Calli

WEDDING DATE:

Nov 06, 2010

Calli

HONEYMOON!

I can not wait to go on our honeymoon...i dont even know where we are headed but its going to be wonderful! That much I know..

SO for the time being this is what i can share about our honeymoon...lol our luggage tags! Thanks MOM! :)

HONEYMOON photo 1

UPDATE!!

We decided on a honeymoon!

We are going on a 10 day Southern Med Cruise!! SOOOO EXCITING!

HONEYMOON photo 2

DAY LOCATION ARRIVE DEPART
Mon 01 Nov 2010 SAN JUAN - PUERTO RICO   8:30pm
Tue 02 Nov 2010 ST. CROIX - U.S.V.I. 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed 03 Nov 2010 BASSETERRE - ST. KITTS 8:00am 6:00pm
Thu 04 Nov 2010 ROSEAU - DOMINICA 8:00am 6:00pm
Fri 05 Nov 2010 CASTRIES - ST. LUCIA 8:00am 5:00pm
Sat 06 Nov 2010 BRIDGETOWN - BARBADOS 8:00am 6:00pm
Sun 07 Nov 2010 ST. GEORGE'S - GRENADA 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon 08 Nov 2010 AT SEA    
Tue 09 Nov 2010 WILLEMSTAD - CURACAO 8:00am 6:00pm
Wed 10 Nov 2010 ORANJESTAD - ARUBA 8:00am 6:00pm
Thu 11 Nov 2010 AT SEA    
Fri 12 Nov 2010 SAN JUAN - PUERTO RICO 6:00am
(6) Comments

FUN FUN FUN!!!!!!!!!! sooo excited for you!

Your Honeymoon plans sound sooooo much FUN!!! A cruise is on my list too! I’m heading for US on my Honeymoon, 1 week in New York to finally meet my future in laws….then 2 weeks to Cape Coral in Florida!! wooo hooooo……CANT WAIT!!!! and the tags are sooo cute........

Really cute tages... I need to get us a set...

Those luggage tags are so darn cute!  I want some!