right choice for our wedding day.

As our wedding day approached, Christina reached out to me to make sure we had the timeline worked out and worked out all the little details. When our wedding day arrived she showed up ready to get to business. She kept us on a strict timeframe and kept the day flowing perfectly. When we met to do out first look we felt the same comfort we had hoped for.

I cannot say enough about Zen Photography. Christina made our wedding day absolutely amazing and stress free. She was able to capture every moment perfectly that we will now be able to remember for the rest of our lives.
When I first met Christina for our engagement photos, we knew she had to be our wedding photographer. Finding a Read more...
When I first met Christina for our engagement photos, we knew she had to be our wedding photographer. Finding a photographer that we felt comfortable around was very important for us and we were willing to spend the extra money to find this. As two people who are not used to being photographed, Christina made us feel completely comfortable and we knew we had made the right choice for our wedding day.

As our wedding day approached, Christina reached out to me to make sure we had the timeline worked out and worked out all the little details. When our wedding day arrived she showed up ready to get to business. She kept us on a strict timeframe and kept the day flowing perfectly. When we met to do out first look we felt the same comfort we had hoped for.

I cannot say enough about Zen Photography. Christina made our wedding day absolutely amazing and stress free. She was able to capture every moment perfectly that we will now be able to remember for the rest of our lives. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Stabone
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Zen Photography captured the most amazing moments of our wedding day with the most superb professional photography we have ever seen. Every picture captures exactly what we were hoping to remember about our wedding day. Christina has an artist's eye for taking photos that tell a story of the most memorable day in our lives. She is unbelievably kind, flexible and accommodating and was exactly what we were looking for in a wedding photographer. Her staff did an amazing job helping us remember our day by participating in our "hashtag" with amazing Instagram shots for us, and the photobooth was one of the biggest hits at the wedding. Christina did such an amazing job, and was such an integral part of our day that we can honestly say she felt like a member of our family that day. Her pictures perfectly capture the beauty of every scene from the church, to the cocktail hour, and reception. We highly recommend Zen Photography to anyone looking the pinnacle of photography from a truly gifted artist.
Zen Photography captured the most amazing moments of our wedding day with the most superb professional photography we have Read more...
Zen Photography captured the most amazing moments of our wedding day with the most superb professional photography we have ever seen. Every picture captures exactly what we were hoping to remember about our wedding day. Christina has an artist's eye for taking photos that tell a story of the most memorable day in our lives. She is unbelievably kind, flexible and accommodating and was exactly what we were looking for in a wedding photographer. Her staff did an amazing job helping us remember our day by participating in our "hashtag" with amazing Instagram shots for us, and the photobooth was one of the biggest hits at the wedding. Christina did such an amazing job, and was such an integral part of our day that we can honestly say she felt like a member of our family that day. Her pictures perfectly capture the beauty of every scene from the church, to the cocktail hour, and reception. We highly recommend Zen Photography to anyone looking the pinnacle of photography from a truly gifted artist. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
You will not regret choosing Christina! Her vibe is amazing & can even get a reluctant groom to have a great time! She will capture gorgeous real pictures and you will have a blast posing. Not only is she an awesome photographer but she was there to help me sort out some wardrobe/color options that were driving me crazy. Her eye for color & cool spots are like no other! Christina & her wonderful assistant are willing to get any shot you want; whether it's traditional, non traditional, includes dogs, beards or beer they are willing to shoot you! Not only does she capture great memories she also somehow catches the ones you thought you missed!
You will not regret choosing Christina! Her vibe is amazing & can even get a reluctant groom to have a great time! She Read more...
You will not regret choosing Christina! Her vibe is amazing & can even get a reluctant groom to have a great time! She will capture gorgeous real pictures and you will have a blast posing. Not only is she an awesome photographer but she was there to help me sort out some wardrobe/color options that were driving me crazy. Her eye for color & cool spots are like no other! Christina & her wonderful assistant are willing to get any shot you want; whether it's traditional, non traditional, includes dogs, beards or beer they are willing to shoot you! Not only does she capture great memories she also somehow catches the ones you thought you missed! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Karin
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
It’s impossible to emphasize how important it is that you click with your photographer- and we knew right away that Christina was going to be a perfect match. She’s laid back yet highly professional, she’s insanely talented, and it’s so incredibly clear that she absolutely loves what she does. It’s amazing what she could do with the two of us who previously thought we only took awkward pictures! But she was so much more than the photographer we hired to capture our special day: she was there to assure me my day would be perfect despite the rain, she was there to make sure I ate before walking down the aisle, and she was such a great resource for advice on where to stay for our honeymoon. I think one of my bridesmaids summed it up perfectly at the end of the night after she saw Christina and I chatting- ‘you guys look like you’ve been friends forever- I wish I had had that relationship with my photographer!” I’m happy to call Christina my friend, and I could not recommend her and the team at Zen Photography more highly.
It’s impossible to emphasize how important it is that you click with your photographer- and we knew right away that Read more...
It’s impossible to emphasize how important it is that you click with your photographer- and we knew right away that Christina was going to be a perfect match. She’s laid back yet highly professional, she’s insanely talented, and it’s so incredibly clear that she absolutely loves what she does. It’s amazing what she could do with the two of us who previously thought we only took awkward pictures! But she was so much more than the photographer we hired to capture our special day: she was there to assure me my day would be perfect despite the rain, she was there to make sure I ate before walking down the aisle, and she was such a great resource for advice on where to stay for our honeymoon. I think one of my bridesmaids summed it up perfectly at the end of the night after she saw Christina and I chatting- ‘you guys look like you’ve been friends forever- I wish I had had that relationship with my photographer!” I’m happy to call Christina my friend, and I could not recommend her and the team at Zen Photography more highly. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Christina and her crew are so easy to get along with. Her pictures are definitely the best wedding pictures I have seen. She takes quality pictures, both film and digital, and makes sure that the shot is right. We love our engagement photos and wedding photos. I would highly recommend Christina to anyone!
Christina and her crew are so easy to get along with. Her pictures are definitely the best wedding pictures I have seen. Read more...
Christina and her crew are so easy to get along with. Her pictures are definitely the best wedding pictures I have seen. She takes quality pictures, both film and digital, and makes sure that the shot is right. We love our engagement photos and wedding photos. I would highly recommend Christina to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Zen photography was so great to work with! Christina was amazing. She arrived to our day with a greeted us with a big smile! I felt like I knew her she made us feel so comfortable and at ease. My husband hates getting his picture taken but Christina and her team made taking our photos fun and stress free. We spoke with her beforehand and everything we wanted she made sure we got! Even night shots which were one of my special requests!!!! My husband and I both have large families that are hard to handle and Christina was a pro!! Her team made sure that family pictures were quick and painless (which I'm sure both families appreciated). Anytime I asked for photos of something she was more than happy to make it happen and had a smile on her face the whole time. We had a very busy day with two ceremonies, two changes and lots other things going on in between and she made sure her team got photos of everything. We were so impressed with Zen Photography, they made our special day even more special. We would give Zen Photography 10 stars if possible!!
Zen photography was so great to work with! Christina was amazing. She arrived to our day with a greeted us with a big Read more...
Zen photography was so great to work with! Christina was amazing. She arrived to our day with a greeted us with a big smile! I felt like I knew her she made us feel so comfortable and at ease. My husband hates getting his picture taken but Christina and her team made taking our photos fun and stress free. We spoke with her beforehand and everything we wanted she made sure we got! Even night shots which were one of my special requests!!!! My husband and I both have large families that are hard to handle and Christina was a pro!! Her team made sure that family pictures were quick and painless (which I'm sure both families appreciated). Anytime I asked for photos of something she was more than happy to make it happen and had a smile on her face the whole time. We had a very busy day with two ceremonies, two changes and lots other things going on in between and she made sure her team got photos of everything. We were so impressed with Zen Photography, they made our special day even more special. We would give Zen Photography 10 stars if possible!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tara
Wedding:
8/1/2014
5.0/5.0
You will certainly be happy if you choose Zen Photography to capture your day! Christina is such a talented and professional photographer to work with. We feel in love with Christina’s portfolios and knew we wanted to work with her. She made my husband and I instantly feel comfortable in our engagement session and on the day of the wedding it felt like we had known her forever. Her sense of humor and engaging personality will keep you laughing and on schedule so you don’t miss a moment of a day that flies by. Christina’s pictures are unique, thoughtful, detail oriented, and incredibly beautiful. Christina took in account everything I said that was important to us and truly captured every moment of that day. I couldn’t be happier how our pictures came out and will forever have these amazing photos to remind me of the most important day of my life. I have and will continue to recommend Zen Photography to everyone that I meet! You will be so happy with this choice!
You will certainly be happy if you choose Zen Photography to capture your day! Christina is such a talented and Read more...
You will certainly be happy if you choose Zen Photography to capture your day! Christina is such a talented and professional photographer to work with. We feel in love with Christina’s portfolios and knew we wanted to work with her. She made my husband and I instantly feel comfortable in our engagement session and on the day of the wedding it felt like we had known her forever. Her sense of humor and engaging personality will keep you laughing and on schedule so you don’t miss a moment of a day that flies by. Christina’s pictures are unique, thoughtful, detail oriented, and incredibly beautiful. Christina took in account everything I said that was important to us and truly captured every moment of that day. I couldn’t be happier how our pictures came out and will forever have these amazing photos to remind me of the most important day of my life. I have and will continue to recommend Zen Photography to everyone that I meet! You will be so happy with this choice! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
6/20/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough amazing things about Christina. She was the first vendor I booked (I even tried to book her before we decided on the venue, ha) because I was so impressed by her work and style.

I knew right away when we met in person for our engagement session that we had made the right decision. She is so down to earth, fun, and sweet. She made us feel completely at ease, made us laugh, and captured us in the most perfect way. I couldn't imagine being happier with any photos than the ones from our engagement session, but of course Christina proved me wrong at our wedding!

Christina traveled to Cape Cod for our big day and was wonderful and easy to work with every step of the way. The day of the wedding she brought out the best in everyone. She made sure we got all of the shots we wanted, including photos at the best time of day when the sun was setting and the lighting was perfect. As if she wasn't amazing enough, she WOKE UP AT 4 AM the next morning to shoot sunrise photos of us in the ocean like we had dreamed of.

All of our wedding guests absolutely loved Christina and even months later people keep telling us how our photos were the most beautiful ones they have ever seen. Zen Photography was definitely the BEST decision of our wedding! If you have the opportunity to book her, you are beyond lucky!!!
I cannot say enough amazing things about Christina. She was the first vendor I booked (I even tried to book her before we Read more...
I cannot say enough amazing things about Christina. She was the first vendor I booked (I even tried to book her before we decided on the venue, ha) because I was so impressed by her work and style.

I knew right away when we met in person for our engagement session that we had made the right decision. She is so down to earth, fun, and sweet. She made us feel completely at ease, made us laugh, and captured us in the most perfect way. I couldn't imagine being happier with any photos than the ones from our engagement session, but of course Christina proved me wrong at our wedding!

Christina traveled to Cape Cod for our big day and was wonderful and easy to work with every step of the way. The day of the wedding she brought out the best in everyone. She made sure we got all of the shots we wanted, including photos at the best time of day when the sun was setting and the lighting was perfect. As if she wasn't amazing enough, she WOKE UP AT 4 AM the next morning to shoot sunrise photos of us in the ocean like we had dreamed of.

All of our wedding guests absolutely loved Christina and even months later people keep telling us how our photos were the most beautiful ones they have ever seen. Zen Photography was definitely the BEST decision of our wedding! If you have the opportunity to book her, you are beyond lucky!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I can’t say enough good things about Christina! When she shoots your wedding, you get more than just photos of your day; what you get is ART. She has a natural eye for beautiful shots that capture not only the beauty of the space, but also the personalities of her subjects and the emotions of the day. For our engagement session, she came to our hometown and spent an afternoon just walking around town with us, stopping us to take photos in beautiful little nooks and crannies that we had never even noticed before. The result was a gallery of stunning portraits that captured not only our love for each other, but also our love for the place where we met and have made a home together. We didn’t think it could get any better…and then it did. Our wedding photos are simply more beautiful than we ever could have imagined. Christina did it all: wrangled our enormous bridal party, got all the family portraits our moms could ever want, and whisked the two of us off for drop-dead gorgeous portraits that look like they’re straight out of a fairytale. When you book Zen Photography for your wedding, you get the perfect combination of traditional and unique: timeless photos that capture all the important people and moments without looking like every other wedding album you’ve ever seen. Christina infuses her photos not with her style and personality but with YOURS, so that your wedding photos look like only YOUR wedding photos could.
As if all this isn’t enough, Christina is also hands-down the most fun and relaxed wedding vendor you could ever hire. She exudes calm and can handle any unexpected situation, and her sense of humor and goofy personality make her a blast to hang out with. She takes the time to really get to know her couples, so that by the time your wedding day is over, you don’t just have beautiful wedding photos – you also have an awesome new friend. If you’re in the market for a wedding photographer, you NEED to book Zen Photography today!
My husband and I can’t say enough good things about Christina! When she shoots your wedding, you get more than just photos Read more...
My husband and I can’t say enough good things about Christina! When she shoots your wedding, you get more than just photos of your day; what you get is ART. She has a natural eye for beautiful shots that capture not only the beauty of the space, but also the personalities of her subjects and the emotions of the day. For our engagement session, she came to our hometown and spent an afternoon just walking around town with us, stopping us to take photos in beautiful little nooks and crannies that we had never even noticed before. The result was a gallery of stunning portraits that captured not only our love for each other, but also our love for the place where we met and have made a home together. We didn’t think it could get any better…and then it did. Our wedding photos are simply more beautiful than we ever could have imagined. Christina did it all: wrangled our enormous bridal party, got all the family portraits our moms could ever want, and whisked the two of us off for drop-dead gorgeous portraits that look like they’re straight out of a fairytale. When you book Zen Photography for your wedding, you get the perfect combination of traditional and unique: timeless photos that capture all the important people and moments without looking like every other wedding album you’ve ever seen. Christina infuses her photos not with her style and personality but with YOURS, so that your wedding photos look like only YOUR wedding photos could.
As if all this isn’t enough, Christina is also hands-down the most fun and relaxed wedding vendor you could ever hire. She exudes calm and can handle any unexpected situation, and her sense of humor and goofy personality make her a blast to hang out with. She takes the time to really get to know her couples, so that by the time your wedding day is over, you don’t just have beautiful wedding photos – you also have an awesome new friend. If you’re in the market for a wedding photographer, you NEED to book Zen Photography today! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Hawley, PA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for ZEN Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1404235259211 103591138114695955388817551621694201067663o