Opinions needed (kinda TMI)

Hey ladies,

So today I am 13dpo, slight cramps, not sure if menstrual cramps, I continue to test BFN, however today and I believe yesterday as well I have been having some white eggy discharge (Sorry for the tmi) this usually never happens to me. I know I should just wait for Af and see but this wait is killing me!!! Af is suppose to come tomorrow ;(
Posted on June 4, 2013 at 7:34 am
MKCalderon
3
04/25/2010
MKCalderon

MKCalderon

  • 3
  • 13
  • 1.05k
130
Followers
132
Following

(5) Comments

Kristen_Tater
10
08/20/2011
Kristen_Tater

Kristen_Tater

  • 10
  • 21
  • 14.5k
661
Followers
664
Following

Kristen_Tater

The wait is the hardest!!! Not knowing anything about your cycle, it definitely could go either way :( However; if you haven't had it before it may be a good sign!! Stay positive!! FX for you!!

Posted on June 4, 2013 at 11:27 am
littlebit07
4
07/14/2012
littlebit07

littlebit07

  • 4
  • 16
  • 2.46k
128
Followers
127
Following

littlebit07

That's really strange...usually EWCM happens around ovulation time. It's odd that you would have it so late in your cycle. Are you positive that you already ovulated? I have heard that very thick, creamy/sticky discharge is an early PG symptom, though.


Like Kristen said, the cramping could go either way. AF and PG symptoms are so close, it's enough to drive a girl nuts. Lol. FX that it's implantation cramping, and you get your BFP in a few days! It's not over til AF shows her ugly face:)

Posted on June 5, 2013 at 4:58 am
jackieg
20
04/17/2009
jackieg

jackieg

  • 20
  • 13
  • 23.8k
337
Followers
341
Following

jackieg

It's actually quite common to get a bit of EWCM right before AF shows...used to happen to me every month...
Posted on June 5, 2013 at 10:38 am
MKCalderon
3
04/25/2010
MKCalderon

MKCalderon

  • 3
  • 13
  • 1.05k
130
Followers
132
Following

MKCalderon

Thanks ladies, I am currently 15 dpo based on FF, BFN on all 6 PT and no signs of AF!!! so frustrating.


I am honestly not even sure I ovulated, I am going based on the FF app and we all know that can be a fraud, I will continue to wait and start tempting next cycle.


Jackie!!!!!!! So long, I had the longest PW crush on your wedding back in the days!! :) Your baby is GORGEOUS!!!! SO freaking cute!!

Posted on June 5, 2013 at 11:52 am
littlebit07
4
07/14/2012
littlebit07

littlebit07

  • 4
  • 16
  • 2.46k
128
Followers
127
Following

littlebit07

Huh! I've never read that before Jackie. Thanks! You learn something new every day:)

What a frustrating wait! FX that the outcome is a BFP on your first try!!
Posted on June 5, 2013 at 10:48 pm

Have a question? Contact Support
Top Contributors this Week
LauraSweet
23 posts
Canooknic
18 posts
zeuster
17 posts
jmbuss9
13 posts
swissgirl
13 posts
hisladibug8815
11 posts