Distance Within:
 
10 Miles 25 Miles 50 Miles All
Services:
 
Events:
 
Page 1 of 4
Sort
 
 
HighNote Production
Royal Oak, MI | 248-506-2012 | Website
48x48_sq_1367960795996-jrb-crowd1 48x48_sq_1367960866566-fiber-optic-curtain-dj-package 48x48_sq_1367960836743-2012-11-1100-54-07955 48x48_sq_1367960849890-2012-11-3018-16-06653
 
The Lighting Guy
Oxford, MI | 866-377-2618 | Website
48x48_sq_1206112987506-acrosstheroom4 48x48_sq_1333038975354-1stdancebythemonogramimagethelightingguy 48x48_sq_1333039390919-themandap 48x48_sq_1333039080122-rosescovertheaisleleadingtothedancefloorunderthestarsthelightingguy
 
Eventageous Lighting
Southfield, MI | 248-707-9700 | Website
48x48_sq_1386711529489-uplight 48x48_sq_1386711635033-adj-h20-water 48x48_sq_1386711645990-chv-mushroom-effect 48x48_sq_1386711655826-chv-mushroom-effec
 
Encore Event Group
Rockwood, MI | 877-643-8368 | Website
48x48_sq_1349513481892-clientimg 48x48_sq_1349513515701-weddingdlighting 48x48_sq_1349513496977-weddingcoordinating 48x48_sq_1376419204150-600x6001376418876661-2
 
Images of Heaven Events & Balloons
Southfield, MI | 248-240-2915 | Website
48x48_sq_1386204414233-cake2 48x48_sq_1386204351343-dsc008 48x48_sq_1386204375170-48 48x48_sq_1386204391382-62
 
AV7 Weddings.com
Rochester, MI | 248-495-8737 | Website
48x48_sq_1264736275017-weddingwirepix10 48x48_sq_1264736276704-weddingwirepix1 48x48_sq_1264736279126-weddingwirepix11 48x48_sq_1264736280814-weddingwirepix12
 
Top That! Event
Livonia, MI | 855-867-8428 | Website
48x48_sq_1372723235810-04853-shelly-wedding-crystal-gardens-southgate-3-1-2013-099t8a2342 48x48_sq_1372723523068-04706-royal-park-hotel-6-15-2013-virani-01-img0211 48x48_sq_1372723229370-04851-shelly-wedding-crystal-gardens-southgate-3-1-2013-img7826web 48x48_sq_1372723589694-04714-royal-park-hotel-6-15-2013-virani-09-img0548
Ww_logo
 
Finding the best wedding lighting & decor can sometimes be challenging. ProjectWedding makes it easy for you to find the perfect lighting & decor for your wedding . You can quickly search tens of thousands of...
lighting & decor in 48201 in order to plan an amazing wedding . Browse through vendor details, look through their pictures, compare reviews and ratings, and even find great wedding deals in 48201 . Weddings are truly special occasions and you want to find the best lighting & decor for your big day in 48201.
 
Location: