XclusivCards is a wonderful venue for invitations. When we originally requested assistance they did not have the book we wanted to order from and Tola, from XclusivCards went out and got the book for us so that we could order the invitations we wanted. We also made two changes the invitations and they were adjusted immediately and without any error. We absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE our invitations and wouldn't trade them for the world. I prefer doing business with people who can help with customization and XclusivCards can work with you on that. Happy Love Stories and Wedding Days to you all.
Hello Tola, thank you so much for being a part of the success of Temi and Femi's wedding last weekend. Your professionalism and patience with us was greatly valued, and we appreciate your prompt delivery and working with all our changes. Every one loved the programs and thought they were very different. I had a great time working with you and I know we will work together on many other events in the future. May you always have a reason to celebrate.
RAE Affairs Event Planner
I believe the key to communication between the couple and everyone else are the invitations. I needed something cheap yet fine in quality. XclusivCards! was a great choice. There were many choices of invitations and they were even flexible enough to create invitations that match your overall wedding theme which i really liked.
Although half of our invitation was very pretty we had to go through a lot of headache in order to get the final product. She also would not work with us on the size of our insert cards. When we received our insert cards (we had three for each invite) they were not sized appropriately and looked mismatched - actually looked awful -- even my fiance said it did -- and guys are usually not in to this stuff. The actual invite was pretty on the outside, but the inside we had to do a complete overhaul to make it look nice. We had to do a lot of our own cutting and editing because again the sizes did not match up and no bride would have sent it out to their guests. The price was good, but guess you get what you pay for.
Vendor response to review
This reviewer has stated incorrect information, a total of 8 changes were made to the invitations when our service agreement states only 3 changes will be made. She was satisfied with the final product once the complete sample was sent. Our contract states that if you are not satisfied with the sample, your deposit will be returned so she had the option to terminate the contract.
Very pleasant experience. Was extremely happy with final result and received in a timely manner!