kristinkay

WEDDING DATE:

Apr 05, 2009

kristinkay

{Vendors!}

If you book a vendor based upon my review - please let me know. Many of our vendors have become our personal friends and I would love to know I sent some business their way!

Venue: Il Cielo Restaurant    http://www.ilcielo.com/

Photographer: Marlin Munoz    http://www.marlinmunoz.com/

Flowers: City of Commerce Flowers (Duke)  http://www.commerceflowers.com/

DJ: Better Music Services (Mick) http://bettermusicservices.com/site/

Hair and Make-up: On Location Beauty (Sherry) http://www.onlocationbeauty.com/

Ceremony Music (Acoustic Guitar): Jason Sulkin http://www.jasonsulkin.com/

Dress: Tasha by Monique Lhuillier purchased at Mon Amie http://www.monamie.com/

Alterations: Alterations by Mahtab http://www.weddingalterations.com/

Shoes: Grazie from http://www.myglassslipper.com/

MOH Dress: Dessy Collection http://www.dessy.com/

Bridal and MOH Jewelry: http://www.evesaddiction.com/

Veil and Hair Flower: Erica Koesler http://www.ericakoesler.com/ (Purchased at warehouse sale)

Invitations and Wedding Paper Products: Oblation Papers (Darci) http://www.oblationpapers.com/

Groom and Best Man Tux: Purchased at Elite Tuxedo http://www.elitetuxedo.com/

Flowergirl dress: My Girl Dress http://www.mygirldress.com/

Officiant: Deidra Gray-Breijo http://www.weddingofficiantla.com/

Save the Dates: Minted http://www.minted.com/

Honeymoon: Grand Hyatt Kauai purchased through Costco

Rehearsal Dinner: El Cholo Santa Monica http://www.elcholo.com/asp/site/santaMonica/

Wedding Night Hotel: Four Seasons at Beverly Hills http://www.fourseasons.com/

Calligraphy: Calligraphy Katrina http://calligraphykatrina.blogspot.com/

Custom Wedding Bands: Sam Delijani at http://www.debebians.com/

Videography: Studio West Video http://www.studiowestvideo.com/

 

(0) Comments