thechelsi

WEDDING DATE:

Jul 07, 2012

thechelsi

Welcome to my Bio!!

  • Last updated on September 28, 2012 at 3:48 am
  • |
  • 5 comments

Hello!! My name is Chelsi!

I love meeting people, so feel free to add me as a friend!! My husband and I are both in college right now. I am majoring in Exercise and Sport Science and minoring in Nutrition. I am also certified in Classical Pilaltes. I am in love with American Sign Language and originally I was chasing a double major in it, but I have decided that since I am already fluent in the language I would dive 100% into my other field. I am passionate about health and fitness and if you have any questions about it let me know! :)

Alex is studying recording and audio production. He is going to be incredibly good at it - he already is. He went to college for 1 year in 2009-2010, and then took 3 years off and played music professionally. Now he has gotten all of the touring and gigging out of his system, and he is ready to be "behind the scenes". We will both be done with school now in 2.5 years! I should get another countdown going... ;) 

 

(5) Comments

Great! You sound like someone who knows what she wants, and goes straight for it.

Wow what a rewarding career you have chosen. It sounds so interesting. Im so happy that you have found somethign that you are so passionate about ♥

What awesome jobs that you both have!!!  My DH is also involved in the music industry part-time as a DJ. We have an online radio station for electronic music.  He also is planning on starting to produce his own music next year. 

Your jobs sounds awesome!